View Full Version : so um..

09-08-2006, 02:39 PM
Somehow the new fad on the server, seems to be creating accounts. For what reason? apparently just cuz they feel like it, or they want a new name so they dont get kick/ban or some reason that really doesnt make sense.
Also these new members, who poppin up nearly every night have some REALL HOTT MOUTS.. they doh respect authorithy at all! Like this guy peter pan, been gettin complaints a plenty abt him; just played a game with him and he do crap, probbaly cuz he new, but he have talks and blamin the team..lawd fadda wam to these yunglings?

it was brought to my attention that some members , especially ones who have been here for a while, who term themselvs as 'veterans' are being harassd by these new blood, and apprently they intent on it. many a night ive been on and seen at least one fellla come on and say he drunk he cyah play or doh mess with im he goh f#*$*#G kill yuh...if yuh drunk, DOH PLAY ANY FRIGGIN GAME!
and if yuh drunk and yuh eh wa nobody harass yuh,
HUSH YUH MC AND STAY DE ASS OFF THE SERVER TILL YUH SOBER

I doh normall kick ppl, and i issue a lot ah warnings, but im fed up now and gonna step up the game. From now on im just gonna issue one warning for cases such at the drunk issue, cuz it really messes up ppl man, they come here to play, not to have rumsingh harass them and cuss thier mom and their family and threathen thier life.

Please, behave yourselves man, we are all here to game, and have fun....lets keep it at that...

09-08-2006, 03:35 PM
arch, it's really annoying when you keep posting threads with titles like:
umm...
well...
hmmm...
umph...
etc.

Be more mature and post a topic related to the thread please

09-08-2006, 04:13 PM
hmm archvile sounding angry.he has a point.hmm like is about the time a stop talkin hold day in the server.......:'(

09-08-2006, 04:25 PM
bill this isnt MY server, and i doh act that way, i simply address problems and issues with the server, and i have gotten the priviledge of helpin to maintain order on the server and help it in what way i can. The issues that i address are issues that are prevalent on the server, and though some of them may be personal somewhat, yes, arent they also problems that affect other members as well?

and mojo geeez man what so annoying...lawd fadda fine...muss find problem eh :P

ok apprently bill didnt mean to say MY server so....

09-08-2006, 04:27 PM
How about tryin to make change in these people? ... Look for instance , ladraz, use to pla the mc on serevr n get people vex ... people had talks wit him , even tried ban / kickin and he changed ( so i heard , doe kno if it tru ).
Caus if u keep on banin n kickin dat agravates people mo to dislike the rules n ways of the server and by tryin to talk to them bout change as well , MAY ? , help .... use examples of people like ladraz , how he determined into learnin how to pla and uses hs energy what he used on annoyin people to learn the game and try to " get gosu ".

People who come on server for fun and not to learn the game as to being gosu wise , dat is anoda case byitself and im sure dat the majority ah dem who does exactly what arch say happens are those who have nuttin to do but play de a**. Maybe not approachin them roughly caus it will caus mo confusion but kindly , lol. Jus my suggestion , thats all.

09-08-2006, 04:37 PM
sigh sever got noobed so i ent bothering again..to many leavers noobs etc..
have no time for sever men unless u better then me in wc..u have my respect..ohhh and if u have that.. u will not be annoyed

09-08-2006, 05:10 PM
lad does talk big :) any way archy(if i can call u that) when u say men have plenty account say lad and done nah oh god.and u have point with drunk thing.but like vax when he not drunk?thats alot to ask at this point :).

09-08-2006, 05:14 PM
bill i doh mean to be intimidating, at all...i just trying to maintain some order and standard on the server...and Bird, trust meh i does rreaalll try to talk to dem...and i know kickin and banning does casue more stress soemtimes, ie with the numerous accoutns.
Bill is not only ladrax some man have quite a few, some does even say one for each day of the year, i sure u all know who i referring to lolz :P but sitll man sometimes it ridiclous.
And yea vax does be drunk a lot, but u ever see vax disprespectful? or mouthin off ppl? he have something a lot ah ppl need to learn, manners, and control.. he does honestly be in it for the fun.

09-08-2006, 07:40 PM
It have any way to put in a pvpgn email verification on server?
That'l hinder all the excess accounts, and people playing the ass.