View Full Version : Hiya Ppls
FallenAngel
08-18-2006, 07:31 PM
As u may have guessed......am newwwww:p
....was introduced to dis place by MOJO.....why.....cuz i like to play games i guess and i always harrassing him for his games:D
....i from central trini....24/f....and enjoy playing all kinda games...nuff said....
08-18-2006, 07:45 PM
hmmm....well i notice fallen on site now ....what the hell u call siparia central...u on some weed or someting...or u move and ent tell me?!:confused:
Welcome to TG site i hope u enjoy your stay...
Welcome .... what gams do u pla ? fps , rpg , fps + rpg ?
08-18-2006, 09:33 PM
whoa fallen, enjoy your stay hope you learn alot and pwn the central guys!
08-19-2006, 01:07 AM
LIES!!!!! THAT IS MC FALLEN,
ah hard back man from south :P
nah opi... das my sis :mad: be nice.
Ooooo , look how cute the bwoda backin up de sista.... :p
FallenAngel
08-19-2006, 05:54 PM
Ooooo , look how cute the bwoda backin up de sista.... :p
ha ha ha.....ah tink i cud handle meh scenes dey mojo....
08-19-2006, 07:35 PM
name sounds famailiar
Isn't there another fallen angel who's a guy and used to be in TyB way back when?
08-20-2006, 03:11 PM
LIES!!!!! THAT IS MC FALLEN,
ah hard back man from south :P
ROFLMAO
now we have another Photo-take-outer on the forums
08-20-2006, 07:55 PM
There is an ole school fallenangel from back in the viper wigc days. Softback man from south.
08-20-2006, 09:25 PM
nice to have another mojo on the server :)
08-21-2006, 12:51 AM
great attack of the mojos
as if one wasn't bad enough :p
08-21-2006, 01:11 AM
ppl have to stop using names that familiar to other ppl yes
i know fallen angel back in de days in a sweat,
Sorry Mojo for calling yuh sister ah man
Sorry FallenAngel
now remember dem days when we used to tink crazymofo was a girl, when he used to join de server with "CrazyAngel", ah tink para had part in de pipsing too.......
08-21-2006, 09:46 AM
Hmm. I thought that was fallen from siparia side oui. Well yes.
2 Skys, 2 Fallen angels. Say what oui, it have about nine peeps name killa.
08-21-2006, 08:48 PM
round 12 ppll with crazy in their name
08-25-2006, 12:17 AM
ENT!!!!!
de next man jack who want to come around tiefing meh name i go personally deal with him
mafia style
08-25-2006, 12:59 AM
There is another opium on the server, its a nick with opium in it.
Can someone help me out?