View Full Version : Hey...
Hey, just thought I`d intro myself and say hi. My name is Niri and I`m 22 yrs old. I visited your site and it seems cool, so I decided to join.
I`m not a serious gamer like the rest of y`all (actually, I`m pretty retarded where pc gaming is concerned) but, I wouldn`t mind learning a thing or two ;) . Played ps and the nintendo thingy with my bro and cuzins when I was younger and now, ocassionally I play some ps2, psp (currently playing vice city stories) and gameboy games...
So Hi, and thats like it for now:).
EmpireKing
12-06-2006, 08:28 PM
sup............
12-07-2006, 12:12 AM
hey man welcome to Trinigamers. anything you need gamewise just give us a shout we have a large community of people willing to help
Ummm, thanxs dude. Btw, I`m a girl...
12-07-2006, 01:05 AM
oh thank god!!! lol sorry about that
12-07-2006, 01:16 AM
Another TG girl in the mix!
Happy to have you join our community and hope to see you in person at the next TG event.
12-07-2006, 08:56 AM
so urmmmm....u hav ah pic?
pm me..
WHAAAATTTTTT...i was jus wondering....;)
12-07-2006, 09:19 AM
welcome to TG, stick with us and u wont have any problems putting guys into shame in games.
12-07-2006, 09:24 AM
lol welcome
Hi and welcome to the site.
12-07-2006, 10:07 AM
hi niri nice to see a girl on TG hope u have fun on this site...there are a lot to talk an share about....welcome :D
12-07-2006, 11:09 AM
welcome enjoy your stay.
12-07-2006, 04:58 PM
welcome, you got any pics ? :)
12-07-2006, 04:59 PM
oomg veggie u stalker!...doh take these people on eh sigh
12-07-2006, 05:03 PM
lol i'm sure u allyah men have a girl, do u know cheating begins in the mind?... Yeh welcome to trinigamers i am 15 i think i am the youngest dude here...There is a game call normal wc if u own in that u own the server w00t w00t i can train u ftw!!!!
12-07-2006, 05:09 PM
welcome, you got any pics ? :)
STINKER! lol you and toro cyah leave the TG girls alone eh!
12-07-2006, 05:51 PM
lol i'm sure u allyah men have a girl, do u know cheating begins in the mind?... Yeh welcome to trinigamers i am 15 i think i am the youngest dude here...There is a game call normal wc if u own in that u own the server w00t w00t i can train u ftw!!!!
actually meh brother is 13 and is the youngest...he also more mature! lol
12-07-2006, 05:58 PM
*cough lies* well you see your brother has no abition in dota/wc so he go act cool men with abitions are little imature..eg..Maniac (Mr.Spam) and Anoreth(Mr.ban) etc....
12-07-2006, 07:03 PM
did you read what u just posted ladraxxx ?, thats the dumbest thing i ever heard. Sadly, Xec brother was one of the most immature mcs I knew previously, a shame that he more level headed now than some of the older folks.
btw welcome niri
EmpireKing
12-07-2006, 07:26 PM
allyuh fellas rel strayin off d topic......
You would think she's the first girl to grace these forums by the responses on this thread, lol.
Hmm @ Para steal Peon word. "stinker"
12-07-2006, 08:15 PM
STINKER! lol you and toro cyah leave the TG girls alone eh!
hi5 it !
/me goes back to hi5
oops forgot to go into cloak mode
EmpireKing
12-07-2006, 08:21 PM
ook then...lol..........so niri wat bring u to this site
12-07-2006, 09:05 PM
dammit, cant find her on hi5, was your real name girl? :D
welcome to tg niri. hope to see lots of particiption in our discussions from you. Interesting that my sis didnt get this kinda attention when she joined...
Everyone thought she was a guy!!! lol
12-07-2006, 10:06 PM
You'd think the guys are are a buncha nerds that never see woman eh ;)
/me points at mojo
Hey, thanks for the welcome. Reason for joining - visited a couple of times and it seemed cool, plus i was bored and had nothing much to do... Lol, you guys are pretty hilarious... Should`ve joined sooner;). As for pics - show me yours and i`ll show u mine...
12-07-2006, 10:32 PM
you really shouldnt have said that lol...
Anyone have that old pic of Butters in the tutu?
EmpireKing
12-07-2006, 11:11 PM
niri....chek hi5 for my pics.......www.socawarrior.hi5.com
12-08-2006, 06:24 AM
lol...ladraxx feel u smart...lol
man want to make ppl look like a bunch of old men
an he want to become personal trainer...lol
12-08-2006, 07:52 AM
Well IF i small i must want to be personal trainer noting much i can to for a 22 year old...btw where do u live pm me i can come with pc and train u to be de best...
12-08-2006, 08:05 AM
lol@ladaraxx
u think she will reply.....make sure an use charm also :D
Noki want to stalk her in her house oui. That poor girl must be so scared to come back here now.
12-08-2006, 02:02 PM
Welcome to the fold, hope your stay with TG is a momorable one.
to the fellas... STOP PIPSIN THE GIRL! she new! lol
LOL nokio behind the attention again.
12-08-2006, 04:25 PM
Welcome to TG forums, please don't let the comments from a few people negatively affect yoru opinions of the community.
