View Full Version : hello
vimal_vs
10-17-2006, 11:10 PM
hello.. im a noob to this forum, saw the link on tnr.. im a gamer, preferably RTS like warcraft, starcraft.. now gettin into PC, sell mih ps2:(
who buyin ah ps3!? it out!!
10-17-2006, 11:16 PM
welcome fellow.. hope u enjoy it here... if u need help with anyting post it up here an those ppl will help u out...
10-18-2006, 05:11 AM
Welcome to TG, hope you enjpy your stay here. If you need any help, just post up here on the forums and as antics said, we'll help as much as we can.
With respect to Warcraft and Starcraft etc, there is the gamers local server where u can log on and play them. for more details head over to http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=54
10-18-2006, 10:22 AM
lol @ ps3 out
gl with that ps3.. you gonna regret selling your ps2
10-18-2006, 05:44 PM
hahahaha ent!!!!
forget de ps3 for de mean time, not worth grabbing now, too much bugs and overheating too.
wait till 2008, when most of de bugs and kinks gone, then look out for it, heck it might be cheaper too :P
mean while enjoy de stay and post everyting in to respective places please
10-19-2006, 09:06 AM
We have a decent local FT crowd although 90% of them play DotA (a custom map).
pvpgn.trinigamers.com <--
10-19-2006, 10:16 AM
Welcome to the family, jed!! :D
10-19-2006, 10:24 AM
joker is not related btw, he is the fella from over the road that always liming by the house.
10-21-2006, 12:10 AM
and i "eh" know him eh, he just some random want to be in de family.
man does always come in we house and eat meh mango
i in the family or i am the kid next door?
10-21-2006, 01:39 PM
billl is familyyyyyyyy wheee..... he lik meh brother!!!!!!!!!lol