View Full Version : Excitement On Server!

10-04-2006, 11:23 AM
Ok guys....ammm....we need some CLAN WARS on the server

I propose Sunday the 15th for it but i cah jus say this cause is up to scar and para i jus making a proposal....but is for fun i wah beat out badthing...lol....is not a touney....jus only clan games...das all....even though i saying this i doubt it go happen but i sure we could a lil thing goin....

we go hada use CAL rules for this so that we safe on the droppers and dial up men....so for all them dial up men...make sure allyuh ready for the dsl junkies....

P.S yea para and scar....please confirm about this cause i was waiting on the 3 v 3 tourney online but nothing happening so lewe have some fun...gg

10-04-2006, 05:51 PM
Eh heh? Is BADTING yuh like?! Rock and come in!!!;)

[ Girlfren birthday is on d 15.. meh -_-" ]

Btw, this is 5v5 right?

10-04-2006, 06:12 PM
thats a good idea... but so many people are clanless that would mean clans would just be formed for that one day... i think the admins are trying to avoid have pseudo-clans...
if some more serious clans are created (or maybe i too n00b to know any) then that would be a good idea...

i want to join a clan... but only for dota/and any fps... i dont have the time to be dedicated to war3x/sc

10-04-2006, 09:16 PM
I agree @ the clan wars. Good stuff, I'll also speed up the league. Got sidetracked with fasting and the recent disturbances in the force.

Umm you would have to org this thing eh seven. :P

10-04-2006, 09:31 PM
sigh now why clan wars hadda be dota!?! errrr:mad: sigh scar gorne ban maniac...normz dead

10-04-2006, 10:12 PM
lawd at organize.....sigh.....no scene...i go get help from soldier

yea at 5 v 5, 4 v 4, 3 v 3 anything once is a clan....i wah see some manicou, rotten bananas(tyb eh know bananas does get stale after a while) and some nasty,old,beat out badthing on the server.....and i want to break in this new clan Antics have...

yea phoenix but is not making a clan...if u have a 5 or 4 or 3 u doh have to name yuh men jus men go be playing together except jus random teams....doh wry phoenix i sure u could pull out a 4...i jus wah try to make this a casual thing

10-05-2006, 12:59 AM
clan wars....i tried gettin this to happen, nobody seemed to listen cuz as soon as a dsl man bawl DOTA! men get dotish and run in game, stupidd men i tell u i never see man get dotish so...anywyas, it days of the mc vs tyb to me like it dead....would be nice doh to have some kinda clan wars? allyuh actually serious abt this?

10-05-2006, 07:49 AM
serious like NFTW beating badting

arch wah i saying....when u come on the server next sunday(i eh give time yet) it go have a game up named NFTW and it go have 5 NFTW men there....if anyone willing to challenge wahever 5 it have then bring it....i prefer if that 5 be badting first thing in the morning...let them go in they bed early

if alyuh wah put in some ideas for dial up men besides any that CAL have for men dropping fine by me...but bring 5,4,3 name alyuh lil clan (<-------doh have to have a clan name by yuh name but announce it in the channel...who men challenging)....oh yea i almost forgot....ice/gambit/kukka....bring it nah

10-05-2006, 01:32 PM
No badman talks please se7en ...

bourbon_sensei
10-05-2006, 01:32 PM
/me eh have no clan :(

I wa play :mad:

And btw Soldier ~ Badness outta style ~

gambit
10-05-2006, 02:02 PM
Hmmm, I guess we will have to start making official clan listings...but wildness is a cool scene though.

10-09-2006, 10:49 AM
hmmmm.....i doh mine starting this thing from 10 am on sunday...i go try to get them men to have a game up with 5 nftw men waiting....we noobs are waiting for the lix

10-09-2006, 01:23 PM
for the last time seven
call yuh self noob but the other teamates in nftw NOT damnit stop with this #@$@# noob mentality ..is not funny anymore

10-09-2006, 04:28 PM
kai i not referring to anyone as noobs...is jus that we named NOOBS FOR THE WIN short for noobs....i know u are not a noob and certainly not anyone else in the clan but by noobs i mean short for NFTW clan members....if u want i could change the name of the clan if u like.....

P.S. I never wanted it too be funny either kai...

10-09-2006, 05:39 PM
But you all are n00bs.

N00bs are attracted to badtings:)

N00bs get beatout :)

10-09-2006, 06:43 PM
first off soldier only a noob could make such a stupid comment like that in the middle of a thread..so it says much for you.
and do you EVEN have a clan to say?
hymc and come back when you "hard" cough.

as for seven even if i cant play games atm ..organize for at3r and them boys to be on during a weekend timing for sweat against sides.
all talk and no action definetly aint no fun.
And i believe with some games together and practice nftw can be a good clan on the server.

10-09-2006, 07:09 PM
serious boi seven i thought u were really callin ur team noobs .

Hope TyB in dat ... go come on to cheer/ root !! :P

10-10-2006, 12:08 PM
yea kai we go be there....dsi....and bird i think we played enough games and have enough experience to not be called actual noobs unlike soldier who there forever and cah be promoted to sergeant yet...sigh such a newb he is (badman talks....sigh....)

P.S. all this to get men riled up oi....gg

10-10-2006, 08:58 PM
So i guess i cah chain up nobody for a little TD action on sunday?

10-13-2006, 04:04 PM
well...challenge will start early afternoon from 2:00 (reason..men wah they sleep and hada eat and thing)...so expect to see a game up fellas labelled NFTW challenge