View Full Version : ah from south and ah hard!!!

10-16-2006, 08:55 PM
So I heard that some south men was at java sweat on Saturday October 14...

Now i know that java have some shit talk about south men and dhal backs etc... but from what I heard and saw between naps, the dhalbacks from south beatout the java crew like some curepe badtings....

I really was expecting some ppl *cough* who saved replays *cough* to write up de report, but like them supposedly "hard" men stickin... so we await dem replays...

So Saturday sweat was nice, men from south was there, we had a one PC contest for best looking PC. Congrats to sniggies for taking home the $100 prize, would have been nice to have some cometition, but smalls. The man turn out and got paid. Unfortunately, our *cough * contacts from the Guardian * cough* was a no show. De man set we up, I sure if men came, they woulda cuss no mc. Games played included WoW, dota, TFT and CS:S.

dhal backs ftw!!!

10-16-2006, 08:58 PM
south side ruling! big up south!! i from south!!!!!! i want 2 c d replays.......

10-17-2006, 05:51 AM
1 word can describe the last sweat @ java....

BADTING

What started off as a buss sweat turned out to be one of the most fun dota sweats ever. The night started with the PC judgding show, which was indeed just that a PC (singular) judging show, snigges was the only non official modded PC in the mix and by default won. It was very hard for me to give sniggies the money.. his cables resembled that of a rhasta man that now woke up (as if mine any better), say what muss be fair.

On the PC games end of things there were the usual wow guys and a cult of console players making use of the free tv. Fault was conducting the noobs in dota and declared the sweat to be buss. He proceeded to sweat console games while the dota men took refuge on the local server.

Like women of the night the south men arrived, lead by what seemed to be UPS (without a beard). This new and improved sexier version of UPS was rdy to battle with his own PC. Yep he brought his own hacks. Immediately a n00b B side was produced to face these 'south men'.

Sniggies, redman, mark, myself, (a random noob) & pweff decided to take in a little FPS action while the n00b side got beat out like badtings. After being beatout twice the n00b B side came to the n00b A side..

"i need a shot on that UPS fella"

To appease the needs of the javas finest noobs a team was slapped together to battle these men of south.

-ar 5v5

DEFEAT!
Beaten out like a pack of n00bs the southmen nuked, denied, ganked and pwned. Moving like a single being this 'south team' was able to conduct themselves like gosus, something we north men pride ourselves on being.

-normal 5v5 scourge
Uhhhh we got to pick heros!!! but it made no difference. Like badtings we came and like badtings we got beaten out.

-normal 5v5 sent
Oh the shame BEATEN AGAIN!!!

On that note we stopped playing, once twice 3 times ah badting... The cheers of the southmen in the net section of java were heard in the now silent gaming room. Cold was quiet, southmen were not.

Beaten, defeated, embarassed and the pictures posted on the net like samson nanton....

GG south men, but we are coming back. Underestimation is a hell of a drug. Once i can sit down and play dota again I will train!! (right now hadda stand after that rape).

SB GG GG

Next time, you will be the BADTINGS and we beatin you out like fuss time!!
Next sweat FTW.

(replays on my pc at java)

10-17-2006, 09:05 AM
muss get beat out...noobs ftw!

btw i think them south does only play dota eh...u seem to forget toro from south

DGF
10-17-2006, 12:30 PM
Ok.... yes we came yes we saw and yes we conqured! :)

Dota sweat was good, reall good, but as seven say that we ".. only play dota" is a blasted lie. Our request for some serious FPS (cod2, CS:S) fell on deaf ears and discarded like ole roti 5 days after divali! I guess the agony of defeat and the constant cry for REMATCH kept us back.

YES we can play FPS... HARDER than most.... no its not a boast but its time we are taken serious to some extent and the variety of games we 'dhal men' could play. The buck just doesn't stop @ dota!

Also just to point out, all des other 'south crews' we always hearing about from other ppl *cough*soldier&veggieman*cough* but never seeing; we are yet to be challenged in any genre of gaming. YES i spoke to a certain individual for an outright challenge..... he want stakes.... like money... or food.... HoW StuPiD! To my recollection, the stakes in gaming is not financial gain or a full belly but pumped up pride!

