View Full Version : God why allyah mod arch?
12-10-2006, 11:33 AM
Ehhhh arch is a fool... :mad: Just cause i beat de dude in nomrz he getting vex... When i worked hard for WcGL accounts note: WcGL channel is not down he comes banning my accounts i ask y? he told me some crap... i told him ''shut up''..then He kills me from server this man getting me vex...cant ban a man for personal reason telling me i need a break from server and i ent spam or do any carp stupes...Ehhh Tell arch to leave me alone for good casue if i getting vex is not very good... U might think i am small but u dont know what i am capable off...
Demote Arch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:mad:
Limite de mods to just spoilt puffy and some other man... I ent mind kia even if he does get me vex some times...
But arch...
[10:55:52] -javafood- wcgl-[ladraxxx] has been banned by TyB-Archvile.
[10:56:15] <00_bill_> PLZ BAN WCGL-[BILL]
[10:56:26] <00_bill_> PLZ ARCH PLZ
[10:56:32] <00_bill_> PURGE ME!!!!!!!!1
[10:56:58] <00DoTT_LaDraX> arch
[10:56:58] <00DoTT_LaDraX> wtf
[10:57:00] <00_bill_> THX U ARCH
[10:57:01] * The_N00b_Guy has left #gosu
[10:57:17] <00chineee> :S
[10:57:20] <00chineee> such language...
[10:57:21] <00chineee> :S
[10:57:22] <00DoTT_LaDraX> arch u so ****ing retarted u just ****ing banning that aco**** for gosu fool
[10:57:27] <00DoTT_LaDraX> not from server
[10:57:39] <00TyB-Archvile> i ever say i wanted to ban from server?[10:57:42] <00TyB-Archvile> an for the language
[10:57:43] <00TyB-Archvile> take a break
[10:57:48] <00DoTT_LaDraX> shut up
[10:57:48] * [ladraxxx] has left #gosu
[10:57:49] <00DoTT_LaDraX> stupes
later that morning
[11:09:32] <00chineee> hahahaha
[11:09:43] <00DoTT_LaDraX> arch suck a dick u ****
[11:09:57] <00_bill_> i woulda ban yuh lil cunny
[11:10:06] * DoTT_LaDraX has left #gosu
[11:10:35] <00_bill_> lol start to ban laddy acounts one by one
[11:10:48] <00_bill_> start with [BDD]-ladrazz
[11:10:53] <00TyB-Archvile> if i do that
[11:10:57] <00DoTT_LaDraX> ARCH SUCK A ****ING DICK U ***GGGGG
[11:10:58] <00DoTT_LaDraX> ARCH SUCK A ****ING DICK U ***GGGGG
[11:10:58] <00TyB-Archvile> he doh make more..
[11:11:09] <00_bill_> thats not nice
[11:11:09] <00DoTT_LaDraX> -.-
[11:11:13] <00TyB-Archvile> keep goin ladraxx
[11:11:14] <00TyB-Archvile> keep goin
[11:11:20] <00DoTT_LaDraX> GOD MAN
[11:11:22] <00TyB-Archvile> bill u seein this right
[11:11:26] <00_bill_> who me
[11:11:28] <00DoTT_LaDraX> i hate this man
[11:11:28] <00TyB-Archvile> ladraxx
[11:11:29] <00_bill_> >_>
[11:11:31] <00_bill_> <_<
[11:11:33] <00DoTT_LaDraX> god he stupid
[11:11:33] <00_bill_> yes
[11:11:34] <00TyB-Archvile> becasue of your behaviour
[11:11:35] <00_bill_> I AM
[11:11:38] <00chineee> hahahhahahahaa
[11:11:40] <00_bill_> BAN ETTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
[11:11:42] <00TyB-Archvile> u need a time out
[11:11:42] <00TyB-Archvile> so
[11:11:46] <00TyB-Archvile> take a break ok
[11:13:05] <00TyB-Archvile> why he so dred
[11:13:29] <00_bill_> AARON
[11:13:44] <00_bill_> arch watch yuh self eh
[11:13:51] <00_bill_> laddy going and tell mommy
[11:14:23] <00TyB-Archvile> i wonder
[11:14:34] <00TyB-Archvile> wha he told his parents that makde them get dsl for him
[11:14:53] <00TyB-Archvile> he was dialup right
[11:15:03] <00TyB-Archvile> and nobody wanted him in game cuz he used to play real shit
[11:15:03] <00chineee> mussssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssssssss
[11:15:08] <00TyB-Archvile> so he gone and get dsl so he cud host
[11:15:08] <00_bill_> LOL
[11:15:14] <00TyB-Archvile> so he goh get games
[11:15:16] <00TyB-Archvile> i serious
[11:15:24] <00_bill_> serious
[11:15:25] <00TyB-Archvile> ask spoilt dem or whoever cud em
[11:15:28] <00TyB-Archvile> he sued to be sayin
[11:15:34] <00TyB-Archvile> by november u all will see
[11:15:34] <spoilt> lol@arch stories
[11:15:38] <00_bill_> LOL
[11:15:39] <00TyB-Archvile> by november i gonna get dsl
[11:15:40] <00_bill_> ROFLOL
[11:15:42] <00TyB-Archvile> ent spoilt
[11:15:44] <00chineee> lolll
[11:15:44] <spoilt> butbut one thing
[11:15:48] <00chineee> busteddddddddddddddddddd
[11:15:50] <spoilt> no one does still join he games
[11:16:40] * Arch_is_AN_ASS has joined #gosu
[11:16:42] <spoilt> no one to play with him in dota
[11:16:43] <00chineee> lol
[11:16:45] <00chineee> lol
[11:16:48] <00chineee> lol
[11:16:48] -javafood- Arch_is_AN_ASS has been banned by spoilt.
