View Full Version : AN YUH FROM SOUTH!!! - SWEAT 23rd
09-20-2006, 05:57 PM
WARNING!!!
This Message contains Java Language, Read at your own risk!
Calling all dhalbacks, Java Gaming Cafe will be having a reduced price sweat this Saturday 23rd September at 10:30pm. Admission Fee is only $20.00 for both BYOC/Regular spots. BEWARE!! the Scud storm is being lauched at 6:00am.
If Yuh Hard? Yuh Grimey? Yuh from South? or Yuh name Ramdeen? Find yuh Durr Dee Durr at Java this Saturday, its going down. Seating is limited so buy a BOT or pick up a haste to reserve your spot.
Unfortunately WTB activities will be limited to goldshire on the night in Question.
lmao@post hahaha sigh and we was real saying java saturday...
09-21-2006, 11:24 AM
I really wonder if non javaians know what is being said in that post..
09-21-2006, 12:26 PM
Please explain ... :o
javaians? i dont go java and i no wa u saying
09-21-2006, 09:22 PM
em say hit java from 10:30 till sun up and dey go to run we
$20 ah ticket for man with he own box or he want one
aight lal??
09-21-2006, 10:47 PM
where is tis java place ppl..... i from south i i lost!!! need info bout tis java place......... tankz
BIRD = TOWN MAN
NEBODIE CARE TO XPLAIN WHAT PARA SAID , lol.
Poor town men , cya reach dey to pwn , tsk tsk tsk. lol
well let me see...
first para graph easy
then was the call to south ppl....whats dat a cliche
and there is limited space
09-22-2006, 11:55 PM
town man translation
to whom may it concern about owning newbies at JAVA, java having sweat with a 10% discount.
$20 for a limited spot whether u walk with a pc or not
st james not enough, belmont have no water, vagrants harassing too much, cah get in zen??? java is de place to be at that night, doh forget to rent ah yellow band to make transport
now for chinee translation
CHEAP SWEAT @ JAVA
ah small $20 to play game whole night,
tell mommy dey place tight and good, no trouble
move fass, or no play form 10:30 to 6:30
threaten to marry indian gyul if have too
ROFL @ TOWN + CHINEE TRANSLATION ... take a chinee eh lol
SIGH ... still cya reach java yet ... in a timin fu one a dem sweats oui .
09-23-2006, 12:14 AM
arite lemme hit allyuh the translation.
The first paragraph basically invites everyone to the sweat and informs them of the hours and cost.
1030pm - 600am for $20.00
The 2nd paragraph uses taunts used in java alot, beyond the 'not hard' used on the local server java tends to be on the cutting edge of slang talk. The latest includes the 'an yuh ...', basically you say it in a grimey voice and change the statement to suit the person you just beat out, whether it be in CSS or Dota etc.
For e.g Colds last name is ramdeen, when he gets defeated we say 'an yuh name ramdeen', when pweff gets beat out we will say 'an yuh from south' many interesting spins on this topic comes out and makes the experience even better. Taunting is a big part of gaming.
BOT = Boots of travel, haste = haste scroll, basically I'm telling you guys doh stick just come. Seating is limited.
last line refers to some WoW RP stuff combined with the lust of some of the guys in Real Life.
09-23-2006, 12:16 AM
we got headsets and mice and shxt, but if you want bring your own. I will.
sweat was yesterday am java opening today?
a hada type to fill up space to post :)
09-26-2006, 09:37 AM
http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/showthread.php?p=38175#post38175