View Full Version : Postponed: Arena 2..

09-07-2006, 06:58 AM
http://arenatt.com

giving everyone the heads up ill keep you informed of what i find out

09-07-2006, 08:56 AM
please let them have CSS or normal FT.
I think we will take the COD/2 :)

09-07-2006, 11:45 AM
wda@think
come nah man para..steupse
think = implies possibility of failure :P

if they have halo pc or warhammer,i in that!

09-07-2006, 01:41 PM
Muss enter if dey hav sf in it

BIRD expectin alot of competition doe!!!

Ne games like fifa o so ?

09-07-2006, 02:22 PM
lol andro, i dunno if allyuh men are the best or not, I just going with what I hear.

09-07-2006, 02:51 PM
so far
NO SOF YAY YAY YAY

cod 2 , dota , tekken 5 , soul calibur 3 look in the line up to be updated

09-07-2006, 03:01 PM
So I guess they are not adhereing to their statements in part 1, they don't seem to be thinking seriously about a national team for leagues. Say what the list isn't finished lets hope they get serious.

09-07-2006, 04:33 PM
dont you think they should venture to tg for some thoughts? i mean damn man they not gettin the best of advice imo

09-07-2006, 05:20 PM
good lord @ soul calibur 2, baego wasnt the same man who told me recently that soul calibur all but dead ?

09-07-2006, 05:44 PM
oops meant 3

09-07-2006, 07:51 PM
Ours guys should already be contacting Arena ppl but from the line up it looks like GATT is still involved.

09-07-2006, 08:26 PM
i have no idea if bego and they are still involved with the arranging if so..
sb

Imperial_X
09-07-2006, 10:27 PM
Oh great. Arena time.....

09-08-2006, 01:12 AM
if anything, the console aspect of things should be good. JK handles that not so?

09-08-2006, 06:27 AM
it was jk and xbox emporium last time

09-08-2006, 10:37 AM
Hmmmm arena 2.......lets see how this turns out.......

09-08-2006, 10:57 AM
once again, no Unreal...

09-09-2006, 04:24 PM
Just want to point out that in Java there isn't any COD2 for us to practice cuz SOMEBODY took it off the system

09-09-2006, 06:54 PM
in my opinion.....f*** arena....ive been last time and really i think its a waste of a competition....cant you see that this has nothing to do about gaming? and need i mention that the prizes that were promised last year have not been given out? where is the sponsorship for the halo winners?????

do i have to remind you of the folly that is arena and its poor organising team? if i do then search arena and read my report...

if its anything i wouldnt even call for participation...i would rather call for a boycott till someone gets serious about gaming.

toppa? baego? one in the same...

so if you want to spend your money and give them, sponsor a 206 or a home lan be my guest...

09-09-2006, 08:33 PM
Even though we KNOW all of these things going to happen, we still need to show support and let everybody know that Trinigamers are everywhere, no matter how small or crappy the event is

09-09-2006, 09:14 PM
im sorry but i wont be attending...apart from the fact that i wouldnt be in the country i wouldnt have gone if i was here

if rather get the valve "kicked: your ping is too high" at home

DaemonX
10-31-2006, 06:16 PM
Hmmm Dota and SC3 yay...hmmm, wonder if the fella wit de stepmania pads comin again, hadda bust a move