08-21-2006, 07:45 AM
Which is really beater Dota or Normal warcraft.. pick 1..plz
08-21-2006, 10:08 AM
i don't believe u even have to ask this
normal was before dota, normal will be there after dota
08-21-2006, 10:40 AM
dota is a fad...just like 3 Corridoors and mario kart. its sad to see people take it seriously
08-21-2006, 10:46 AM
aye aye doh be dissin de mario kart
Sigh .... Wc is a game whereas dota is a CUSTOM MAP , lol . People sad to rather dota mo.
08-21-2006, 01:39 PM
ladraxxx u hatta be dumb..without warcraft there wud be no dota now wud it?????noob
08-21-2006, 02:32 PM
FT put the FT in FTW!!!
I don't agree with mario kart being a fad, I don't personally play it but I find its rather fun.
08-29-2006, 09:10 PM
To each their pwn.
riskbreaker
09-14-2006, 10:36 AM
Normal win d poll, but everybody does only play dota. Dota is poop.
m_illusionist
09-14-2006, 03:03 PM
rofl.... norms ftw!!!
09-14-2006, 03:35 PM
normal is d real deal... dota is poopitan..
ajari
09-19-2006, 05:14 PM
normz ftw ent
Ihsan
09-19-2006, 06:48 PM
I stopped playing norm WC3 because it was so much lamer than Broodwar. I only started back with wc3 when dota got popular so I have to vote dota.
Dota has been around for a pretty long time I think it will last as long as wc3.
IMHO