View Full Version : er. Helo My Name Is Betty

tek_it
11-27-2006, 11:01 PM
this harder than trying to telnet a pop3 server

Anyhow.
I never really introduced myself on the forums tho i read it at times.
My callsign is tek and i am a dota addict. I am affiliated with the nftw clan.
I have been on the scene for quite some time, now off an on.

In summary hello people.

11-28-2006, 12:11 AM
lol tek... from now on u will be known as betty!

tek_it
11-28-2006, 12:18 AM
lol from now on I will be known as the one who kicked your arse mojo.

At3r
11-28-2006, 12:26 AM
tek_it?? more like takes_it

Guns man

11-28-2006, 09:53 AM
heh mojo get it known he arse gonna be kicked haha
man eh same to say he is addicted bloi haa

11-28-2006, 04:54 PM
another NFTW weakling adds himself to the site..sighs

tek_it
11-28-2006, 09:12 PM
A A Nooby men like at3r and se7en. Jus cause i not called t3k doh mean alyu men have to take the stress of getting piggy out on me lol

Edit..
Oh no i now see your callsign is seven, but i know you was thinking se7en so don't hide it

11-29-2006, 07:43 AM
yea my old account still here though...i eh retreive the pwd yet...sighs at u noob

tek_it
11-29-2006, 09:34 PM
yea my old account still here though...i eh retreive the pwd yet...sighs at u noob

Sigh @ me. No sir SIGH @ you.

11-30-2006, 12:48 AM
Disclaimer: The chinee mafia is not and has never been affiliated with any chinee from South carrying the aliases "tek", "tek_it", or "betty"

11-30-2006, 01:13 AM
and i Opium OF chinee mafia, DOH know any chinee down south, who also name Betty, is yuh sister name Bruce btw?

tek_it
12-01-2006, 09:25 AM
and i Opium OF chinee mafia, DOH know any chinee down south, who also name Betty, is yuh sister name Bruce btw?

i tek OF south anti north mafia DOH care lol
And no meh sister is not Bruce thas meh Fadder, he name Bruce lee.

12-01-2006, 11:41 AM
no no yuh father name SALLY, he de man who running de restaurant in de corner of debe.

AND it have no mafia in south

12-01-2006, 12:31 PM
wooii lok BETTY aka TEK...lol

12-01-2006, 05:58 PM
lol... i didnt know opi and tek knew each other that well...

tek_it
12-02-2006, 09:47 AM
Yea opium is meh fadder he name sally lol. how else does he know me so well eh

12-02-2006, 01:33 PM
yuh did not hear that chinee mafia run tings???

-Sheik-
12-03-2006, 05:59 AM
Jus Want U Guys 2 Knw that it does hav a mafia in south

tek_it
12-03-2006, 03:46 PM
South ftw ? i think so.

@Sheik *cough hook me up. :)