View Full Version : 'Sup ppl
EmpireKing
12-03-2006, 09:37 AM
hey peopl......mi nombre is "Josh" aka "EK" aka "EmpireKing" aka "IWatchTooMuchD@mnNaruto"
Me gusta Naruto,Futbol y Chicas
I love playin football an watching naruto
I also love playin games an watchin nAruto....did i say that twice...D@mn
I like playin Hero Online...its a online mmorpg....sumthing like WOW but its free an it takes up less HD space.
I like playin FIFA07 cuz its cool an i like football
Im getting an XBOX360 jus now so all i wud b playin is GEars of War(a sick game) an FIFA07...Im also gettin a Wii soon so iz rel Smash bro i go be pongin
12-03-2006, 09:50 AM
q(-_-)p ok Mr. Showoff nice to meet you. You have a sence of humor.
EmpireKing
12-03-2006, 11:48 AM
aiight thanx
12-03-2006, 02:08 PM
i know you...
just letting you know, Empire's don't have kings :p and Gears Of War is NOT A FPS!
on a side note, FIFA 07 on the 360 is nto a recommended 'buy' http://xbox360.ign.com/articles/743/743010p1.html
EmpireKing
12-03-2006, 02:12 PM
laertes.....shut up plz...thanx......
sry....Gears of war is a 3rdPersonShooter
12-03-2006, 05:04 PM
wow...um...a lil kid maybe?
anyway welcome to TG...
12-03-2006, 06:01 PM
you mite wanna :S clear up dat msg lol anyhow
welcome to tg..
12-03-2006, 06:46 PM
lol @ gatt sig
must know a noob...
EmpireKing
12-03-2006, 08:07 PM
Geese dont hate cuz imma n00b......SIG has been changed...iz it betta now??
Sup Kaizen
an Geese do i know u ???
Also ...nice sig Xecutiona
12-03-2006, 10:33 PM
all this chats from a 16 year old, lol
EmpireKing
12-04-2006, 05:09 AM
stuepz...dis 16yr old probably taller dan u an gotz more skillz
12-04-2006, 07:44 AM
well welcome to trinigamers..u would find a lot of strange characters here..u met one already...ladraxxx...take a stroll on the server and check it out one time
12-04-2006, 08:42 AM
lol yeah wellcome to tg... and i hope with all that mouth you really have some skillzz cuz u will become the resident laughing stock/n00b if yuh dont...
neways come play on server
12-04-2006, 11:35 AM
Can't seem to remember playing against you in any game ever, so any talk about who has more skill is simply 'talk'.
And you think i'd be bothered by your height? LOL, Ignorance is bliss yes, keep telling yourself what you need to hear youth, the day will came when you will have to put up or shut up, and since you are afraid to take part in any tournaments because you are a n00b, i guess it'll be more of the latter.
EmpireKing
12-04-2006, 04:38 PM
stuepz...one dayy....
I thinkin about goin d ting in hasley crawford so we MITE meet up if yuh goin
12-04-2006, 05:07 PM
gosh meh ears ringing,