View Full Version : Anybody here ever heard about Robotech?

DBigBadSmurf
01-20-2005, 10:32 PM
Well anybody? I remember i used to wake up early every morning when i was small to watch it on Sci-Fi on cable. :D and then later on it started showing on cartoon network, that was b4 we got the lame arse latin american cartoon network :angry:

Anybody else used to watch it?

01-21-2005, 12:10 AM
I'm sure it online somewhere for DL
ent you rockin DSL :)

the name sounds familiar doh

DBigBadSmurf
01-21-2005, 02:18 AM
yeh i rockin 128k dsl <_<

But i feel i goh call down de remastered DVDs yes...i used to real love dat show as a kid....er....when i was younger :unsure:

01-21-2005, 07:45 AM
*dinesh never saw it

http://www.the-realworld.de
Try there for downloads.

01-21-2005, 07:55 AM
Soon to be 256k eh smurf!
The name sounds OH so familiar, im sure if I dload a trailer or something Ill remember.

01-21-2005, 09:23 AM
......... @ allyuh men, alllyuh cah remember robotech???? that was an old bad

man show,,, something just like gundam wing except the 'good' side could get

blow up as easy as the 'evil' side

01-21-2005, 11:54 AM
Sounds so familiar!

01-21-2005, 05:09 PM
Well hear what one of allyuh men get ah pic or sum an easy d brain teasin nah.I myself remember that name but nuthin to back it up.....DAT WAS REAL OLD BOY!!! :o

01-21-2005, 06:32 PM
Man dat not DAT old...I could remember me back in form 2 and 3 watching dat on a evening after school.

DVD's are the good choice-but I go dload a few eps for old times sake :) But for some reason Cartoon Network NEVER show the last episode a dat for some reason...O.o

DBigBadSmurf
01-21-2005, 08:54 PM
http://img63.exs.cx/img63/788/gim5298796hk.jpg

DBigBadSmurf
01-21-2005, 08:59 PM
http://img84.exs.cx/img84/5724/gim52222563vz.jpg

01-21-2005, 11:51 PM
Robotech was originally called Macross Plus in Japan,if u lookin for Robotech DVDs u can Also find dem under Macross Plus and u'll prolly find eps never translated to english ;) btw yes Macross Zero is sposed to be Related to Robotech/Macross Plus

01-22-2005, 10:24 AM
oooooh@ macross

das wat i fine it was lookin like

robotech iwmc

01-22-2005, 09:20 PM
Macross I know a bit, I have a few of those eps. I think ANBU does some translations

www.anbudom.net see what they have.

01-23-2005, 12:06 PM
yeah para buh that refers to macross zero,the new OVA mini series,it is related to robotech,but the old robotech/macross eps are stuff that u can rarely find

01-25-2005, 11:53 AM
macross zero is a prequel to macross plus which is a prequel to the original robotech series. macross zero is actually quite nice.

01-25-2005, 04:16 PM
QUITE NICE ?? larry what u smokin dude ? lol it rocks !!