View Full Version : Starting back Warcraft...
12-02-2006, 12:03 PM
Dear Admins,
It will be good to start back Warcraft The Frozen Throne aka(Normal).
I am on vacation for Christmass... Admins if you can get a channel like channel ''pro'' for ''Normal'' gaming and training for new comers.
Plz try to clam down the DotA and start back the Normal plz.
And well since I am a member on Local Server for a long time.[1 1/2 years]
can you grant me the ability to Use the /ann command.
It will be of great assistance for me to speed the proccess of getting the server multi gamed.
Warcraft The Frozen Throne is a huge in WCG[2005-2006]. I can ensure you when I reach 17 I [will] be able to sponser Warcraft The Frozen Throne Tournies.
Yours Respectfully,
Ture WC Gamer.[Ladraxxx]
lol @ 1.5 years is long. lard u noob...
lawl @ give nokio /ann
Try not to do crazy stuff that will get you banned... again. All you have to do is use the ladder.
12-03-2006, 09:15 AM
Thats the point not many person know how to use the ladder and they get tired if the long wait...in searching... beleive me i tried...
To many men will abuse the ladder just to get win easly...
Some men example (cancer).. he used 2 pc to get him to level 10 and he does not even know how to play the game...
I say training FTW
Be a man... Play Warcraft!
12-03-2006, 12:13 PM
oh gosh hadda rely on ldarax to crack yuh up yess hahaah 1 and a half yes hahahahah, /ann hahahaha
12-03-2006, 10:17 PM
NO NO fellas tis is a serious matter. men really spaming on the laddas. i can call name if u would like 2.
1st on d laddas is some noob name reptileman who is first on d laddars an i played d man an he dunno how 2 play build, i'm serious
2nd on ladders is madkiller_dx who i know personally who dunno how 2 play build cause when i c he up so high on the ladders i played him, man doesnt know how 2 like building to get advanced buildings.
3rd cancerlike who is another abuser or this
4th devil_jin..
5th zanzanbar
all these ppl i hope 2 play u an c wat u ppl r really made of...
i really think u should get another channel for normals, it would be nice.
an laddy 1v1 ftw next time i c u on k. lol..
an i not lashing out on these ppl ok, i just stating facts..
an scar i hope u can deal with these people.. lol
12-04-2006, 07:11 AM
Finally some one who ''see what I see'' Antis you have me on msn when i am on give me a call for ah 1v1...NE ftw Oui
12-04-2006, 07:53 AM
umm...well i see want antics is talkin about....but i know devil_jin can play built good...but there are alot of ppl jus gettin level to get a charater to make them look flashy but i know that he hot men are like buccoo, blood_creed, an even sheik aka e-ganster....i would like to get a rank in the ladder but i want to fight some good player:D
12-04-2006, 08:49 AM
lad problem seems to be with men like cancer who seems to be abusing the ladder by using 2 pcs to lvl... while this may be true and is by no means right, most of the other people on antic's list are not doing this... i does be on mirc all the times and see the fellas like jin and them using the ladder with other ppl... they are high because they play alot of games against lesser skilled players... since when is that considered abuse of ladder?
12-04-2006, 08:51 AM
Well unless vlad come back i think the only players that would fight that is of resonable skill is arch, anoreth or me. just give me a time or call me if u want to fight, number (649-0265) ask for ladraz or Andrew and I will start up wc unless if i busy i can make time for a game.
thanks
12-04-2006, 09:19 AM
dont post your number on public thread...
12-04-2006, 09:21 AM
woot i want to be on of ur opponet ladraxx...i contact u soon enough to battle:rolleyes:
Blood_creed
12-04-2006, 01:19 PM
I agree the spamming must stop, i came into warcraft on the foundation to become a better build player.. but playing on the local server with adequate training leaves much more room for improvement...but what ladraxxx is proposing may be need to looked at.... just my thought that all
12-04-2006, 05:14 PM
Now that I have 2 pc working online i will have a channel open for warcaft gaming i just have to fix up somtings and with the help of an admin i can make a permernet wc channel for wc gaming only.
12-04-2006, 05:58 PM
how to use the ladder, cause i wanna have a rank :)
12-04-2006, 06:04 PM
dude rank dont matter i am making a new channel for wc gaming
I will post the name... i need an admin to help me first
12-05-2006, 10:43 AM
Wait. /ann for ladraxxx? *falls of chair laughing*
Man say he here for long yes. 1.5. hahaha. this funny. I here to long i can't even remember. Now that not funny -.-"
Ladraxxx you don't neeeeeeed a new channel and/or /ann command to host your normal games. Come in channel. Ask who want to play normals. You find the person who says yes and pm them with what ever u have to say :D:rolleyes:;)
12-05-2006, 11:06 AM
dude rank dont matter i am making a new channel for wc gaming
I will post the name... i need an admin to help me first
like u jus want to meet some skilled players an play against ladraxx??...u not trouble by rank
12-05-2006, 04:57 PM
like u jus want to meet some skilled players an play against ladraxx??...u not trouble by rank
Dude on local server I am like the 3rd best if i know that does rank matter if people who cant even build a building abusing ladder...guess not.
