View Full Version : Medal Tally for 2004 Cyber games

ARCH_ANGEL
01-20-2005, 03:16 AM
WORLD CYBER GAMES 2004 Medal Tally

This is one of my fav. sites on the net and for a gamer comming out of GATTirement i need to keep up with what the international people are doing so i use it for the replays and stuff i recommend this site to everyone to see the difference in game style .. Well also the medal tally was up for the 2004 games, look Out WCG T&T comming 2006-2007

The Country with the most gold medals and also one of the highest broadband connected web surfers in the country is the Netherlands with three gold medals in the following games Unreal Tournament 2004 Warcraft three and Project Gotham Racing 2

Rankings in Some of the games i find intresting
Counter Strike
1USA, 2 Denmark, 3korea

FIFA 2004
1Korea, 2Germany, 3Brasil

UT2004
1Netherlands, 2Germany, 3Ukraine

WAr Craft 3
1Netherlands, 2Korea, 3Ukraine

www.worldcybergames.com

01-20-2005, 03:27 AM
I am very surpised to see Korea taking 2nd place in War3! and CS going to the americans???

To be honest, I once believed that the best players were asians and it was a natural thing. I was wrong, Ultra gamers come from all over :)

I would put my money on Europe as having the BEST gamers though, not england, but like germany and such good gamers to craw.

01-20-2005, 11:34 AM
wtmc @ willie sayin not england !!
4k is not from the heart of the UK ???
;)

but yea gosuness comin from all over
really surprised to hear bout the USA on top of CS
wonder what clan was that
hmmmm

jus now yuh go see T&T in dey too :D :D

01-20-2005, 02:13 PM