View Full Version : Java vs Server?

11-10-2006, 10:51 PM
Ok. So i've been going java a couple times and I can't help but notice certain men constantly calling server men n00bs. lawl?

On server, java man are n00bs. The real question here is. Who are the real n00bs? Java vs Server sweat? hmm ?:rolleyes:

11-11-2006, 12:45 AM
well being that java is only inhouse sweats therefore u know who yuh playin with etc so u can get 10 hard men running a sweat... the guys who play @ java accustomed to getting a good match... but when u come on server and n00bs... say for instance fire_ in d game then it would seem that "server" men is n00by... but the fact remains that ppl that sweat in java sweat on server too not so... so it eh really have no difference :)

11-11-2006, 01:50 AM
Phoenix is right, the java guys that do play a few games on the server encounter the dobbies of the server and make conclusions on that.

There is no beating good ole lan games.

bourbon_sensei
11-13-2006, 07:06 AM
Good game? lol, hoss i was in java on saturday, man leave game when dey start to geh bull twice....nex man forget to add time... i eh know men does leave game in cafe and ting too....lol

gg indeed

well being that java is only inhouse sweats therefore u know who yuh playin with etc so u can get 10 hard men running a sweat... the guys who play @ java accustomed to getting a good match... but when u come on server and n00bs... say for instance fire_ in d game then it would seem that "server" men is n00by... but the fact remains that ppl that sweat in java sweat on server too not so... so it eh really have no difference :)