[11:16:48] * Arch_is_AN_ASS has left #gosu
and there more
12-10-2006, 11:45 AM
btw viewers when u see my out pour of language was after i get killed and banned i change ip and r/c to server ty.. and thanks bill
if u watch carfully i left the server and the time diffrence to change ip was about 1-2 mins time i came back on... so i was killed as u can see for just saying arch is a fool and shut up...(personal reasons)
Phats
12-10-2006, 11:46 AM
viva la arch
12-10-2006, 11:47 AM
hoss why u hadda make trouble so? geez..look how u gettin on. Ppl talk to u, dinesh talk to u i talk to u...why u just doh listen? gosh man...
oh and lad...u is the only one still talkin abt tha match eh...not everybody does dwell on every game as u...we have something called LIVES...ok try and get one nah? please? it goh make a lot of ppl happy.
12-10-2006, 11:48 AM
i say we ban nokio for a week :)
lil boy is a real @#$@%@# COMMESS AGENT
anyhow how can you nokio expect to do anything for a server that no one respects you on prolly para or so but no one else and that you consistently make 200 accounts just to be recognized for that 1 min of pititied attention NORMAL WARCRAFT bla bla bla you are just using that as your object to attract attention to the higher heads of the org not so nokio?
what is your REAL aim in this to better the #pvpgn server?
or on whole to benefit this ORG?
you do not show the drive to push forward anything beside getting a admin status on server and having your "privledges"
just get your act together son right?
is not no marble pitch lil children up in here
Phats
12-10-2006, 11:49 AM
every op in channel talk to him already ... lol
laddy u illiterate bastard arch is a mod u have no right in yuh small immature head to talk to arch that way and y u thxing me i do that in favor they ban u lil **** when u come back u was ok normal.jus think when i talking and u jump in the convo men does pm and tell me plz stoping talking cause they eh want u to get attention hoss u getting older i eh old but lawd y u so.THAT IS THE LEVEL OF HATE AND DISGUST PEOPLE HAVE FOR U.
12-10-2006, 11:54 AM
i say we ban nokio for a week :)
lil boy is a real @#$@%@# COMMESS AGENT
kai u know what happen when i got ban for a weak i spammed so much denish get fedup and let me on... banning me makes no sence just have some respect and i will calm down if u laugh and ingore me it will get much worste!...
Phats
12-10-2006, 11:56 AM
lol no one on lad side :S
12-10-2006, 12:02 PM
so in short u sayin u soo pathethic u need attention? yuh need to be online with all the man so? yu doh have gf btw? cuz i wa see u balance a girl and warcraft. that is a must see..
hoss i think i speak for everyone when i say that you look for your attention gain and your personal gain on the whole, instead of for the server.
everyting is about YOU ( attention issues again). Look if u seriously need attention, get a gf or talk to yr parents...or friends ( if yuh have ) ok.
dred WHAT u want so...you like a damn parasite eh...that yuh cyah get rid of..
if yuh want to be respected ACT IN A WAY THAT COMMANDS RESPECT.
GOD! u that DENSE!!! why u just doh understand! u need help!!! sek medical treatment!
12-10-2006, 12:03 PM
Sigh. Poor nokio .. Well so much for that admin/mod status he wanted with such profound ( get a dictionary there lad ) language... lad. jus cool it.Cool it and everything will go smoothly.
For once, take some advice :)
12-10-2006, 12:04 PM
i never act so as a lil child u know sigh....
and btw ladrax all of the personal attacking on that server ive only seen by you. unless that is a doctored log....since you affirmed it as the truth i wouldnt think of that.
i would also reccommend you stop making all of these threads such as this as it doesnt make the members of the commuity like you any more that their current state (as you can see by this thread). even if you had a righteous argument then your approach swrong and was aimed at sparking controversy and was an attention grabbing stunt
12-10-2006, 12:10 PM
I am a solo rager the more no ones on my side, the more i fight hard and i will never give up!!!
show me some respect and u will show u some... and btw bill u were never on this server b4 so u will never know what i will do if i am ban..and bill if u dont know plz shut up!!!!!!:mad:
God I respect men like [Scar,Denish, Para,Maniac,sopilt,puffy,phats,crash,fresh,slayer[iso9002],ice..and there are a little more... soldier does not know it but i respect him to but there are somtimes...
12-10-2006, 12:10 PM
Sigh.. We have said what we had to said. This thread will go on forever..
Closed..