View Full Version : LOL of the night

09-22-2006, 11:57 PM
<veg> lewwe have a vote
<darth_bill> wa kinda trinity force is that]
<darth_bill> wada veggie guy?
<veg> who more annoying? _bill_ or ladraxx?
<blo0drain> lad
<darth_bill> .....
<darth_bill> lad
<Kaleb> ROFL
<Pweffmeister> they are different ppl?
<indian> bill
<darth_bill> ..
<Kaleb> ROFL

09-23-2006, 12:00 AM
dat so .......................dat not funny jed.
veg i will remember this dont study it nah.

09-23-2006, 12:14 AM
lol , wah crackin me up is how pweff thought was dwe same ... caus i really thought so long time as well , lol.

09-23-2006, 12:28 AM
^lol, me too, till i actually met bill for kukka sweat

09-23-2006, 12:55 AM
and yet allyuh still continue...mcs

09-23-2006, 12:54 PM
bill is not ladraxxx?
;)

09-23-2006, 02:20 PM
ROFL

Poor bill.

villa
09-23-2006, 03:49 PM
nah i know bill to long to think he is lad...
Buh he aint tell meh he meat veggie woman , i wanna meet veggie woman to... :) to say hi off course!!!!!!!

09-23-2006, 05:05 PM
Buh wudi ras clat .... how men on veg gyal so ?

09-23-2006, 05:51 PM
cause she a badting

09-23-2006, 06:13 PM
u no what really funny last week saturday i talk to para and bye kfc........old age muss be kicking in.
villa i neva meet veggie woman ,she jus call me a few times.

09-23-2006, 07:26 PM
lol@how thread turn from bill to veggiewoman oui, no comment there :o

09-23-2006, 07:30 PM
Bill and me is the same person trust me allyah is a chain up
lad=bill

09-23-2006, 07:37 PM
lad u ****ing asshole

09-23-2006, 07:46 PM
in the iq department, i think a rock has a better chance off than bill, heres the evidence:

<darth_bill> nobody ask yuh dat
<veg> vvvvvoooooommmmmmmssssssss
<veg> bill here is a room full of ppl who cares what you have to say
<veg>http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c149/rawkstr/EmptyHall.jpg
<darth_bill> where dat is?

09-23-2006, 07:50 PM
veg u over doing it and u accutally starting to piss me off ok u happy? :)

09-23-2006, 09:26 PM
HAHAHAH ... LOL boi bill ... srry dey, just culdnt help buh laugh.

09-23-2006, 09:31 PM
anymore insults need to pass i closing this thread tomorrow

09-23-2006, 10:31 PM
not really i done cuss who needed to be cuss.

09-23-2006, 11:01 PM
LOL @ VEG GYAL IS BADTING!

Is badting yuh like :rolleyes:;)

Nuff said. COUGH:)

09-24-2006, 12:50 PM
bill is a split image of me hahahahhahahh true that..is bill is the dumber side of me:D

09-24-2006, 12:53 PM
u kinda stupid fuss i indian i fat tall hairy.u are not any of the above.....maybe tall and i not liveing south..
jed ban lad nah he amke a account _biIl_ and only spaming i not in the mood for this shit yes

villa
09-24-2006, 01:19 PM
Lol @ lad and bill .. fellas relax alluh dam ass plz b4 i spitt on d two a alluh
Lad is not bill , and wait everybody wanna beat lad including bill now, lad u really think ure chances of comin to a gamers lime safe???
You go rename ureself awa?

09-24-2006, 01:38 PM
nah i will not hurt lad...much i will not sink to his lv..right now.

09-24-2006, 01:45 PM
Lawd boi ... people jus doe get it na .... bill u kno what wulda stop all this mess. Jus doe take on lad .

pt. im makin is , people harass one anoda fu fun , hence if u take it on and sho anger obviously de harasser wuld enjoy it .... so as de harassy , doe take it on and de harasser wuld stop , lol . Works fu me , :P