View Full Version : Normal

omegajedi
08-20-2006, 07:56 PM
So out of curiousity, anybody remember the last time a normal game was played on the server??

08-20-2006, 08:15 PM
today ( sunday 20th august @ 7:p.m. )

08-21-2006, 12:30 AM
So out of curiousity, anybody remember the last time a normal game was played on the server??

aye normal playing everyday on server now..real men sweating d normal..dota is d devil.!!!

omegajedi
08-21-2006, 10:53 AM
hmm that is weird, cause everytime i logon everybody playing dota and nobody wants to play normal

I am beginning to wonder that the server is now a dota server

08-21-2006, 01:30 PM
well come on wen i dey or ladraxxx maniac or vlad..and we go sweat some normal wit u

08-21-2006, 02:33 PM
well i outta the normal mix but i see ladraxxx, crash xen, m, phal etc conducting the normal sweats ever so often.

To my knowledge they ran some normal saturday night? or was that during the day...

08-21-2006, 06:40 PM
Norms does be running on the server jedi just moving out of timing.

omegajedi
08-21-2006, 08:17 PM
well come on wen i dey or ladraxxx maniac or vlad..and we go sweat some normal wit u

So is not that I crying for ppl to play normal with eh.
I play on bnet and am quite happy.

But the thing is as a member of TG, who wants to support gaming, when i logon to the server to play normal and everyone is playing dota, then eventually i would be inclined to not logon to the server at all and just stay on bnet. I have also heard this from other normal men as well.

So eventually we would reach the point where all that is left would be dota men which would suck for any new comer who is willing to learn and play normal.

08-21-2006, 08:50 PM
yuh hadda understand that dota still somehow which i eh grasp WIDELY popular..esp among newcomers. I mean a lot of the members came here especially to play dota. a while aback those like me who were behind the movement to normal, waited quite a bit for normal to become popular once more, and with the ladder back on it was for abt 2 weeks....then things just gone back to dota. so i went back to playin sc on bnet, and i find that much more enjoying than anything on the server, even though i take a few games now and den there.

DemonHunter
08-25-2006, 10:14 PM
same thing here archy... starcraft owns... and hey you wanna 1v1 any time on bnet???
my account is vin)sc( on west....

08-27-2006, 02:41 PM
same thing here archy... starcraft owns... and hey you wanna 1v1 any time on bnet???
my account is vin)sc( on west....

wda @ west..it hardly have trini men on west!!!east FTW