When ALL YOU ODDA SOUTH CREWS crawl out of allyuh holes an make allyuh own SOUTH presence known, HOLLA.... We waiting! Fedup of allyuh sayin ".. yeah south hard south hard!" and using our thunder as proof. SHOW UP AN MAKE YUH OWN ! :mad:

As for the replays... lol.... muss see... :D One word: DUTTY

Badting or not... it was dutty.

ps: u can take your foot out your mouth cold....

10-17-2006, 01:19 PM
1 word can describe the last sweat @ java....

BADTING

What started off as a buss sweat turned out to be one of the most fun dota sweats ever. The night started with the PC judgding show, which was indeed just that a PC (singular) judging show, snigges was the only non official modded PC in the mix and by default won. It was very hard for me to give sniggies the money.. his cables resembled that of a rhasta man that now woke up (as if mine any better), say what muss be fair.

On the PC games end of things there were the usual wow guys and a cult of console players making use of the free tv. Fault was conducting the noobs in dota and declared the sweat to be buss. He proceeded to sweat console games while the dota men took refuge on the local server.

Like women of the night the south men arrived, lead by what seemed to be UPS (without a beard). This new and improved sexier version of UPS was rdy to battle with his own PC. Yep he brought his own hacks. Immediately a n00b B side was produced to face these 'south men'.

Sniggies, redman, mark, myself, (a random noob) & pweff decided to take in a little FPS action while the n00b side got beat out like badtings. After being beatout twice the n00b B side came to the n00b A side..

"i need a shot on that UPS fella"

To appease the needs of the javas finest noobs a team was slapped together to battle these men of south.

-ar 5v5

DEFEAT!
Beaten out like a pack of n00bs the southmen nuked, denied, ganked and pwned. Moving like a single being this 'south team' was able to conduct themselves like gosus, something we north men pride ourselves on being.

-normal 5v5 scourge
Uhhhh we got to pick heros!!! but it made no difference. Like badtings we came and like badtings we got beaten out.

-normal 5v5 sent
Oh the shame BEATEN AGAIN!!!

On that note we stopped playing, once twice 3 times ah badting... The cheers of the southmen in the net section of java were heard in the now silent gaming room. Cold was quiet, southmen were not.

Beaten, defeated, embarassed and the pictures posted on the net like samson nanton....

GG south men, but we are coming back. Underestimation is a hell of a drug. Once i can sit down and play dota again I will train!! (right now hadda stand after that rape).

SB GG GG

Next time, you will be the BADTINGS and we beatin you out like fuss time!!
Next sweat FTW.

(replays on my pc at java)

were d pics and wham java have no dsl upload d bloody replays!

MG
10-17-2006, 03:07 PM
i doh understand y south men boastin bout beatin thah java side nuh...i hear men like psival was on the side...a far cry from java's best. next ting i go hear allyuh beatin out some handicap school....in the words of the wow men, like allyuh farmin honor? lol

10-17-2006, 03:16 PM
i thought all java men hard?

MG
10-17-2006, 04:11 PM
i thought all java men hard?

AH DOUBT! lol
u obviously aint sweat in java enough. no where is free of noobs..they are all around us. always penetrating our defenses no matter how hard we try to keep them out.
lime in java long enough and names like lorddog, rabbit, jerimiah and the like will haunt u everytime u see their names on your team lol

wildchild
10-17-2006, 05:11 PM
Well since we made the second effort to go up dey and make noise why don't you north men, who claim to be well off in dota, make the effort and come as well?

Otherwise Para is goin to hav to slap together a team again just beat out like a curepe badthing when we return.

On this fourm most ppl scream and shout that they are gamers but refuse to show and make a name for themselves when a Sweat is announced. And doh say no crap about, ooh dat time iz wack, i does be sleepin hard dat hour. Bullsh!t We frm friggin south and we came! WHY? CUZ WE ARE GAMERS!

True gamers make an effort to show and fight for respect whenever they can. Doh be pelting no talk about us boastin we beat up noobs.

