View Full Version : Merry Christmas!

12-25-2006, 10:13 AM
The management and staff of Trinigamers wishes all our readers a Merry Christmas. Have fun with your new toys, be it that new 8800gtx, core 2 quad CPU upgrade, or vapochill thermo-electric cooling system!!! Looking forward to reading all of your posts about your newly acquired gadgets. Remember the less fortunate amongst us especially around this time of the year by spreading the Christmas joy. Even if you can't afford to buy a present, make some time for a lonely person this year, and give them reason to look forward to the year to come :).

12-25-2006, 11:37 AM
Don't forget your 1gig stick of ram ;)

... And a book named "Tarik and the island of adventure" :o

12-25-2006, 12:44 PM
Shioooping spreeeeeeee!

EmpireKing
12-25-2006, 02:45 PM
isnt it too late to b gettin excited bout shoppin???^^^

TCC
12-25-2006, 10:02 PM
merrry xmassss guys!!! :D
somehow this yr..wasnt in the christmasy mood
didn't feel like xmas at all...i spent the day in south by family...what yuall did?

Niri
12-26-2006, 01:56 PM
This Christmas sucked. I missed all the fun things... Got a really bad asthma attack and ended up in the nursing home where i got an injection (needles freak me out) and some medication that made me sleepy. Came home and slept till like 11.00 pm. Got up in time to open presents by myself and say goodbye to family :(.

12-27-2006, 10:03 PM
Yes jed ... it really didnt feel christmasy fu me as well and oda peeps of mines tellin me same ting ... Odawise , traditional family + frens lime was decent even doe , sighs , sumbodie from family tief meh 200 dollars and tief meh bro 800 , yes i said it , family .Odawise all good , drink fu so .