View Full Version : Unban me please?
11-24-2006, 04:10 PM
Dear Admins,Moderators on the trinigamers gosu server,
My account name on server is known as "anoreth" and i would like to know if you can UN-ban my ip on gosu server? I swear i wont sell/leave games again on purpose again and sell/leave on purpose trying to impersonate(smurfing)Another person on a fake account.
IF i DO do this Again, then you should ban me permenantly from server.
11-24-2006, 04:12 PM
LOL...stay banned ftw!!!!
11-24-2006, 06:38 PM
i'm not an admin here, but i kinda think that if you want to be unbanned you should do a proper and detailed apology letter explaining why you want to be unbanned and at least try to explain why you did what you did. at least that way they will take you on and possibly give it thought, because if they just watching this post here and in the shoutbox... they going to pretty much laugh at you.
Blood_creed
11-24-2006, 07:20 PM
See I was telling ppl this man does sell???.....He remind me of a badthing i know.....i wonder if Devil_Jin, Cancerlike and Fungus know who i talking about......ohh..this is a shoutout to fungus.. who dead on lvl1 in WOW vs Virii match...you real GOSU hoss...lol
11-24-2006, 07:40 PM
i'm not an admin here, but i kinda think that if you want to be unbanned you should do a proper and detailed apology letter explaining why you want to be unbanned and at least try to explain why you did what you did. at least that way they will take you on and possibly give it thought, because if they just watching this post here and in the shoutbox... they going to pretty much laugh at you.
sigh, i do what i do out of boredom, i guess overconfidence and a big ego causes that.but none the less i'll take the ban and call that george yes....
11-24-2006, 07:41 PM
LOL...stay banned ftw!!!!
thanks se7en?
:(:( :(
11-24-2006, 10:15 PM
xen long time i tellin u bout that yes... i thought u was going good as ano but like u gone back... well i guess the admins will use their discretion on this one yes
11-24-2006, 10:59 PM
well i guess laruto is right have to do a proper letter to the admins so they will take u a bit serious
11-25-2006, 02:04 PM
mmmm
I LIKE COOKIES
anyhow as one of the more experienced players on the server you should know that we have enough stress dealing with sellers , laggers , leavers
in almost 2 out of 3 games we play i have no authority to unban you etc i guess whoever banned you did it for that reason so maybe it will come off in prolly a few days or so wait for the admin or op that did itto reply
11-25-2006, 02:45 PM
PM an admin on site.