We came on allyuh turf TWICE. And this time we pawned all. Doh matter who we owned, this is allyuh grounds, and we wipe we names all over it.

You want to speak? Bring yuh backside next time and play. Then you've got rights to speak.

MG
10-17-2006, 05:43 PM
i beat allyuh out the first time..i have my right to speak lol

10-17-2006, 05:46 PM
AH DOUBT! lol
u obviously aint sweat in java enough. no where is free of noobs..they are all around us. always penetrating our defenses no matter how hard we try to keep them out.
lime in java long enough and names like lorddog, rabbit, jerimiah and the like will haunt u everytime u see their names on your team lol

HAHAHAH jeremiah does b down dey too?!?!?! hahahaha he come down tech yesterday. play a furion and refuse to build learn trees or he lvl6 i had to slap he on d back of he neck!

i hear he had get ban from down dey for harassing someone girl child? LOL!

10-17-2006, 06:25 PM
Well since we made the second effort to go up dey and make noise why don't you north men, who claim to be well off in dota, make the effort and come as well?

Otherwise Para is goin to hav to slap together a team again just beat out like a curepe badthing when we return.

On this fourm most ppl scream and shout that they are gamers but refuse to show and make a name for themselves when a Sweat is announced. And doh say no crap about, ooh dat time iz wack, i does be sleepin hard dat hour. Bullsh!t We frm friggin south and we came! WHY? CUZ WE ARE GAMERS!

True gamers make an effort to show and fight for respect whenever they can. Doh be pelting no talk about us boastin we beat up noobs.

We came on allyuh turf TWICE. And this time we pawned all. Doh matter who we owned, this is allyuh grounds, and we wipe we names all over it.

You want to speak? Bring yuh backside next time and play. Then you've got rights to speak.

im smiling :) gamers ftw!!!

10-17-2006, 11:14 PM
@ wild alot of us gamers have "evolved"
to dsl and legit server war :P

DGF
10-18-2006, 01:54 AM
i hate it when men run their mouth HALF ASSED.

as kai said.. evolved... doh feel cause u allegedly beat us once give you the right to talk about how we boasting.... mg..... no where was it stated that we boastin... jus plain truth passin... ignorance blinds you...

BUT if YOU think you and a supposid squard can give us a REAL challenge... then show up next sweat! Apparently allyuh callin Para, S-R, cold, n00bs!?

daz true? hmmm seems PARA was hard when he played with us first time... whats the excuse now? downplaying ppl is GAY!.... seems that's all you ppl do good.... jus down play men cause yall dont know us...

ALL CHALLENGERS WELCOMED! Front if yuh want!

10-18-2006, 06:51 AM
/me fires his AK-47 in the air in support of that kick ass speech

gg DGF

MG
10-18-2006, 10:34 AM
lol@DGF
".. yeah south hard south hard!" and using our thunder as proof."

sorry i mistook that for boasting, thunder must mean something like 'humble spirit'

anyhow, S-R and para are not considered the 'hard' men in dota. s-r is pickin up quickly and para has started back playin after a long break from the game. cold, is a 'hard' player...so i guess u got one of us gg, no re

like i said...u boastin bout...beatin who?
last time i played y'all, i think y'all came wit excuses of us pooling items...lol thaz some funny shit. so before u come bumpin up ur lip, make sure u have some kinda facts to back u up.
like i said, there were not many dota players there. down to fault, who WAS there, left due to the lack of dota players for sweat. only his girl stayed back..and from what she say..she had allyuh hot, but allyuh feed off of men like psival...gg, u pwned lol

10-18-2006, 01:59 PM
all talk and no play makes mg a dull boy

MG
10-18-2006, 02:33 PM
like kaizen didn't read the post well.
i have already played them. they have not earned their right to boast over north men.

10-18-2006, 03:04 PM

Way. Miss out on all this action. hmmm.

What to say. what to say. what to say?! :confused:

Congrats to UPS, DGF ETC for representing south. muss biggup. :D

Hopefulyl next sweat the original badtings would come up dey?

