View Full Version : Some of my Photoshop work...
DBigBadSmurf
10-16-2004, 01:28 AM
http://img100.exs.cx/img100/7755/cl65bprev.jpg
http://img100.exs.cx/img100/4391/CL600small.jpg
DBigBadSmurf
10-16-2004, 01:31 AM
http://img100.exs.cx/img100/3851/DryMaryS.jpg
http://img100.exs.cx/img100/2103/DryTilaS.jpg
Wiggies
10-16-2004, 01:50 AM
am. i doh know if its just me but i not seeing the pic :? mind putting de links for the images instead?
DBigBadSmurf
10-16-2004, 01:55 AM
^I feel iz jess you... but here
http://img100.exs.cx/img100/7755/cl65bprev.jpg
http://img100.exs.cx/img100/4391/CL600small.jpg
http://img100.exs.cx/img100/3851/DryMaryS.jpg
http://img100.exs.cx/img100/2103/DryTilaS.jpg
10-16-2004, 02:26 AM
Its just wigs, cause Im seeing them.
Smurf put in ah lil sumptin to break yah fast, good thing i watch it in the night
DBigBadSmurf
10-16-2004, 02:28 AM
^Whoops :oops: :oops: :oops:
Fuh real boy :lol:
lol yeah man...
isnt that dry's car i seeing in them pics there
or are my eyes stil closing
DBigBadSmurf
10-16-2004, 08:04 PM
^Yuppp...hadda big up Dry 8)
Legz.Dvydid
10-17-2004, 12:59 AM
come again :?
:arrow:
10-17-2004, 02:13 AM
Dee, your pic/sig haram to bad!!
I will have to view the forum during non fasting hrs now... unless you kind enough to increase the halal factor.
10-17-2004, 03:48 AM
good stuff there smurf ...
the ones with the mercedes lookin sweet ( though im not much of a benz fella ... ) ... how bout doin one with the M5 ? :)
and D ... nice sig LOL
:oops:
10-17-2004, 03:30 PM
WOI DBBMC strikes - where de M5 for real? Doh feel ahow to bring out de big guns - ah know yuh have better source material than dat :D