View Full Version : Who was your childhood celebrity crush?
This is going to be quite interesting. Now, I'm going to ask that everyone be completely honest despite how your crush may have changed by now. Only post here if you're posting your crush otherwise it WILL be removed. Pics will be appreciated. Umm.. you can also post to defend yourself.
And yes, I am bored.
Mine was Alyssa Milano from Who's the Boss, I'm sure a lot of people would agree. Then again who knows? The best part is she's still a hottie even now.
Back then
http://www2.safesearching.com/images/gallery/5430.35img514.jpg
Now
http://www2.safesearching.com/images/gallery/7005.alyssa_grammy_party06.jpg
mine would be <insert drum roll> salma hayek :)
no pics i not sure which one is best for the ocasion.
http://www.salma.com/images/salma-hayek-0026.jpg
SCAR THX OMG DAT DO IT i have dat pic...in my miss hayek shrine.
hmm lol i still kinda in childhood right now is shakira http://sayid.asmallorange.com/%7Etrinigam/forums/images/smilies/smile.gif
*faints
mine were umm..leonardo dicaprio..after seein him in titanic ;)
and uhhh...justin timberlake >.<
tha was back in the day nah
http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/231/leo14wh2.jpg
http://img54.imageshack.us/img54/43/justintimberlakeuu9.jpg
P.S...if allyuh wanna cuss for me postin man pic
cuss scar..he sent me here to post!
09-22-2006, 10:34 AM
Stacy Dash bess bird!
http://images.askmen.com/imagessexsymbol/2001_dec/stacey_dash/stacey_dash_150c.jpg
http://myspace-979.vo.llnwd.net/00924/97/99/924219979_m.jpg
but dat was a long time ago.
and topanga from Boy meets world. :D
09-22-2006, 08:34 PM
hmm i could have done tiffany amber thiesen from saved by the bell...good stuff
THEN
http://www.geocities.com/sbtbsite/kelly4.jpg
NOW
http://img.actressarchives.com/tiffani/thiessen003.jpg
To tell yuh the truth i seriously long time as a youth bout 6-7 yrs ole i use to like Brooke (cheatin white blonde beech) from Bold & Beautiful bcaus momz use to gangster meh fu de remote to watch B&B so i had to watch it
http://www.geocities.com/televisioncity/set/7172/dkkl011.jpg
but odawise meh fuss crush crush was Jennifer Aniston and Lizzie Maguire ( bac den but now " hillary lookin like she eh eat fu dayz and de nose job ha she lookin dry dry and scampy ).
09-23-2006, 10:25 AM
when i was younger >_>
heather locklear .."melrose place"
tiffany amber thiesen my god she still got it :)
Denise richards back then..not now lol
and jennifer love hewit >_>
http://www.actressarchives.com/denise/
http://www.actressarchives.com/tiffani/
http://www.actressarchives.com/locklear/index.php?pg=1
http://www.actressarchives.com/jlh/
thas all the pics you could need there for em :P
Ummm, when I was young I had THE BIGGEST CRUSH IN THE WORLD on Christopher Reeve..my god. :D
http://www.capedwonder.com/newwebsite/images/CW-STM-headshot4.jpg
And then I thought that the Prince from The Little Mermaid (yes, the cartoon) was beyond gorgeous...
And the last love of my life was Blade from Teknoman... Aye, cartoon men FTW!!
:p
09-25-2006, 02:08 PM
sigh i was watching porn at age 8 so once u naked i love yeh(grils only)
but my crush was J.lo http://members.hometown.aol.com/_ht_a/frankthebruin/images/jennifer%20lopez%20-%20simple.jpg
shes so hot http://www.vh1.com/shared/media/images/movies/people/l/lopez_jennifer/150x223.jpg
09-26-2006, 07:24 PM
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001401/photogalleryhttp://ia.imdb.com/media/imdb/01/I/61/45/38m.jpg
My crush is and will always be Angelina Jolie, probably next up is in fact Jlo.
09-27-2006, 01:37 PM
Catherine Bell, a.k.a the girl from JAG
a friend online showed me some bikini pics of her
the other day and i was like OMG!!!:D
http://www.jadranlazic.com/images/jadran_zized_jpgs/1finals_OPTIMIZED/Catherine-Bell-repl-1.jpg
somobody teach me how to post pics plz :eek:
10-10-2006, 08:34 PM
hummm, Traci Elizabeth Lords. (http://www.tracilords.com/)
Ecktt pull a Kukka. Man gone and kill the thread with pawn.
i know she look familiar.
any way..i find monica bellucci really >_< pretty
Blood_creed
11-23-2006, 02:39 PM
Me i will have to say the the local talent badder than them ***s..http://ecaroh.com/spokenword/images/jj-spra
12-12-2006, 11:16 PM
ROFL! She ole enuff to be alyuh momy now but was hot stuff back in the day. Actually, she is hot stuff all now.....
EmpireKing
12-13-2006, 06:39 AM
i had like dem olsen twins bak in d day but dem too d@mn skinny now.....Try anything on dem an dey go break in half
12-13-2006, 08:00 AM
ummm minds is denise richard that is a foxy woman
http://news.softpedia.com/images/news2/Denise-Richard-este-mama-din-nou-2.jpg
an tyra banks she somkin hot
http://www.superiorpics.com/pictures3/tyra_sd378783.jpg
12-13-2006, 08:43 AM
i eh wah post y pics but if someone can do it for me...the darkie from "saved by the bell" jah i had a crush...sighs...that was some time ago...her name was Lisa btw (oops...snaps back to reality)...
12-13-2006, 09:13 AM
i eh wah post y pics but if someone can do it for me...the darkie from "saved by the bell" jah i had a crush...sighs...that was some time ago...her name was Lisa btw (oops...snaps back to reality)...
is this ur chick seven??
http://amourgloirebeaute.free.fr/photos/voorhies01.jpg
12-13-2006, 09:30 AM
yea jed...how old she is there btw?...
12-13-2006, 11:03 AM
well tobe honest i dont know but she but she is about like mid 20s in that pic i post caues she is about 33yrs now (born 1974) her real name is "Lark Voorhies" check it out on google