View Full Version : I noob....need help
sloth-noob
12-11-2006, 07:16 AM
Why is it no matter how much i try. I does sell.
Anyone with information regarding this will be greatly appreaciated :D.
12-11-2006, 07:57 AM
i know u not serious...but a vital thing most players miss and the newcomers is the minimap...u cant sell if u with 2 or 1 other man in a fight...so if u go on yuh own and ded...then that is selling...u feel u hard?...now dota is a team game and has a lot of common sense involved...plz watch yuh minimap and not go straying into enemy territory unless u have a plan on escaping free...rite i tried my explaination
12-11-2006, 08:31 AM
lol...maybe aslo if ur team can tell u when heros are missin can help
that does annoy me:mad:
12-11-2006, 09:31 AM
lol maybe if u would stop coming up with names like smelly_scrotom and erectile_***** (i think) you would do better?... but i think it have a thread somewhere on forums for nubs i too lazy to find it... but sloth u does play good u have some decent builds u just need to stop being the hero... for instance the game we play the other night when u was rigwarl... u was killin men... but trying to do it without us sometimes... end up dieng after u kill 1 man... or 2 for d most...
lawd @ p3n!$ being censored.. isnt that a politically correct word?
bourbon_sensei
12-11-2006, 10:15 AM
I think you should quit dota, and quit life.....basically.
lol jes playing bout the quit dota, hoss i realise when i give men talks, i does loss, when you keep quiet and then talk after in the lobby when you see the "victory" then maybe you might win more ;)
Why is it no matter how much i try. I does sell.
Anyone with information regarding this will be greatly appreaciated :D.
12-11-2006, 10:29 AM
lol maybe if u would stop coming up with names like smelly_scrotom and erectile_***** (i think) you would do better
yea that too....i think it have someone else call goat_scrotom or someting like that....i does really wounder where they doe come up wit these name:confused:
12-11-2006, 11:57 AM
lol slcik
goat scrotum is one of sloths accounts
12-11-2006, 12:52 PM
wda.. MUSS GIVE TALKS!! WDA! Have to intimidate the opponent;)
P.S : Sloth, you suck. Yuh hopeless... Give it up
12-11-2006, 01:18 PM
i feel soldier and ladraxx related
12-11-2006, 02:00 PM
ent it had a thread about soldier/nokio/ladraxx relations lol...
12-11-2006, 02:47 PM
ent it had a thread about soldier/nokio/ladraxx relations lol...
see that if they ever where that can be trouble...lol
lol slcik
goat scrotum is one of sloths accounts
i would have never guess...still dont know how they come up wit these name...lol :D
tek_it
12-11-2006, 08:06 PM
Must sell today cause you don't know if you will be able to tom hehe..:D