View Full Version : Black scorpion clan disbanded

09-30-2006, 10:50 PM
I officially dissolve the clan for many reasons , thanks to a certain member's lack of respect , common sense and poise bieng a member was more a pain than an enjoyment . The initial idea of having a 'democratic' clan was impossible because of him wanting to do things his way and creating strife . Besides that , no one in the clan sees everyone else on a regular basis , and i'm thankful for that actually. We never really did get the chance to challenge or play anyone else , and now thats an impossibilty because we go to different schools (and have no car, and no desire to see one another) .
Otherwise , everyone i think is happier for it . The clan was never anything more than a device to prove who was 'best' , few words of encouragement or good advice were shared , just animosity . There was never any teamwork until the 'team' realised too late that they needed it , and lost the game anyway .

So i offer this advice to anyone looking to start a clan :
Firm leadership is a must , take suggestions , but if anyone wants to do things his way , kick him out.
It must be enjoyable and constructive . Help the weak ones , don't ridicule them , don't expect everyone to play at 100% all the time, don't make it an ego building oppurtunity for anyone .
Make sure everyone is self sufficient , make sure everyone has access to a gameable pc/console, half the time was spent trying to get games to work in cafes or copying stuff .
Keep arguments to a minimum , try to have discussions.

and if you happen to meet marcus bernard, don't take him seriously , his purpose in life is to make up for his inadequacies by bringing down everyone better than him to his level.

09-30-2006, 11:25 PM
Hmm ... ( if was me ) Boi fi' bun dat ( who givin troble ) ... hav sum bord meetings for ur clan to decide about dat person , doe give up on ur clan caus of d idiot .

Daz tings about a clan eh jed , alot of stuff does come in ur way eh , but daz where u hadda fite it down ... doe disband unless it is a real serious case where like from ah " certain clan " , most ah de members run to wow , "i wonder which clan is dat ? HMM?" LOL .

Atleast doe let this caus u to lose interest in bein in ah clan or not trustin ne oda future clans u join ... now u kno mo bout what are expected from a clan and use those to help u or guide oda clans in future .

10-01-2006, 04:34 AM
wey...i didnt think anybody left knew what clan order and body was about..but apprently he does...a clan is not just a tag to say 'ok i with dem'..its a group u belong to and have responsibilites towards. respect for higher ranked members, coordination, teamwork, just to name some, and as he said a good leader..these are just basic...i woulda elaborate more..but bleh...anyways he looks likehe know what he talkin abt...

btw..who was black scorpions? :S

10-02-2006, 06:41 AM
from whati know
trinimc
pleb
bountyhunter <..annoyin marcus>

10-02-2006, 08:33 AM
huh it had a clan of such???

but wah de jail is this

next ting it go have ah new clan