View Full Version : well
09-05-2006, 06:58 PM
I wonder what the teams or clans ..if they can be called that...have planned for the upcoming 3v3 league?
09-05-2006, 07:01 PM
i heard some of the top gunners retired after kukkas tourney
09-05-2006, 07:25 PM
"Retired" ;)
09-05-2006, 08:28 PM
all you have to do is tell them that they are not hard in a convincing manner and they back in the mix.
09-05-2006, 09:00 PM
RETIRED??? HAHAAH thaz funny, yuh know much ah dem 'retire' after te one last year?? HAHAH men does 'retire' and then come back a lil bit atfer, nobody cud resist dota, unless they get get something they like more, like wow for eg,,,but even them, yuh eh goh see them on server,.,,but go bnet nah yuh go see them in dota -arem no noobs, -ap dota 6,35b banlist lolz haha retire my ass
09-05-2006, 10:28 PM
Hmmz sounds like arch talking about me ..........
FTF is work and dota is just to relax your body
09-06-2006, 12:49 AM
as i have said before...dont flatter yourself,...you nowhere near the skills of some of the ppl i talkin abt..
09-06-2006, 01:52 PM
hmmm....we waiting on para to give us the specs on the tourney...like when it starting....doh worry arch be happy