View Full Version : Java Have Noobs During The Day..lol
08-24-2006, 08:14 PM
so like tuesday gone..me nutz and sky wen java..it was the first time me n nutz went java..i was kinda reluctant to play cause i knw those java men real real badd nah...lol..but amazingly the men they had they was complete noobss... me nutz and sky own everybody up so badd inside dey i thought it was the noob hour in java!!!
i have to make a past soon again so that we cud get a real challenge this time..hahah
08-24-2006, 09:01 PM
ok well i know u didnt play the real ppl in there if ur saying that. try and orgainise times to play the good people and play them. the noobs dont usually be the regulars...they usually wud be the lil sacc children and them
FallenAngel
08-24-2006, 09:27 PM
sound like i cud hang out dey then, me being a "noob" and all....lol
08-24-2006, 11:00 PM
i wounder if them does play wc3..hmmmm
08-25-2006, 12:07 AM
ok well i know u didnt play the real ppl in there if ur saying that. try and orgainise times to play the good people and play them. the noobs dont usually be the regulars...they usually wud be the lil sacc children and them
well we didnt plan on goin u see..we just went while we was up in uwi nah...
08-25-2006, 12:58 AM
I can't say for the day (im not around) night time usually brings in a harder crowd. Then again everyone playing WoW, how disgusting.
08-25-2006, 07:23 AM
java should ban wow :p
08-25-2006, 09:02 AM
And loose all thier clients? I think not;)
com nah not noobs skool children and in hoilday sac ppl dat sad noobs are ppl to :*(
08-25-2006, 01:24 PM
dat reminds me of the sweat box men dat does come down to tech.
08-25-2006, 05:22 PM
lol the first time we ever went up sweatbox too we own up toro and his side..lol....
08-25-2006, 05:46 PM
Muss lol
i dont go java again sigh ever since dem like dey lost meh 2 hrs and i had to buy fresh hrs dat was sad