View Full Version : COD united offensive tourney (looking for possible teams)

11-06-2006, 01:36 PM
When Esport is done, dont forget that there will be more events and hopefully more tournaments for all coming up.

Below is the date and further details for the SHiZZiES tournament.

COD UO

Maps
Stalingrad
Neuville
Brecourt

Best out of 3
First to 100 or top score in 20 minutes

No Killcam
Force Respawn off
Friendly fire on

No panzer/flamethrowers allowed

Start Date Sat Jan 7th.

11-06-2006, 05:20 PM
Just a little advice but most people would want to know a possible date (which month for the very least) and a possible location. I think that's minimum.

Also I've found that no one really signs up until three days before the deadline date, lol.

11-06-2006, 09:40 PM
Hmm i have been telling myself I should start COD, never got around to doing it.
COD2 vs CODUO Hmmmm

email ftw

11-06-2006, 11:21 PM
You can get 2 serious sides for SURE coming out of Java.

A F.I.A. side and an Enigma side. So you can count 2 and yes we are VERY serious about COD. I think you could possibly even get a 3rd side from Java.

Please keep us posted on any updates

11-07-2006, 08:50 AM
yuh know andro in dat!!!!!!!!!!!

just gimme prior notice :)

11-07-2006, 10:09 AM
nice 2-3 sides from Java is very promising indeed. I would like to try this during the end of november. My expectations are not to have it all same day so we can work people's school schedules etc into this.

I believe I might have my eight teams. Ill keep you posted.

Please register the team names at the url below please.
www.zigwa.com/league (http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/www.zigwa.com/league)

Looking forward to seeing you guys should be some strong teams.
.................................................. ...........................................
COD2, the word is still out on whether its an improvement on UO there are 2 different ways people both versions of the game. UO is chosen simply because it runs smoother on more PCs

bourbon_sensei
11-13-2006, 10:08 AM
lol look ninja 644 yes...long time no see da mc. Well I eh no stranger to a fps so i eh mind taking a tush in da....we go talk buh yea @ scar month atleast na u mc...

11-14-2006, 03:27 PM
how about having a preparetion type sweat? you know just to get more people back in the groove.

i starting the miss pc gaming.

11-14-2006, 03:55 PM
i missing FPS

11-14-2006, 07:35 PM
soooo... maybe there could be a CODuo sweat month end?

11-15-2006, 08:12 AM
THe problem with the end of the month is end of semester exams...

11-15-2006, 03:43 PM
so you think the tournament going to stop because of exams?

if the tournament going to continue then why not have some warm ups prior to the actual event?

11-17-2006, 09:22 AM
Good point Laruto.... well, why not, we're trying to revive COD in Java these days and we usually get a 10 man game running, it does go down good, but definitely more practice is needed...

11-17-2006, 02:13 PM
Preparations are still going ahead for this event.

So please be a little paitient if anything.

For all those that offered their willingness to help. I will be calling on you.

The way I intent to structure the event is to break it up into bits so we wont have a marathon of tournament. So peopel with busy schedules, work/school etc should be able to set aside a few hours for a particular match and go on with their business.

Thanks again

11-20-2006, 11:04 AM
Ive posted another message before this so I have no idea when you guys will see this one.

However I have started my site to prepare for the tournaments that I will be working on. Ill be getting a little team together and hope to see some of you folks during the course of these events.

Please take a moment to visit http://www.zigwa.com/shizzies
Get signed up, make your teams for CoD. Its a new system Im working out so bear with me if you have any problems. Im on msn shizzumaru@hotmail.com

or you can leave a note on the forums there on the site.

Or just reply here whichever yu are comfortable with.

Thanks again

-Sheik-
11-23-2006, 05:26 PM
If Is Cod Clan Virii Would Be There

ups
12-04-2006, 10:15 PM
so why allyuh not running cod2? united offensive is old news...