And liek DGF said - WHEN ALLYUH COMING SOUTH!? All this yap yap yap.

Get allyuh n00b behinds down here!:mad:

ENT ALLYUH HARD?!
ENT PARA LIKE BADTING?! :rolleyes:

Rock and come in ...

10-18-2006, 03:53 PM
LOL, allyuh men real making the best of your victory.
MUSS talk.

I am big enough to admit my loss, no excuses. I would also like to bail out the south men on the 'only play dota thing' they did want to sweat soem FPS but we wanted rematches which caused ah night of dota. Next time CSS ftw agreed?

The problem with sweating in the south is schedule based. The south sweats don't adhere to my schedule, ah sorry and I know its selfish but this sweat on a holiday and work the next day cyah cut it. When I liased with Anton we had some saturday sweats but I don't think thats done anymore.

As for me being hard, I wouldn't consider myself a hard dota player. I play on/off and don't put in as many games as I should due to time constraints. Many factors prevent me from dominating in DotA and I am content with being just average. The only reason I may dominate in a game/2 is because of some ft skill. I shouldn't be better than ANY dota player. The reason why you see me more often on the server these days is more politically driven than for a sweat. Need to know the ppl if I want to represent the ppl :) To be honest right now my 'gaming urge' is towards CSS and Its not being satisfied.

DG/Wildchild are making some valid pts, all of a sudden all south men taking a ride on the UPS big truck. PLaying off on the victory of a special south pose. Next sweat is due in 2 weeks (not this sat, next), lemme see the original badtings come down and put a beating on therealnorthside.

UPS pose? CSS + Dota Next sweat? Make sure and train up your CSS, i hear wildchild is ah man that could dominate in any game with a gun. Lets see if south actually has some talent.

Oh soldier doh forget that you next :) YOu know what Im talking bout! you are the next badting.

DGF
10-18-2006, 04:47 PM
hmmm....... who say english comprehension for mg? :D cause para understood...

....all of a sudden all south men taking a ride on the UPS big truck. PLaying off on the victory of a special south pose.

fyi to all... no where was it stated that we boasting about winning anything.

it was a good game, we won, big deal.. no one made a serious gesture about being HARD or BESS players... seems its all kinda attitude here...

officially... next sweat... could we play against your team mg? Humbly requesting? cause as i recall it... you didnt play against our complete team...

wildchild
10-18-2006, 05:06 PM
how de hell to quote.... omg i hope i do this correct.....

i hear wildchild is ah man that could dominate in any game with a gun.
i've got a copy of CSS somewhere about here buh quick question. Do i hafta hav de updates installed? Will my (non-original) copy work? If patches are required can u lead me to em Para? PLZZ?

With that i'll be sure to put the CSS on mih system and bring headsets to freak nex sweat.:cool:

MG
10-18-2006, 09:50 PM
lol@DGF bitin chain up. i know para a lot better than u..let's leave it at that lol

otherwise, i can't speak for the rest of my team. they may or may not be there. i would try to make it, and that being the case, would ofcourse sweat the dota

10-19-2006, 08:17 AM
Arite can everyone change focus on how much of a noob i am plz :) thank you.

WildChild - I think you should get your team involved in the CSS. Its team oriented like dota but in a FPSish kinda way (no stuns ftw!). I will get the updates and CSS burnt on CDs for you. You will be required to do some updates, but I don't remember off hand what version java has. I hope you like CSS, its a wonderful game.

DGF - Talks is all part of the sweat, I am sure the next sweat with the big match between MGR team Vs South Badtings is going to be one to remember. That is the kinda sweat we hadda move with cameras :) Be sure to come early, we have CSS to run as well. Doh study the boasting, I love talks, we know is kix. More talk!!

10-19-2006, 09:53 AM
wda @ no stun.... flashbang ftw!!! and anybody can buy one!

10-19-2006, 10:22 AM
yeah but when you get flashed you don't ever stay in that one spot to make yourself a still target.

