View Full Version : Playboy : The Mansion
10-16-2004, 02:51 AM
yes people ..
playboy now has its very own PC video game ... kind of sims like ... u play as mr hefner , buildin the Playboy empire from the ground up
this should be pretty interesting game dont yuh think ?
8)
http://pc.ign.com/articles/543/543861p1.html
http://pcmedia.ign.com/pc/image/article/556/556790/playboy-the-mansion-20041013011459907-000.jpg
http://pcmedia.ign.com/pc/image/article/556/556790/playboy-the-mansion-20041013011451220-000.jpg
lol @ rum have to be the first person to know about the game ehand to bad rum they doh have brazilian girls in it lol :P :twisted:
Wiggies
10-16-2004, 04:44 PM
tsk tsk I now see why he does only setup hunty :roll: .... poor fella :lol:
10-16-2004, 08:55 PM
tsk tsk I now see why he does only setup hunty :roll: .... poor fella :lol:
umm i tink he does be settin up hunty cuz hunty is really oats :S
wiggies what kind of nasty pic you got up with your pic there :?: :roll:
Wiggies
10-17-2004, 03:26 AM
hoss u mad or wha hunty and oats are 2 different people :lol: meh pc which one u talking about :roll:
10-20-2004, 10:43 PM
and again i know about this long time now
but i eh wanted to post such ting
but rum like he de bigger man
well done rum
thrillseeker
10-29-2004, 04:53 PM
i wouldn't play dat madness nah...i think playboy getting broke cause ppl rather watch pictures these days rather than read a bunch of stories and few pics....they giving sales to better magazines like ...Penthouse.....
plus the whole motive behind that game is a waste i think...it already have a Sims doh try imitating...it come like Burnout and NFS Underground...kinda wanna be thing
10-29-2004, 05:52 PM
i wouldn't play dat madness nah...i think playboy getting broke cause ppl rather watch pictures these days rather than read a bunch of stories and few pics....they giving sales to better magazines like ...Penthouse.....
plus the whole motive behind that game is a waste i think...it already have a Sims doh try imitating...it come like Burnout and NFS Underground...kinda wanna be thing
umm brother what bs u talkin ??
Burnout come out long b4 nfsug and nfsug much better, if u had said midnight club and nfs i woulda kinda understand cuz those games have stuff in common, only ting burnout and nfsug have in common is the whole NOS thing....
10-30-2004, 12:12 AM
the playboy engine is WAY WEAK!!!
thrillseeker
10-30-2004, 01:55 AM
sorry that is just my comment....so live with it.....just kiddin....
didn't know burnout was b4 nfsu...thanx for d info :wink: