View Full Version : Emporio Suckers

01-28-2005, 06:49 PM
ok since Emporio update 9 was nuked
it have any other way now to play counter strike online?
because the security on steam get turned up on
some of us have to salt
:angry:
NO CS

thus we might not see the lights of CAL tourneys no more

we are GAMERS, we must be part of the best multiplayer games in the world

let us better our selves get some legit stuff and show who we are

and as for Emporio, there might not have a fix for steam

01-28-2005, 07:43 PM
opi, but you legit, you should be good to go.

01-28-2005, 08:37 PM
That's what he WANTS you to think para!

01-28-2005, 10:14 PM
i can play online.... i think u have to set up a server with the steam.dll removed. that way it wont be recognised by steam

01-29-2005, 12:55 PM
just hold up emporios online patch works for ALL (both legit and non legit servers)

01-29-2005, 01:32 PM
the version 9 patch works ???

01-29-2005, 02:43 PM
yeah it does work for some ppl,but plenty ppl i know still complainin that it doh work

01-29-2005, 03:40 PM
Para throw up a server without steam.dll lets see what happens!
Tac if it doesn't work is lixx eh...

01-30-2005, 03:18 PM

i have one more question

on de 31st it have ah CAL match against pwn3d

alyuh 3 keys how dat going to be possible now?

01-30-2005, 03:23 PM
oh shit.....allyuh not in dat again....buy a key fast nuh please...cah be upsetting your fans

01-30-2005, 03:54 PM
wham? opi we have 5 valid keys!

01-30-2005, 04:58 PM
yeah everyone got keys
what allyuh talking about

how u think we played all our matches :)

and i u think me pweff vlad para and pinkie gets on the server :)

we are all legit :)

01-30-2005, 07:21 PM
YOu cant play in CAL with emporio version

01-30-2005, 07:22 PM
oh ho nice nice

good to see some ah we went legit

01-30-2005, 09:15 PM
speaking of legit ..... i got a program that shows all css cracked servers, and all their details

01-30-2005, 09:45 PM
Originally posted by TaC_Up@Jan 30 2005, 09:15 PM
speaking of legit ..... i got a program that shows all css cracked servers, and all their details

link? upload etc...

01-30-2005, 09:48 PM
[/url]http://rapidshare.de/files-en/475353/update.rar.html[/url] [update]

01-31-2005, 06:40 PM
Remove the first link Tac_up

-site saying: File Not Found.

01-31-2005, 09:57 PM
well thanks now he doh need to remove it lol,err why u mcs still teefin from frickin Valve,buy de damn game nah,it worth the cash,is a great game !

02-01-2005, 02:48 AM
I bought it and loving it OH so much. I maybe selling mine soon though, I love it so bad that I want to purchase the Silver Edition (everything from steam!!)

02-01-2005, 09:48 AM
woi woi

yeah de silver package is de better buy

u get all steam games right down to de ole edition of CS

2 version od CZ

an shit loads more

02-01-2005, 03:08 PM
if u sellin it boy para,u'd have to sell ur steam ID also not so ? anyway,if u sellin hit me a PM nah i was lookin to buy it !!

02-02-2005, 09:43 AM
para if ure going to sell ure copy and buy the silver edition do this week cuz
from next week team rosters are going to be locked ! totally :)

02-02-2005, 10:40 PM
Well boy!!, we hadda add snake acct as a backup. I doubt he will mind