View Full Version : Tstt Strikes Back!
12-14-2006, 08:30 AM
well i did not internet whole of yesterday niether did my negihbor next door...my aunt who works tstt says that they on work to rule so that means...so no dota for me till i get back meh dsl...sighs....i was hesitant to plug that modem eh but jah i cah go back to dial up..lawd if i hear that noise again it better come out a fax machine
P.S. so if anyone has the same problem please verify..i think some radio stations haveing the same problem...i glad is not me alone yes
12-14-2006, 10:11 AM
work to rule basically means that they will not be going out of their way in any way for the customers, they will be sticking to what is stated in their contracts and nothing more. So in theory thigns should be back to normal between nornmal working hours, ie now, but i'm tryign to call from work to report an issue with my home phone and i'm not getting through at all.
12-14-2006, 10:52 AM
MY dsl is a normal 256k now (256up as well)
From 512k down
12-14-2006, 01:07 PM
something happened yesterday @ tstt but i think it back to normal now...
multiple lines (including dsl) went down yesterday in our company... tstt was aware of the problem (it happened to other users as well) and were working to resolve it... i not in work today but i believe the problem has been resolved...
12-14-2006, 09:00 PM
I glad it was not me alone yes...tstt ftw yes
12-15-2006, 12:25 AM
Dear Santa,
I would like to have a reliable 2Mb ADSL internet service from TSTT at a reasonable price.
P.S. I doh need any more underwear.
12-15-2006, 11:02 AM
hahhaahahah