View Full Version : Clan MC

gambit
10-05-2006, 02:07 PM
Well, as many people know by now, Clan MC is formed on the server. I am not currently Chieftain right now.
Iceman - Chieftain
Gambit - Shaman
Zoinks - Shaman
Kyofu - Shaman
Fang - Shaman
Cold_Sheep - Shaman
Mangoseed - Shaman
Bill - Shaman
Sanabago - Shaman
Limerboy - Shaman
Psychomatrix - Shaman
Strife - Shaman
Scotty - Shaman
Zuff - Shaman
Raju - Shaman
CrazyX - Grunt
Janus - Grunt
AvalonMC - Grunt
Erestu - Grunt
Alf - Peon
Kukka - Peon

This is what I remember atm, don't ask why I am taking so long to update these things.

10-05-2006, 02:34 PM
pffft...mc rel scary jed....i rel fraid that clan yes...shaking in meh boots here yes

10-05-2006, 08:41 PM
I find se7en real runnin he mouth you know. MADNESS!!

I hear MC like badting too ? :)

10-05-2006, 10:24 PM
sigh soldier omg
comess agent

10-05-2006, 11:36 PM
Huh? mc back again...i wonder how long this time...or who gonna qurallel inside and break it down again...sigh..might be back for good? or at least till league done hopefully?

10-06-2006, 01:22 PM
LOLOL!

seven in badting or wah

gambit
10-07-2006, 08:28 PM
Well, you all know how it is with clans, sometimes they have problems and split or disband. It happens.
All the same...7...once again you come comparing clans and making challenges etc, none of which seem to happen, because no one takes you seriously.
That aside...I agree with heady spamming the thread saying LOLOL and would add a ROTFLOL.

10-08-2006, 09:54 AM
i agree witht he LOLOL and the ROTFL etc cuz if the original mc was here, yuh woulda do more like shittin yuh pants than quakin boots :P

10-08-2006, 11:18 PM
welcome clan mc.. hope all u ppl make ah difference rather than jus have d mc tags after all u names 2 look good.lol// clan mc ftw,.......

10-09-2006, 12:00 AM
welcome more like allyuh pension up yet lol btw i aggree with spam the thread so
HAHAH LMAO
ok a done now

10-10-2006, 09:01 PM
Rambo calls dibs on Dookiedooks.

gambit
10-18-2006, 12:33 PM
Allyuh men hadda call dibs on players now?
I eh going fight you for Dooks, I go let him know that he is ur b8tch.
Well I already know allyuh take Strife as well, no scene, but I seein them men with BDD tags still.

10-18-2006, 06:29 PM
well it have plenty good players out there that not in clans.. look most ah EdW players r clanless.. lol.. u jus hadda look 4 dem...

10-18-2006, 10:14 PM
hmmmz i want in clan mc for normz!!!!

gambit
10-19-2006, 12:59 PM
Antics, I not beggin for players actually. I am just harrassing Ecktt.
Ladraxxx...aka Nokio...don't you have a clan?

10-19-2006, 02:13 PM
i would like to see the list of members right now on the server.

gambit
10-19-2006, 02:35 PM
Oho...I will add that in later today, I have to recheck this list.

10-19-2006, 03:39 PM
Haha Dooks!!! Piggy In The Middle! Hahaa

10-19-2006, 06:11 PM
i had a clan but i not a dota man unlessi have a clan with ''active'' members and not faces like anoreth told me that he got toro in my clan i was like ok...
when i cheak it was some dude call T0R0 and not TORO sigh that edw i give it back to original owner... but it will be kool to me in MC officaly

10-20-2006, 11:23 AM
hackerz dont belong in MC -.-

gambit
10-20-2006, 12:00 PM
Ladraxxx is a hacker? He is a map hacker or server hacker?

10-20-2006, 05:10 PM
Well, as many people know by now, Clan MC is formed on the server. I am currently Chieftain right now.
Gambit - Chieftain
Iceman - Shaman
Zoinks - Shaman
Kyofu - Shaman
Fang - Shaman
ColdSheep - Shaman
Mangoseed - Shaman
Janus - Grunt
AvalonMC - Grunt
Erestu - Grunt
Raju - Peon
Alf - Peon
Kukka - Peon

wow,omg,wow.
that clan looking hard

10-20-2006, 05:12 PM
on b net lad hack map and get he account banned.
what a shame.

gambit
10-21-2006, 04:12 PM
Ok, I updated the clan listing for whoever is interested.

10-22-2006, 08:01 PM
wowwwww looks scaryyyy.. woottttt...... clan mc scary dred...........

10-22-2006, 11:30 PM
-_-" i wanted to be in clan and map hacking is not that bad many ppl do it...:D

10-23-2006, 07:17 AM
ladraxxx hacking is not conduct of any member of trinigamers...i hope you have never attempted to use hacks on the trinigamers server...if caught that is grounds for a very long gameban or diciplinary measure of the sorts

gambit
10-23-2006, 08:26 AM
If many people do something, it still doesn't make it "right" or according to you "not that bad". I think that you should retract your statement.

10-23-2006, 10:31 AM
Ent this thread is about clan MC?

Gambit....if my dsl was not so weak i woulda have games up and challenges ready to make things more lively but ma TSTT vexing me jed...damn ass weak upload does get to yuh

ice
10-23-2006, 11:07 AM
welcome clan mc.. hope all u ppl make ah difference rather than jus have d mc tags after all u names 2 look good.lol// clan mc ftw,.......

Welcome??

omg dude, MC has been on this server alone two years now..and on the old sc server since 2001.....wtf@welcome?

and for you se7en, next tourney coming up soon, try not to get wash like 30-0 in the first rounds and then talk about clans nah?

gambit
10-23-2006, 11:11 AM
7, if you seriously wanted to challenge us, you know that we lime in uwi sometimes, and there are net cafes. All the same, spam the thread where we challenged anyone (team PaWN).

gambit
05-29-2007, 12:48 PM
See how you get men to shut up...just ask them to put their skill where their mouth is. It seems a man mouth probably on one of the admins.

05-29-2007, 04:58 PM
What u talking about gambit?

I simply mean i cant host and if i could i woulda have my clan playing with me at all times like EX (what para does currently). What u talking about breds?

P.S i stop goin uwi more than a year now..