12-05-2006, 05:23 PM
lad wha u drink, dotish juice???? sorry eh but 3rd on server???? NAHHHH
i doh know where u gettin this notion from, but hoss, U CYAH EVEN STICK TO ONE RACE....
i wanna see u fight somebody who does play at least as half as much as u do, and u beat dem
HAHAHA 3rd on server...as i said before, yuh always counted on to amuse
and btw this isnt disrespect eh, i just find it utterly funny.
12-05-2006, 05:41 PM
i just hope lad not going to do (or does do already) what he did on bnet...
and yeah arch u must expect that from lad (ego is way up dere)
12-05-2006, 06:53 PM
playing more than one race isn't bad, I think 3rd is pushing it.
Anyone else find ladraxxx sounds like soldier?
12-05-2006, 07:26 PM
lol really if u all giving me lame excuses not to play me like u rusty i muss think i am the 3 rd best casue i know slayer is de best then there is maniac then me... arch i beat u then u make dumb excuse about u forget if u so forget and u know i will open my mouth why play me? so i think arch u better off not talking... thank u... and para excuse is that ''nah boy i doh play normz, normz is work, dota is fun'' then next 2 mins u here announcement gn-dota +3... so unless u play me i will say and i will know i am the 3 best be casue to me u ''good players'' retired!:D :cool: :) :rolleyes:
12-05-2006, 07:54 PM
why u doh tell them abt the NUMEROUS times u get BEAT OUT sometimes from the SAME STRAT, anad all this time being when i never used to practice (keep in mind i havent practiced since before the dota tounry at java last year).. EHH why u doh tell them that..and why u doh tell them that the time yuh beat meh was RIGHT after yuh get beat out EH!
so lil boy if yuh tryin tuh shit me up...doh fele them shitty strats goh work on anybody....yuh cyah even handle flippin humans, doh try pullin yuh shitty night elf shit on me..ne is the only race i does ketch rela hell with...and i tellin u now i cud train for ONE day and beat out whaevr u comin wit...
pssfht trying tuh show off on me, then why yuh run yuh ass when i ask yuih for a rematch yuh pansy?? EHHH runn awayy lil boi..come back when yuh learn some respect and manners.
12-05-2006, 08:40 PM
ROFL weak arch.. arch when i was crappy yeh i muss get beat out, say u play gruuby about 10 times and u win 1 game ent u muss run your mouth so arch untill u get good u still a noob.... so shut up?
12-06-2006, 07:30 AM
i eh nowhere in league with grubby..and ladraxx...i talkin abt the SAME DAY that u beat meh, yuh tell meh u gonr from shitty to 'your gosu' in a few minutes?
i never say i eh noob...i consider my self at beginner level now somewhat cuz i hadad rem meh stuff...that doesnt mean i forget all of them, i still know more fundamentals and mechanics abt the warcraft engine ( which includes both normal AND dota ) than u cud possibly hope...so please NOKIO evn though i may be at a lower level than i was and i would have to start back training, doh get too cocky and assume u better than anyone if u beat them once, especially when u afraid to rematch them ok? and u shud be the LAST person on the server to tell anyone shut up...cuz thaz something u seem to not understand yourself
12-06-2006, 07:59 AM
^aye arch, heres some good advice :
Dont argue with idiots, cause they tend to bring you down to their level of stupidity and beat you with experience :)
so leave lil boy nokio to run up his mouth nah
12-06-2006, 08:29 AM
veg go away...
12-06-2006, 12:33 PM
its amazing to see with that kind of attitude how can he successfully run wcgl...
ah well i guess he thinkg 200 every 2 weeks will fix all d probs... sighs
12-06-2006, 02:32 PM
sigh this server hardly have any activity sigh close channel ftw yes... it ehh go make sence no one cares maniac was right ''vlad tried he tried server is over taken by dota noobs yes''..what ever yes.
12-06-2006, 02:58 PM
its amazing to see with that kind of attitude how can he successfully run wcgl...
ah well i guess he thinkg 200 every 2 weeks will fix all d probs... sighs
sigh this server hardly have any activity sigh close channel ftw yes... it ehh go make sence no one cares maniac was right ''vlad tried he tried server is over taken by dota noobs yes''..what ever yes.
lol right after i say it man close down channel lol...
btw was dota popular when vlad try to do this?...
and if u want to blame something blame wow :(.. not dota... people get over dota, get fed-up of dota etc... wow on the other hand sighs
12-06-2006, 03:35 PM
the only reason i closing channel for now is cause i cant host again and mc tstt lines allways busy and no one wants to help me host there was slack and antics i am still happy they help, when i get back my hosting i will be back... I cant even get on to forward ports ''192.168.0.1'' not working dred stupes so channel close for de while...I still have 200$ to give out but no one even interested...
12-08-2006, 02:19 PM
Veg i agree and I realise i not even near nokio playing field when it coem to this game..
i goh hadda start hackin and gettin ban to do that lol
i done yes