10-19-2006, 03:14 PM
mojo didnt get that memo...mojobot ftw

wildchild
10-19-2006, 06:00 PM
w00t!!! @ CSS

:D Ah cah wait to put mih hands on a real weapon again :D

buh i go hadda train dese men i does play wit rass? :confused: lord dem n00by with fps's :p i go try to get dem tough 4 de mean while.

HARDCORE DRILLS!!

**WildChild puts on his drill sergeant hat and begins to order de squad to do some situps!!**

10-19-2006, 07:47 PM
jed u cud take noobs and train dem up to be real good trust me. just learn tactics and once people do wat they supposed to do you will get a good result...against supreme levels in skill of course u mite stil lose but you wont be embarassed

10-20-2006, 11:15 AM
too much css i want a quake server up ftw....

Fault
10-22-2006, 12:16 AM

The other time you came I remember playing against the south team and beating the crap out of you guys with 4 decent players and a noob. We beat alyuh over and over amidst screams of "AN YUH FROM SOUTH". You cannot seriously pride yourself on coming LATE TO AN ALMOST DEAD SWEAT and flaunting on the DREGS of the talent in Java. Showtime and I LEFT BECAUSE THERE WERENT ENOUGH PEOPLE TO MAKE TWO GOOD TEAMS SO THERE COULD BE SOME COMPETITION. "This time you pawned all"? cuz yuh come damn late and men waiting for a challenge leave. I agree with MG alyuh must be will feel real good after beating a handicapped child in a race!!!

Homie I left just after when you got there, sweat starts at 10.00 you people showed up between half twelve and 1.00 after Showtime and I (enough to beat up on you people in conunction with Cold Para and Demo)declared the sweat buss and were leaving. But I ent going to do a lot more talking COME EARLY on the coming saturday and you will bounce up some real players. Look for [FEAR] Fault in the game. Better yet look hard and run when you see.

10-22-2006, 08:23 PM
muss feel good after beatin a handicap child in a race!
MUSSSS!!

10-23-2006, 03:53 PM
can you say Timmmmeehhhh..!! (southpark)

wildchild
10-24-2006, 11:57 PM
Mr. Fault the only time you beat us i wasn't playin wit my regualar side. It was me, Forge i believe, and now rep the really not so good dota players cuz wen a important battle start they bush farming, Hydred, Reefer and Puncheon Master.

So...hymc?!? I love talks but you sound real aggressive dey. And i'm sry we came late and peeps declared that the sweat buss. We had alot of confusion b4 we left south that day tis why we arrived late. So sry we missed you.

To avoid future unnecessary 'badman talks' i hope someday para wud hav a sweat in the day, so then everyone cud come and pelt cuss + talk and boast how hard dey iz and not leave b4 more peeps arrive to share blows.

Now make a post lemme hear your reply.
Sry 4 the late post 2.

MG
10-25-2006, 10:19 AM
y'all need to stick to one point of view and work wit that yes...as poor as all the views are.

Fault
10-26-2006, 12:22 AM
Mr. Fault the only time you beat us i wasn't playin wit my regualar side. It was me, Forge i believe, and now rep the really not so good dota players cuz wen a important battle start they bush farming, Hydred, Reefer and Puncheon Master.

So...hymc?!? I love talks but you sound real aggressive dey. And i'm sry we came late and peeps declared that the sweat buss. We had alot of confusion b4 we left south that day tis why we arrived late. So sry we missed you.

To avoid future unnecessary 'badman talks' i hope someday para wud hav a sweat in the day, so then everyone cud come and pelt cuss + talk and boast how hard dey iz and not leave b4 more peeps arrive to share blows.

Now make a post lemme hear your reply.
Sry 4 the late post 2.

Everyone who knows me knows I tend to get overexcited and emotional about everything. I need to work on that. kek. not your good side?, no more talks , just come saturday nite

MG
10-26-2006, 11:00 AM
Everyone who knows me knows I tend to get overexcited and emotional about everything.

for real, lord. talkin any kinda 'theorycraft' with fault does be ah uphill climb lol...and fault, an imba naix > imba centaur :p

10-26-2006, 12:35 PM
Fault ftw! aegis gem (lol), naix with bracers. Thaz meh boy (no sarcasm)

This saturday will prove to be a good sweat, I not seeing frost/ups/rhasta talking so they must be training. From what I understand Wildchild is TSC (the south crew) solo player would be an interesting solo lane.