12-08-2006, 06:03 PM
Hit up the arcade
http://trinigamers.com/forums/arcade.php
hi5 it !
/me goes back to hi5
oops forgot to go into cloak mode
Lol, i guess you would be the Dinesh in my profile visitors?
12-09-2006, 08:37 AM
oops
/me ducks for cover
12-09-2006, 08:56 AM
Omg. Watch these tustee men nah. Geez..
/me slaps ladraxxx with a boyo and carla book
Welcome to TG "Niri". Hope you enjoy your stay! Please pay no attention to ladraxxx:rolleyes:
Omg@ para. That was uncalled for. LAWL :p
Wait wait wait. I was going through this thing again and noticed that Niri is from San Fernando. I am from San Fernando. :o . Small world? :D
Tough luck for all you town guys who think after the light house is Venezuela.;)
lol @ dinesh done find de gyul profile on hi5...
12-09-2006, 11:06 AM
i think i stumble on yr hi5 as well..AND NO ppl i wasnt looking for it, i was browsin try my visitors and a saw a fellow tg member check it. So i decide to check the profile, and i see on that one it had a 'niri'. i rem the niri from here introducin so i check it, so i assuming its the same.
12-09-2006, 03:14 PM
/me goes to ban ladraxxx
Ladraxxx so small he still reading boyo and carla, book 2.
12-09-2006, 04:02 PM
rofl@allyuh men, aye niri wanna hook up anytime :rolleyes:?
Dont listen to soldier He a crazy head! send me your msn email ftw i think we have alot in common.:cool: U never know..meet a friend..meet me..
Awww, ladraxxx thanks for the offer :). Lol@we have alot in common... :confused: Hmmmm... The only thing I can think of is that you`re 15 and i was 15 once upon a time?
12-09-2006, 05:11 PM
Oh shit.. OH SHIT.. :eek:
/me covers ladraxx head in brown paper bag.
Pawned..
12-09-2006, 07:15 PM
:o ehhhh...look on the bright side we both need food to live.. and Air to breathe... hey what u know we have alot in common...ladraz_2000@hotmail.com add me... And let the friend/gaming begin!
ps i serious add me.... we can talk i have somethings to show you....:) dont worry i am ko_Ol... btw age is just a number so dont worry i respect u...:)
12-09-2006, 07:33 PM
^err i think she might only be able to handle like 5 mins of your high pitched voice that eh break in yet, plus you might be jail bait, and i doubt a lil boy like you could handle it :)
12-09-2006, 08:16 PM
Awww, ladraxxx thanks for the offer :). Lol@we have alot in common... :confused: Hmmmm... The only thing I can think of is that you`re 15 and i was 15 once upon a time?
This is the part where I say
"OH NOOOOOOOOOOO OH NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO "
Hard luck ladraxxx
12-09-2006, 08:39 PM
i feel sorry for this poor girl, some of you guys really have no shame.
12-09-2006, 10:00 PM
sighs its pitiful @ lad begging... u can see that he is really 15 eh... if not younger
EmpireKing
12-09-2006, 10:10 PM
he soundin like 12......dat sad.......dude doh try so hard yuh mite hurt yuhself
12-09-2006, 10:23 PM
Veg you also forgot to mention going thru puberty :)
12-09-2006, 11:40 PM
i feel sorry for this poor girl, some of you guys really have no shame.
I done I done, is pre exam stress.
12-09-2006, 11:48 PM
poor dinesh...
btw that dutch sig makes my eyes burn..
Umm, little ladraxxx dude, did not mean that in a bad way... lol
And ummmm, Veggieman... *giggles*
rofl@allyuh men, aye niri wanna hook up anytime :rolleyes:?
:rolleyes: Whatever...
EmpireKing
12-10-2006, 06:51 AM
niri ...i doh mean to sound stalkerish like ladraxxx but may i ask u for ure hi5 url
12-10-2006, 11:28 AM
:o ehhhh...look on the bright side we both need food to live.. and Air to breathe... hey what u know we have alot in common...ladraz_2000@hotmail.com add me... And let the friend/gaming begin!
ps i serious add me.... we can talk i have somethings to show you....:) dont worry i am ko_Ol... btw age is just a number so dont worry i respect u...:)
oh my god...watch BLATENT attempt to get attention...wey dred this reall...sad....hoss u eh se the diss she hit yuh with? stay quiet nah man!
ouch....
EmpireKing
12-10-2006, 11:55 AM
^_^LOL^_^
he doh understand
Phats
12-10-2006, 02:37 PM
:D alya swear alya never talk to a girl gamer before :rolleyes:
12-10-2006, 04:17 PM
fellas allyuh straying from the topic, this thread is to greet niri and not argue about that idiot called ladraxxx, now play nice :)
:confused: okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk...
12-10-2006, 06:03 PM
sorry about that niri ur thread is clean from spam
spam-useless comments not relevant to the topic at hand. frowned upon here as you could probably guess why
I don't know what's more embarassing. Nokio clamouring for attention or the way some of you all are running down the chick.
I think everyone got to say "hi" at least twice. Thread closed.
12-10-2006, 09:19 PM
that was reason why i DELETED doobs post from way at de start, monkey see donkey follow