View Full Version : 5v5 tEam PaWN ChalLengE

ice
10-19-2006, 12:37 PM
Hey, I'm not sure where to post this, so I'm posting here, I hope that someone can sticky this for me

Team Pawn is leaving an open challenge to any 5v5 side for a friendly, ie sentvsscourge and scourgevssent

Please reply with any aid you can give us in getting some 5v5 action.

Thanks, gl hf

ps, i <3 cold

10-19-2006, 01:10 PM
why not attend the next java sweat and get a chance to represent north!!

ice
10-19-2006, 03:18 PM
why not attend the next java sweat and get a chance to represent north!!

well idk, when is that? and would all 5 of us get room? woulda that be cool?

10-19-2006, 05:09 PM
well idk, when is that? and would all 5 of us get room? woulda that be cool?

room?

since when java renting out?

10-19-2006, 06:47 PM
room as in space.... man inside of the cafe itself as in if there would be 5 pcs that they can get reserved for them on that day of sweat

10-19-2006, 09:40 PM
hhhhhhmmmmmm men dem is rel dota king whee, wat reserved pc an stuff,, lol..

10-20-2006, 05:15 PM
jus vex dx ca get a pc >_<

Kermit_The_Gorf
11-17-2006, 08:24 AM
ice...I feel I will take you up on that challenge since no one else will.
I challenge you to a Shaolin Showdown!!!
Be sure to eat crunchy things like bananas to keep your strength up, and use a toothcomb after.

riskbreaker
11-21-2006, 07:19 AM
Lol... It's sad that I actually know what you're talking about :D
heh... toothcomb...

08-13-2007, 02:23 AM
:) i would like to accept this open challenge!!!
Lets organize the wYd guys for another run :)

08-13-2007, 02:29 AM
u watch the date of this bill?
hmm ah well migth still apply

08-13-2007, 12:42 PM
-_- yes arch i am just pelting talk @ shane xD

08-14-2007, 05:12 AM
Muss Pelt Talkkk

ice
08-15-2007, 11:20 AM
billy, thats a really old challenge

and i cant answer it, because im not affiliated with team pawn anymore, lol
talk to the chieftain about it, although, i find this to be rather silly of you, since i think everyone knows that we broke up

idk, i can see if i can muster FEAR for a game or two though, if you want

ice
08-15-2007, 11:26 AM
lol@kicking a side when they're down..

we were in form then, now i doh even know what they doing...

but if WYD wants a challenge, why not play Team VCW or Excalibur ?? They have both been pretty vocal about getting in some games in recent times, though I'm not 100% certain about eX's availability.

Who says WYD vs VCW ?

08-15-2007, 12:58 PM
vcw lol....i see kukka not talking to me so that look like a no no.

ice
08-15-2007, 04:47 PM
um that doh matter
i goh host the games

lol billy, yuh scared or what?

bill FEARs kukka

08-15-2007, 05:56 PM
I fears shane, forever and ever
I bringing a side though
clarksupreme, warlord, grupa, rad and jason troja
INVINCIBLE