BTW if the java men loss.. next sweat will be in south!

MG
10-29-2006, 06:23 PM

*cough* cough*....
now the uwi men gone and take allyuh licks..and licks it was! lol

sad part is...if it have no weddings next sweat!, it might have exams startin in uwi and that might not allow one of our noobs (musa :p) to make it...we would still try ofcourse..

10-30-2006, 08:12 AM
so whats the results of the north vs south matchups
ennt that was last saturday?

MG
10-30-2006, 10:27 AM
the south men didn't make it through this time. so the whole 'south vs north' challenge didn't go down. this time when the north men were there the south men weren't...sigh.
however, the 'uwi squad' did bravely accept the challenge of playing us instead. gotta love those uwi guys, they have more heart than most any other crew we have come across.
anyhow, i'll let para write up his sweat report to let y'all know how things went down. had a lot of action! wait till y'all hear bout the 'arouca men'...AND YUH FROM AROUCA?! AND YUH HARD?! AND GRIMEY?! MMM?!?! SO WHY U WANNA CAUSE FIGHT!? LOL :D

10-30-2006, 11:31 AM
i allwayz know arouca was hard hmm time to see it trinicity hard...

Fault
11-02-2006, 02:06 PM
for real, lord. talkin any kinda 'theorycraft' with fault does be ah uphill climb lol...and fault, an imba naix > imba centaur :p

MG MG. centaur @ lv 25 with SnY Power Treads 2 Bashers Butterfly and Satanic vs naix @ LV25 with SnY Power Treads 2 Bashers Butterfly and Satanic , You really think naix will win? If we change centaurs items to 2 HoT Power Treads and Three Blade mail whos gonna win?

LOL, you knew I have to reply

Lol @ the uwi guys, they are like punching bags, you can beat em up all day, they dont hit back and they never go away.
Them arouca men get real beat out though, it wasnt pretty. They took it all for the south men. Serious sortage.

11-02-2006, 02:26 PM
shucks i clean forget the report :)

MG
11-02-2006, 04:28 PM
Fault...naix will still win
know why?
simple! cuz avatar negates blade mail...GOTCHA! :p

ups
11-04-2006, 03:39 PM
well i take real long to actually come here to read dis...

but it was my fault dat d "south men" couldn't make it, i was in a wedding that was so boring due to the fact that 3/4 of the people were strangers who spoke no english and i was actually one of the "good looking ones" so all in all it was a bust

next swaet doh i will try to make it since i'm part of the transportation pool that brings d team alllll d way from venezuela just to sweat some games

btw poor excuse about men reaching late to sweat...if yuh was a true gamer and wanted to share some licks you woulda stay...

i admit that it may seem that we only play dota but that's because its hard for 5 men to influence a cyber cafe of close to 40 ppl to try something else...especially when so said cyber cafes are turning into daycare centres on saturdays. People just drop off their kids put time on their accounts give dem a $20 for a "swee drink" and kiss cake combo and leave dem dere for 4-6hrs...whichever comes first

i really stop playing games now i does just download for dem fellas, but i will always stand up for south and en@tion i go play any game (except halo) and accept meh licks if i get it, if a man good i might give him real talk but i would admit it to mehself (i ain't letting he know dat for shit!!)

well i kinda realise i just rambling i forget d point i was trying to make but the fact of the matter is it matters not who more noob or whatever else allyuh does complain about if allyuh want to play us come down south once in awhile, cause for me personally to go up dere for 10 pm and finish all hrs in the morning to hit dat highway ain't easy...coupled with the fact dat i prone to falling asleep behind d wheel (it has happened before)

if allyuh want i go talk to anton mehself to see what he could do cause enation is really d only place where we could have a sweat in south i go just have to know in advance...and if java have any sweat just let wildchild know and i go get d message and we'll try and make it

well i go check tomorrow to see all d flaming dat i might get for all dis talk