View Full Version : Ladraxxx rants and replies, moderation of niri's thread

12-10-2006, 12:26 PM
AHHHHHHHHHH god man why do u ppl think i want attenation GOD MAN I DONT. I JUST acting so casue i am board! and so what if my spelling is bad god man soldier give it up...and stop saying i want attention... all i want is to dam power or some rank in somting... god man I dont need to me talk to anyone i just want some power so ppl cant take advantage of me -.- for example ... i hate it very much when soldier delete my post or if i get ban form from arch..
god and if u want me to act better god man treath me better i know respect is erned but some men like soldier and arch giving me a hard time...I DONT NEED TO be admin or mod i just want to get imune from some men...

BTW i post it here becasue i will not make a new post to spam the server and soldier like he advantagous thing by close thread and i never get to state what i need to say!
and arch plz dont ever mention my name in your mouth i dont care just dont!

EmpireKing
12-10-2006, 12:30 PM
allyuh stop takin advangtage of d small man..........i know how yuh feel , I was like that a few months ago

12-10-2006, 02:05 PM
i posted this in a thread awhile ago... i see lad didnt even attempt to read it... horse stop doing STUPID things cuz you bored (if you say that is the reason lawd)... and btw you have no power... another thing... as i said before u want admin and mod for all the wrong reasons... i dont even respect u anymore in wc3 because u haxx... u does allways hadda spoil stuff if u just behave men will have respect for u... you "respect" para and them cuz they eh bouf yuh up yet... they jus letting u act out... but it affecting other people on the server when u get on so... i guarantee u the day u make admin with your attitude there will be a mass exodus on server... steups you reminding me of Wayne Rooney... a lil spoil brat who accustomed to getting everything he want when he doesnt he acts like an @$$

neways didnt mean to encourage the hijack of this thread...

12-10-2006, 02:21 PM
Hear what ladraxx since u say that i personally have something against u, i gonna make u a deal

Since u say u gettin singled out practically and u dont do anything wrong, i not going to bother u

If however i see u disobeying the rules of the server, i gonna give u ONE warning

if u dint back down and listen, i going to ban u, and if u continue, i will bring the matter up with seinor members, to probbaly have u removed from the server ok cuz u really causing us unnecesary trouble. i know that sounding harsh ppl, and it may not be approved, but its a deal proposal..
if he really is innocent and is picked upon, he wont have any problem..nothing to worry abt

somebody move these last few posts plz we encroachin on ppl posts

12-10-2006, 02:41 PM
they should be moved but not deleted, this is a very valid discussion and personally i don't Arch owes an explanation to Ladraxxx. Arch was given a certain amount of 'power' on the server and if he believes that banning Ladraxxx is a necessary step in him performing his duties then by all means he should, and the only people he should explain himself to is the other mods and admin members, yes as a courtesy Lad should be informed, but not answered to.

12-10-2006, 02:47 PM
WTF!!!!!!!! man i cool down so i gone on mirc i say best i start over i go keep to one account my frist account i ever made i sign in guess after 5 mins i get d/c from mirc and guess what?[02:52:22] -javafood- Authentication rejected (account is locked)

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

12-10-2006, 04:48 PM
see veg starting he sh*t ehhh
but what ever yes i go leave the noob veg alone once a noob allways a noob.

12-10-2006, 06:12 PM
AHHHHHHHHHH god man why do u ppl think i want attenation GOD MAN I DONT. I JUST acting so casue i am board!

which would be different from what we think how?

and so what if my spelling is bad god man soldier give it up...and stop saying i want attention... all i want is to dam power or some rank in somting...

which is the reason that you would not ever get that power

god man I dont need to me talk to anyone i just want some power so ppl cant take advantage of me -.- for example ... i hate it very much when soldier delete my post or if i get ban form from arch..

everyone else reading the logs or looking at the posts being deleted agrees with the reason why. if you dont want them to do their duty, how about someone else do the deleting or banning...would you be happier then?

god and if u want me to act better god man treath me better i know respect is erned but some men like soldier and arch giving me a hard time...I DONT NEED TO be admin or mod i just want to get imune from some men...

we are not ur mommy and daddy here. we dont need to teach you what respect and basic courtesy is. if you want to act like an immature idiot, feel free but dont complain when our rules are enforced. noone else recently has been acting like you and i would prefer if you behaved like a civilized person on our forum.

BTW i post it here becasue i will not make a new post to spam the server and soldier like he advantagous thing by close thread and i never get to state what i need to say!

your thread was counted as spam. you created a thread which had no bearing, your claims were disproved by one subsequent post and therefore all of your aguments after that was spam. soldier was right in closing the thread because he was a refresh away from what i was going to do.

overall i think you get the idea of what im trying to say. GROW UP, shape up and stop the rubbish.

bourbon_sensei
12-11-2006, 10:12 AM
well I was going to throw in my two cents, but I think xec covered alot. Basically our younger members require respect, yet still they lack in the department of giving it. Fellas, cmon, you have to give rspect to get respect. I rant an rave to, everyone gets vex at some point of the other, cussin men out bout dey moms an thing too, but at the end of the day, why are you on the server? You need to decide what you can do to contribute to that little thing we call a community. You cant expect the server to give and give, you cant expect to be admin or mod or to be exempted....wtf who you think you are? The rules apply to everyone. If you believe that you are being "picked on" by an admin or mod, simple, im sure by now everyone knows who senior admin is, pm them stating your problem, dont rant an rave and make an ass of yourself.

Bascially Lad you need to overcome this attitude of doing what ever you feel like just because u can, need to follow rules man.... as de man say

overall i think you get the idea of what im trying to say. GROW UP, shape up and stop the rubbish.

12-11-2006, 11:02 AM
ladraxx u need to calm down dred...jus be cool...u know what u doin..let me give u a lil saying but before that...please dont study anyone...isnt that wasting brain space?

instead try thinking of ideas...and not about how this other person affecting u...jed...when or if u have a woman u should know this...when u think too much or send rumours about other ppl around u jus wasting yuh mind on trivial stuff...jus be cool jed and not study one shit...focus on yuh own personal thoughts...das the best advice i could give u from my own experience

I hope u understand jed..if u dont then i hope u find some other way

12-11-2006, 01:18 PM
lard is ah real waste of time.
for a smallie i fine u need to learn to humble yuhself when big men talkin n pay yuh dues. i really really hope u drop your attutide for your sake cuz u wouldn't last a day in the real world so. yur tail would be on the umemployment line faster than first blood.

02-10-2007, 11:00 AM
AHHHHHHHHHH god man why do u ppl think i want attenation GOD MAN I DONT. I JUST acting so casue i am board! and so what if my spelling is bad god man soldier give it up...and stop saying i want attention... all i want is to dam power or some rank in somting... god man I dont need to me talk to anyone i just want some power so ppl cant take advantage of me -.- for example ... i hate it very much when soldier delete my post or if i get ban form from arch..

Sigh, i really do sound like ladraxxx

02-10-2007, 02:47 PM
yea u spamming and resurrecting dead threads too.