View Full Version : NEw Clan DX.. 4 those intrested in joining...

09-26-2006, 12:39 AM
we would lik 2 introduce our new clan Dx which generally means clan Degeneration X.. well so far we got ah few good dota stars lik man lik King an Antics.. those intrested in join could always talk 2 Antics an KIng... or post reply 2 out post.. we will gladly put u 2 up 2 ah match an c ur abilitys... tanks 4 showin ur apreciation in advance......

09-28-2006, 11:07 PM
wheyy sah all people bias.. all u cant even welome meh clan dred.... whe boi.. Antics ftw...

09-29-2006, 12:21 AM
Ok firstly how come allyuh copyin 3H and HBK clan name so ( yes , ah big man like me does still watch wrestlin ) caus dey had dat clan since de 90's , lol.

Secondly how do we kno that ur clan isnt goin to be like ladraz's clan, edw ,( srry dey ladraz buh lawd aye ) , not serious and worthless to trinigamers ?

Is ur clan goin to be playin all sorts of games ( eg. fps , rpg , etc. ) as wells as all sorts of consoles or jus fu wc on d server ?

and many mo ... pt. im makin , is that u shuld give info about ur clan ... advertise it on server ? lol, if ur serious that is .

09-29-2006, 09:49 AM
Secondly how do we kno that ur clan isnt goin to be like ladraz's clan, edw ,( srry dey ladraz buh lawd aye ) , not serious and worthless to trinigamers ?

Is ur clan goin to be playin all sorts of games ( eg. fps , rpg , etc. ) as wells as all sorts of consoles or jus fu wc on d server ?

Well said Bird. I want to join a clan. But a SERIOUS gaming clan that is..

09-29-2006, 11:17 AM
hmm immitation WRASTLIN ( lol tha does sound dotish) clan? hehe ...
man referrin to himself in 3rd person yes...
and sold, yuh cud join any one ah dem clan with the name 'noob' in it...:P i think it have a few...

09-29-2006, 11:20 AM
read the clan rules/guidelines. if you are serious then great! but if youre not then just go play ur dota

09-29-2006, 01:38 PM
jah another clan name that jus gonna be deadish and dotaish

09-29-2006, 01:42 PM
dem does play on d server O.o

09-29-2006, 01:48 PM
all these clans names and ting i does be seeing...sometimes i doh even know what they mean...like edw for example...what does it stand for..lol@wrastling relly sound funny..

09-29-2006, 03:43 PM
Muss still watch wrastlin ! ... kinda shitty doe compared to the ole time days .

Sumting tells me that DX clan wont be serious ... jus a feelin .
Im sure its fu wc server , lol. Inform us antics , will it ?

09-29-2006, 03:59 PM
clan dx oui.. two words ..u figure it out..

09-29-2006, 05:57 PM
2 words huh? is it Bull Shoot?

09-29-2006, 09:11 PM
we comin 2 run wacraft, halo, cod2, an if u tink u ready 4 we in quake come true..... we got playerz 4 all these games.. so is ah seroius clan i may believe .. gaming ftw!!!!! watch we grow...

10-06-2006, 11:57 AM
we rather not spend 10 years waiting for you guys understand the meaning of the words 'originality'

10-08-2006, 11:22 PM
wheyy y all u does bring down ppl so jed... stupes... HAting on all haterz......... clan DX ftw.......... hope 2 c all u hoes for d 3v3 league... we doh lik talk in here, come out an sweat it out nah man..

10-08-2006, 11:24 PM
we rather not spend 10 years waiting for you guys understand the meaning of the words 'originality'

we doh have time 2 sit down an tink out ah name u know...
we ppl have ah life u know unlike some people....

10-08-2006, 11:56 PM
life wa is that and for the 3v3 we will be looking for yuh boy antics :).
but no set a antics in torny dont for get it on server and yuh *cough lag imba.

10-11-2006, 12:23 PM
we doh have time 2 sit down an tink out ah name u know...
we ppl have ah life u know unlike some people....

lol, i would really like to know where you planned on going with that last line, but anyway- you do noth ave time to come up with a name for your clan? spare me the headache.

10-11-2006, 12:58 PM
hmm hear this best name clan ...clan w00t

10-11-2006, 01:42 PM
i think larry should stop hating and show some incouragement for some1 who is actually trying to form a serious clan... which we clearly need more of on server

10-11-2006, 01:57 PM
what's there to encourage?

clan name is blatantly stolen from an aspect of pop culture

no official roster has been added to the opening post, in fact no roster posted as yet anywhere in the thread.

you really think you could just jump on a message board and say : "hear what, i have clan with 2-3 good dota players and we like to play Quake as well! we looking to make a name for weself!"

it does not work like that, i'll encourage when i see somethign worth encouraging, but as it is right now, i'll pass

10-11-2006, 02:17 PM
lol well put laruto
like i said dotalized and dead in 2 months?

10-11-2006, 02:35 PM
sigh at dotalized....it happened to all of us...and it good to have challenges every now and then on the server....oh lawd i wish i could host games...once i there it woulda always have an NFTW challenge waiting but mc TSTT and they shit jed..lawd

I play fps too but not online....kai u hada give me some good links for that cause i dont know any...plus i think its better to play on a LAN...oh yea and bring the tekken too...actually....i wah play some mario cart and smash bros.. i remember pizza boys i think had a n64 line up with smash....used to rel beat out them smallies poor guys (sorry about the stray frorm the topic...memories)

P.S clan DX come through young padawans :)

10-11-2006, 04:06 PM
we comin 2 run wacraft, halo, cod2, an if u tink u ready 4 we in quake come true..... we got playerz 4 all these games.. so is ah seroius clan i may believe .. gaming ftw!!!!! watch we grow...

