View Full Version : Looking for a pcwebcam

08-31-2006, 01:18 AM
Need a real dred one...clean images.

MSI Star Cam 370i is what a friend reccomended, and I saw it in action, pretty decent on dsl.

Anyone got anything better?

TCC
08-31-2006, 01:16 PM
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?Item=N82E16830108131

logitech quick cam pro 5000
spoilt has that cam..showed crystal clear images on my side

08-31-2006, 01:30 PM
I wonder if thats the same camera pinkie got? if so its real gosu for IM but the open mic is kinda gay, still hear stuff in the background etc.

I could only imagine the uses dinesh has for this device and the stuff spoilt/tcc use it for.

This next gen youth oui, they not easy.

My bad I see there is a headset in the package, ploy so now your mommy wouldn't hear the dutty talk!!

TCC
08-31-2006, 01:44 PM
para yuh dutty eh

09-01-2006, 08:29 AM
I learnt some duttyness from the masters of dutty themselves

THE CHINESE MAFIA

09-01-2006, 08:41 AM
and u wonder why i call all three of u perverts :p

TCC
09-01-2006, 09:57 AM
ck u know i innocent!!!
i doh know what para talkin about
*puts on battery powered halo*
/me wishes she was in irc to pull out quote from ban kai!

09-01-2006, 11:30 AM
close call i thought you were gonna pull out a battery powered...

TCC
09-01-2006, 01:31 PM
LMFAO@para
see ck!!!
it para that dutty not me XD

09-01-2006, 02:53 PM
wham I was gonna say flashlight..

TCC
09-01-2006, 03:19 PM
sureeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
flashlight meh foot :p

09-01-2006, 03:38 PM
Wheys you soo dutty, CK now tell meh what you meant.
TCC is a badthing!!

TCC
09-01-2006, 04:01 PM
:(@wha ck tell yuh
:'(

09-02-2006, 12:26 AM
Ok then..thanks for all the help:confused:

TCC
09-02-2006, 12:43 AM
you're welcome
XD