View Full Version : Hello is Harold there??

Forscythe
08-22-2006, 01:03 AM
Good day to all Gamers..............

Salams to all muslims...........

I was invited by IBN Tech Talk's No1. Fan

I don't know his Nickname and i wont call his Real name (doh know allyuh policy :D

Anyway.............Been Gaming back when Pacman Owned ALL.

Genres ...............anything

Likes.................Fullstops :cool:

Wants...............a DOTA session i can connect to online.....

Needs...............a Wife..........ahem Life. ;)

08-22-2006, 01:11 AM
I believe I know the 14 yr old of which you speak, lol.

Welcome to the site. Check out this URL for the server details.
http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/help.php

TCC
08-22-2006, 01:47 AM
welcome man
lmao@ hello is harold there
he prob with kumar:)

08-22-2006, 04:09 AM
I wounder who that is?

08-22-2006, 11:11 AM
Sigh. We wonder.. Thats a tough one.

Welcome to the site man!

08-23-2006, 02:02 AM
Good day to all Gamers..............

Salams to all muslims...........

I was invited by IBN Tech Talk's No1. Fan

I don't know his Nickname and i wont call his Real name (doh know allyuh policy :D

Anyway.............Been Gaming back when Pacman Owned ALL.

Genres ...............anything

Likes.................Fullstops :cool:

Wants...............a DOTA session i can connect to online.....

Needs...............a Wife..........ahem Life. ;)

u forget bout the hindus peopl eh..lol

08-23-2006, 11:41 AM
I doubt he forget, he probably intentionally left out specific greetings to all other religious sects since he is probably a Muslim. It's typical of Muslims to do so. Have no clue why. Interesting nickname though.... sounds a lot like foreskin :P I thought Muslims doh keep that and have to get rid of it at an early age. lol

08-23-2006, 12:06 PM
If you were a hindu and a gamer the good day will apply to you.

Forscythe
08-24-2006, 03:31 AM
Wow............first post and already people offended!!

Well I offer no apologies Giving salams to muslims.....thats just our greeting.

Also If Mr. Mojo so confrontational then it seems a regular Good day will not surfice.

Have a Great day Mojo..........Doh forget to take your pills.....after all the day will always be saved....

08-24-2006, 09:08 AM
Thats one crazyyy monkey!!

08-24-2006, 10:48 AM
Welome to TG man, we pack our shotguns heavy here and our mouths have no covers. You'll get used to it. :D

08-24-2006, 06:38 PM
lol true that,
some have bigger shotguns that others though

08-24-2006, 08:21 PM
yuh knw i was jokin bout the hindu greetings u knw..lol..although i am a hindu...

08-24-2006, 09:02 PM
lol man we doh get offended too often

unless you talk bout my momma lol

well welcome to TG. enjoy the community

Forscythe
08-25-2006, 06:08 PM
As The venerable Duke Nukem used to say..............AHH MUCH BETTER!!

Thanks for the welcome.............

Time to start contrubuting:cool:

08-29-2006, 12:49 PM
wow no greatings to de chinese community too

i go might have to make ah pass, when i back on de island yes,

man just come in here great de muslim community and eh even say hello to de rest, u sir will be hit by the chinee mafia

08-29-2006, 12:50 PM
lol true that,
some have bigger shotguns that others though

para does shoot blanks, only noise :p:p:p

08-29-2006, 01:38 PM
ni hao to all parties concerned!!!