...so larry as u can see it is not dotalized
secondly if its a new clan looking for members... what roster u want them to post?... sighs...

thirdly ok maybe presentation was a bit lacking... but imo dont ridicule... make suggestions on how 1 can present himself...

and so what if a name was taken from pop culture? not everybody has that oh so creative bone in there body...

if you want to go that route clan generation x is slightly modified version of degeneration x... what u go say?

10-11-2006, 06:11 PM
well i guess they deserve a chance to grow and we can see if they actually prosper into a actual gamin clan with muliple genres. If they just a dota clan, or a warcraft clan fine...but they shud state so, at least for now. they cud develop into another one soon. Plus, if they doh prosper, that would just mean u all were right and they were wrong, and if they do, well vice versa

10-13-2006, 11:48 AM
...so larry as u can see it is not dotalized
secondly if its a new clan looking for members... what roster u want them to post?... sighs...

thirdly ok maybe presentation was a bit lacking... but imo dont ridicule... make suggestions on how 1 can present himself...

and so what if a name was taken from pop culture? not everybody has that oh so creative bone in there body...

if you want to go that route clan generation x is slightly modified version of degeneration x... what u go say?

don't be silly, if they have a 'clan' there must be at least 4 active members and one of which has to be the leader, all that is part of a roster.

how creative do you need to be to create a clan name? i know of a wow clan called banana bread, i have a Guild in Guild Wars called We Drink Carib, there was a clan here on Tg called Uh Huh, trust me all anyonen eeds to name a clan is an imagination.

and Generation x is not a modification of Degeneration x, Generation x is a term that generally refers to people born between 1961 and 1981

10-13-2006, 12:32 PM
ok larry i see u just gonna be headstrong about this issue...
it makes no sense arguing... oh and if generation x is a term that refers to certain people then it is not original...

anyways all things aside... if u see somebody going about something the wrong way u dont ridicule u try to help... simple..

10-13-2006, 12:42 PM
no you dont you just look at them >_> then

*BOOM HEADSHOT!*

10-13-2006, 01:47 PM
[QUOTE=LARUTO;39030]don't be silly, if they have a 'clan' there must be at least 4 active members and one of which has to be the leader, all that is part of a roster.

4 ur knowledge we got over 5 active members, doh get tie up..

10-13-2006, 04:47 PM
firstly, if you do not understand my point please don't embarrass yourself by quoting it, i am not criticizing your lack of members Antics, i am pointing out that once you have at least 4 members and a leader you have your clan, simple.

you ever read through the clan rules section? and i know for a fact someone on this very thread directed you there.

Antics seems to be the representative for the clan, but where is the info?

10-14-2006, 07:12 PM
wat info u really want tell meh nah.. all i c is u critising d clan..

members
Madkiller_DX (chieftain}
Antics (Shaman)
killeR_ (Shaman)
Magicstick (Shaman)
KIng (Shaman)

other members
vane
falcon
nightmare
corkyromano
madman
murcury
Papa Smurf
killerz_DX

is that good enough? an we did look good 2 day as all our members was on d channel 2 day, unlik other clans that does be separated an fightin solo.. deh jus have lik 2 have d tag after there names, but when we represent we represent together..

Any 1 want ah challenge in TEkken TAG??

10-15-2006, 01:59 AM
hoss doh put yuh foot in yuh mouth again nah, if yuh know the server as long as some of us u would know that if clans such as TyB wanted thier men on for something, WE would be there, other than that a lot ah men does have busy lives or the opposite, WoW 'lives' so...even if mc got together again trust me u would see them...a lot..

10-15-2006, 01:05 PM
hoss doh put yuh foot in yuh mouth again nah, if yuh know the server as long as some of us u would know that if clans such as TyB wanted thier men on for something, WE would be there, other than that a lot ah men does have busy lives or the opposite, WoW 'lives' so...even if mc got together again trust me u would see them...a lot..

lol. i c where u r comin from.. an i not puttin my foot in my mouth, if i was forgive me.. lol :) :) :)

10-16-2006, 10:25 AM
THAT is how you announce a clan, state the members, mention some preferred games and sweat.

ps, is the papa smurf in your clan a former meber of ZK?

10-16-2006, 08:20 PM
i doh tink so, but i go ask him.. an we could also sweat call of duty 2, quake, need for speed, etc. in case u were wondering....

gambit
10-18-2006, 12:45 PM
Well, Antics...I welcome the clan.
Not to diss you really, but I noticed that in the people you listed...Madkiller_DX, killeR_ and killerz_DX have similar names...I am curious if they are the same person? There is no shame in saying your clan is kinda scanty at the moment.

10-18-2006, 06:20 PM
no there r not d same person.. madkiller_dx is d cheif of d clan, killeR_ is an experienecd player who also is RaZoR, an killerz_dx is ah peon who is not all dat experienced.. ok.. an d clan is not scanty ok...

gambit
10-19-2006, 01:08 PM
OK, was just wondering is all. You hadda admit that it would be easy to believe that they are the same person looking at the names.

10-19-2006, 01:48 PM
THAT is how you announce a clan, state the members, mention some preferred games and sweat.

ps, is the papa smurf in your clan a former meber of ZK?

i remember that name oh right he used to play yugioh in anime city ...if is not the same person wa he does do now gameing wise.
w8 let me guess WoW

10-19-2006, 09:35 PM
yea he was ah yugi oh man !! thats d man!!!

10-20-2006, 05:39 PM
u used to go anime city and duel?
that fat bastard still around lol
joke eh

10-21-2006, 12:27 PM
nah i neva used 2 big up yugi oh.. more arcade man, tekken ftw!!!!!!!