View Full Version : yeah my kick ass sig
Legz.Dvydid
10-17-2004, 12:04 AM
i wonder if its cool to put this sig up :lol:
http://www.geocities.com/dianalex14/avatars/signature.JPG
oh yeah
and my av i wanna put my legz av but that go only be u ntil i find a way to?
Legz.Dvydid
10-17-2004, 12:55 AM
oh check out meh av... aint it original?
comments please:D :twisted:
Wiggies
10-17-2004, 12:59 AM
woi woi woi :shock: :shock: :shock: :twisted: :lol: more pics more more more....... :lol:
Legz.Dvydid
10-17-2004, 01:10 AM
wiggies i guess u hadda go back to the drawing board to come better than that huh?
Wiggies
10-19-2004, 03:00 PM
ent :lol: best i put pics of mehself :lol: :shock:
DBigBadSmurf
10-19-2004, 11:40 PM
i find my sig rell mad 8)
10-20-2004, 01:11 AM
I think ghost has the hottest sig.
Legz.Dvydid
10-23-2004, 02:28 AM
WRONG PARA... this is my thread...
only comments on MY sig and MY av is allowed...
so edit yuh post please. u and DBBS
tanks:D
carry along now :arrow:
Kakashix2
10-29-2004, 11:04 PM
wooooooooooooow i like it no talent needed but this is a definet croud pleaser hahaha love it :twisted:
Legz.Dvydid
11-06-2004, 02:04 PM
yuh see
kakashit2 have good taste.....
oops... i mean kakashix2
11-07-2004, 12:03 PM
dv how u like to shit up people so
like the other nite yuh call wiggies a loser jus so out ah de blue
yuh get de man sad and ting yes
but dv yuh sig mad eh ... but my own badder by far
:lol: :lol: