View Full Version : Anything new coming out soon?

01-20-2005, 03:22 AM
I have noticed that after the christmas rush, there is a lack of new titles on the PC gaming market. I guess its time for me to find something that I missed in the past (riddick to craw) and give it a shot or do you all know of any kewl PC games coming out soon (1mth).

01-23-2005, 11:15 PM
not that i know of

things REAL slow on de gamin front for the while
february so things may start to pick up
alota stuff in development for future release later this year

01-24-2005, 09:51 PM
games are coming out more for console than pc....

i think they want you to eplore the numerous titles that have been released in late 2004

the ones that may have been in the shadows of Half Life 2

01-25-2005, 12:06 AM
ok games to look out for in de next few months

KOTOR II
Project : Snowblind
Pariah
Splinter Cell Choas Theory
Battlefield 2

games that might worth taking ah look at

star wars republic commando
brothers in arms

i will add more when time come

01-25-2005, 06:58 AM
check F.E.A.R ....

look at this screen shot

http://www.gamespot.com/pc/action/fear/screens.html?page=29

01-25-2005, 10:38 PM
i forget about fear yes

but dat coming al lil late

like mid summer

01-29-2005, 07:58 PM
Yeh fuh real dis drought REAL depressing boy :( <_< I hopin sum kool comes out soon or else i heading back to my U2k4.
btw someone get sum picks for the U3 engine nah,put up d video demonstration on d site too!Its a good look