View Full Version : TriniGamers conflicts on TriniTaku
Now. Let this be VERY clear. If you go over on TriniTaku and disrupt their chatroom with arguements concerning TriniGamers in any way you will find yourself banned on TriniGamers.
There is nothing that cannot wait to be discussed. There is nothing that can not be discussed in a personal message on #gosu or on the TriniGamers forums.
If you have complaints to make about a mod then you can talk to administrators.
Maniac you going to need to take a lil break from the server eh hoss. You know better than this. If you want to stay and lime then you know what's required of you.
10-02-2006, 12:28 PM
well yes..i glad i doh use trinitaku yes...all the trouble i hear goin on there yes...y trinis cah behave themselves oi
It's not trouble does be going on there. It's our users going there to cause trouble. Taku is generally peaceful, more so than gosu.
yup... gosu channel is hardcore rts gamers...
trinitaku ....<i doh be there, but i think is a place for ppl who like to watch anime>
I could see why the general atmosphere will be different...
10-02-2006, 10:51 PM
all tis dramas goin on in taku over d past couple ah weeks... i really doh kno wat 2 say nah... an 4 rel thank god i not into anime. an all u ppl behave all ur self 4 rel b4 scar hadda deal wit all u.. u done hear d man'' BEHAVE OR LEAVE''
bourbon_sensei
10-03-2006, 12:24 PM
Well, I am an uploader at taku, and I does be on the irc sometimes, the atmosphere real mc peaceful, anime people yea buh we play games too :confused:, usually noone talkin much. For it to have drama there, drama hadda be brought, buh anyhow, behave na peeps lewwe jes sweat and done remember trinigamers policy ~Gaming without the politics~ lewwe doh turn into another org whose name shall not be mentioned. :eek:
10-03-2006, 12:53 PM
Its two different crowds,
Imagine someone getting any form of rage for a broken anime link or because their hentai was censored. Boy that anime was real good eh, you see epxx..
Gosu is different in the sense that for the most the players that are in the 'chatroom' are there not only to chat but to run some games. Games tend to bring out added emotion, for a win/loss which causes the players to act differently.
Gosu is a sweat, Taku is a teaparty and nothing ain't wrong with that.
Cornbread.
From my convos with a few of the persons involved, they don't mind refraining from taku indefinately.
Maniac
10-03-2006, 01:25 PM
alright, im a member of both organisations, so this 'going over there' to 'disrupt' scn allyuh on is nonsense. if trinitaku has a prob with me, they can deal with me.
seconldy i only went to ask a question on behalf of msyelf 2 other ppl, and i was cussed out for asking instead of being responded with an answer. so i responded in kind. and i only went cause the person i wanted to ask does hardly be on tg server or mostly afk there, so i went where he's more known to be, thats the only reason i went there.
anyways, here gettin too much like gatt, petty admins and establishing of stupid rules, so **** ALL OF YOU, ESPECIALLY SPOILT ;)
p.s. i dont even use the message board and i not comin back to check for replies, gg noobs!
10-03-2006, 01:50 PM
i post here and on GATT. used to be on taku often but i felt that the majority of the crowd was kinda annoying and fanboyish, now while i admit to sassing one or 2 mods who ( and i checked with admin ) were wrong in the way they approached me, i moved on and always had my arguments properly structured, i just don't bother with the forum anymore.
long and short, if you don't like the forum, leave and you will be forgotten sooner than you think.
hope the current conflict wraps up fast though, site still has alot of potential.
10-03-2006, 02:36 PM
alright, im a member of both organisations, so this 'going over there' to 'disrupt' scn allyuh on is nonsense. if trinitaku has a prob with me, they can deal with me.
seconldy i only went to ask a question on behalf of msyelf 2 other ppl, and i was cussed out for asking instead of being responded with an answer. so i responded in kind. and i only went cause the person i wanted to ask does hardly be on tg server or mostly afk there, so i went where he's more known to be, thats the only reason i went there.
anyways, here gettin too much like gatt, petty admins and establishing of stupid rules, so **** ALL OF YOU, ESPECIALLY SPOILT ;)
p.s. i dont even use the message board and i not comin back to check for replies, gg noobs!
i think its sad to see people with this mentallity yes...
as said before if a question needs to be asked... use your discretion and send a pm... i just hope this will pass by and not cause any more conflicts yes...
Just so we can close this off with a completely informed audience...
Mani you asked a stupid question and you did it with intent to provoke. You get a stupid answer and I think you deserved it. You were acting very immature and were influencing others on the server to do the same.
The day before you were harassing Spoilt and TCC. Most of us know they decided to put their relationship on hold and you decided to drive a nail in a tender wound with lies.
This was before there was any mp3 script rule.
You don't even use mIRC on #gosu. You don't use mp3 scripts. You may post the odd song, I will admit. This did not concern you except for the fact that Spoilt made the rule. It's quite clear that you were picking up the cause to continue to provoke Spoilt.
You went on #trinitaku to "discuss" a #gosu issue.
You posted again on the forum to once again provoke Spoilt. I leaving it there as proof of your essence.
---
However everyone is not as childish and immature as Maniac is. You have been here for a long time, it's sad that you haven't grown. If you refuse to learn from this then continue to stay away.
Wise words from para and larry.... If any community does not feel like home to you, why stick around?
I for one prefer the the roughneck chatroom because it reminds me of where I'm from. Trinitaku doesnt appeal to me and after I was banned, I just never bothered to return..... I doubt anyone missed me anyway. I guess things a lot quiter now.
10-04-2006, 10:07 AM
Thanks Maniac!
I am sorry things played out this way, I am atleast happy that you got some closure and maybe from this we both may mature and stop this public feud. Many bad things were said on both ends and alot of innocents were offended in the process.
GG Mani.
10-04-2006, 12:56 PM
....@ my change of post.......
10-04-2006, 03:05 PM
boy? some people jus hadda kill it for everybody :mad:
Only thing i will ever get on with another gamer for seriously, is if a man go in my bag while i playin game, and daz about it. When i come to play game, i will play game and talk crap, but not about people business. I can speak for myself and i dunno about everyone else, but when i gaming, iz to leave the stress of everyday life behind. when i walk into java, my name is JoKER till i leave. sadly my moms doh call me JoKER :D