View Full Version : GENERALS anyone??

10-15-2004, 06:11 PM
well after playing generals in java so long i feel i need some challenge....

i doh care if i get beat i jes need challenge cuz i eh loss a game in a while

i doh kno if iz skill or jes n00bs i playin :P

well if is anyting u always see me dere

scene

10-15-2004, 10:07 PM
haha xec i know some fellas who play c&c i go check em and tell em i have a challenge for them

10-15-2004, 11:09 PM
thanks boy i feel playing with n00bs might actually make me shittier

10-16-2004, 01:00 AM
I know some guys who play it... but they don't come until the night.

How about S-R aka Sunil? ie Mandy man?

10-16-2004, 09:53 AM
i think xec beat him already didnt u xec
i think xec should play rum
i dont know if they have played already tho.

10-16-2004, 01:13 PM
yeh i beat s-r already

das de one strat man

i had a half-game with rum

rematch needed but like de man doh want to play again

10-16-2004, 02:01 PM
Well...i just played rum and it was an equal standoff

i beat him first game he beat me the other

we deduced that i am better in the bigger maps such as whiteout and he is better in the smaller maps

Anonymous
10-17-2004, 12:08 AM
ent

good games man

wonder how it would turn out in a medium size map ..

10-17-2004, 12:20 AM
oye, i wasnt logged in yes ..

hmm, Xec we go play agian soon doh

i wanna run some kix matches, try some new strats and shit

10-17-2004, 12:30 AM
well rum we'd see.....i hadda dust off de generals gloves and ting...

FINALLY SOME CHALLNGE!!!!!!!!!!!!

10-17-2004, 03:19 PM
I think is more like RUM have to dust off the gloves - thaz was de sweat long ago - pre GAMERS ent ;)

10-17-2004, 03:28 PM
I think is more like RUM have to dust off the gloves - thaz was de sweat long ago - pre GAMERS ent ;)

dred no lie,

the last time i play that game rite when java open , man like SR and some other newbs tellin me they rel hott, so loki tell meh to put them in dey place ... that was back in , musse april or so

since then, i neva touch generals till yesterday when i play them 2 games yes ...

but meam ... remember CHINA vs USA ... LOL

03-24-2005, 10:24 PM
Originally posted by Xecutiona@Oct 15 2004, 05:11 PM
well after playing generals in java so long i feel i need some challenge....
i doh care if i get beat i jes need challenge cuz i eh loss a game in a while
i doh kno if iz skill or jes n00bs i playin :P
well if is anyting u always see me dere
scene

I know dis thread old but i startin to get back into generals, i go let u know when next i headin java soon.
Up for it? :kakashi4:

03-28-2005, 11:40 PM
umm.......
dead thread......
just give it up