View Full Version : 1v1 and 2v2 Norms Leauge
-Sheik-
11-29-2006, 12:20 AM
I Think Next Year We Should Work On Getting a Leauge goin for 1v1 and 2v2 norms in wc3
wha allyuh think ?
11-29-2006, 09:59 AM
not enough men would jump into that... wc3 norms is a lil harder to learn than dota and requires more time to learn it... admins must think of a plan to re-introduce norms first before thinking bout a league
11-29-2006, 10:29 AM
i think this was done previously...can't be sure.
Blood_creed
11-29-2006, 11:11 AM
Some of us started playing Norms for the reason to expand and get better, but what Sheik proposing makes sense, hold some matches, start some training sessions and let see what some ppl have...Something we all know that Vlad, Maniac and them fellas was trying...
11-29-2006, 03:21 PM
K I can help teach by now I think I am good enough to train but i lost 3 weeks of playing... If u wanna learn from me i can give u the basic(not indept)
and btw i can only train Human and Orc...
11-29-2006, 04:23 PM
teach how to haxx ftw?
11-29-2006, 07:17 PM
MUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!! lol i want to learn ever thing about humans! every thing!
11-30-2006, 06:35 AM
hey ladraxx if u serious i want to learn more about humans so i would like to train too...i have been playin them for a while now they are hard to play but im willin to learnas much as possible