View Full Version : Sever Problems....

08-18-2006, 03:27 PM
arite....let me start...
Well you admins would know this problem but when will u all fix it...arite let me point out some
The ladder.. it was working but like it stop again...para is the man for that but like he have a wife and familly now....

The game hidden games....people having to say what is the game name...getting very annoying....why cant we just...say game up....and they will come...

Then where is the join channel problem...only 1 person is allowed to join a random channel...Scar will know about that...

Then the game display lags...when some on makes a game and leave some times it still shows up as open...

Then there is admins that are not allways around...so make a bot to help new comers...

Then is the noob leavers...who makes new account after next one is ban and u cant get a good game omfg..that is annoying ...men like batusi/venomx/Zee

Then what happen to the channel pro...all i want is a good game...

Then is the Sever delay with mgs...i not to sure if that is sever or user connection..

Then
Then
......i can continue but no...pfft to may problems ...to little number of helpers
them have little time...

God damit tech me!!!!
I wanna help allyah...:cool: :D :) :o

ohhh dam i forget sever admins and cannel Op are to be on sever to help most of them in a game or afk.....

08-18-2006, 03:37 PM
Then is the noob leavers...who makes new account after next one is ban and u cant get a good game omfg..that is annoying ...men like batusi/venomx/ZeeCough Cough :oNokio. I believe Scar has talked to you many times before. As have Dinesh and Para I'm sure. I think they all told you they same thing, they don't need your help? And even if they needed help, you would be the last man... [ correction, boy] they would look at. You're too young and immature. You seem to be determined though which is a good thing. Just take it down a little. Take your time and things will come to you. :)
Hmm. I was a good op who was online once I was not at work or school :( I could have multitasked while in games. Sigh.. Cough Scar Cough :)

08-18-2006, 04:17 PM

Nokio you don't have to be a server admin to 'help' people. Thats like saying you have to look for a policeman to cross de road.

/games. Nuff said

why is that a problem? why do you need random channels? gosu not good enough?

game display lags - omg we are still bound by tstt's internet packages and the server IS on a shared connection.

People who make multiple accounts - nokio you hadda be joking to be complaining about that

pfft

As for ops in theory we should be covered but we are in the process of reviewing the op/admin list plus some other tweaks :)

Usually when people bawling looking for an op is because they want someone to be kicked from the channel. Usually you could just ignore that person and the problem goes away. Something you learn with time I guess. We definitely don't want a 'policed' atmosphere - if someone NEEDS to be dealt with it will happen never fear. Abuse of power is something we've seen before and is (IMHO) worse than delinquents running around being a nuisance.

08-18-2006, 05:33 PM
Pweffy seems to have covered all the bases there.
As for helping newbies, doesn't Scar have something up already?

08-18-2006, 05:49 PM
Cough Cough :oNokio. I believe Scar has talked to you many times before. As have Dinesh and Para I'm sure. I think they all told you they same thing, they don't need your help? And even if they needed help, you would be the last man... [ correction, boy] they would look at. You're too young and immature. You seem to be determined though which is a good thing. Just take it down a little. Take your time and things will come to you.
Hmm. I was a good op who was online once I was not at work or school :( I could have multitasked while in games. Sigh.. Cough Scar Cough :)

pfft @ soldier want back op ....ahhh i find i woulda make a good op or admin mean reasion

i clam down.......i am repsonable:) ...and i think i know enough....i think i hadda make a bot to come on local sever....i have one ......op me...leff soldier......

08-18-2006, 05:58 PM
Don't call us.... we'll call you

08-18-2006, 06:21 PM
You should learn to spell first...

/me slaps nokio with a boyo and carla book :)

And. I not begging back to be op. I'm just saying I was a good one shoudl not have been demoted for kicking men for the right reasons. :( . If it comes back, well it comes, if not, we move along. :)

08-18-2006, 07:07 PM
Don't call us.... we'll call you

RAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH GOOD ONE!!!! NAH THAT REAL FUNNY......
dsi i will call allyah........
and soldier
u so much cooler when u not op i actuallyh respect u now.....

08-18-2006, 07:56 PM
some ppl does try their best.. for eg, i am on nearly as long as im online expecially late at night when ppl have questions or help im usually the one around to help, probably cuz im the only one awake, and as far as i see as long as other mods/admins around they help..Stating obvious problems that everyone knows about, just gonna casue more confusion...is not like the heads just sitting there and doin nothing, they does real try to make things work and bring in new stuff...eg when scar and i tested starcraft and diablo 2 for ppl to play cuz some wanted, it up now and hardly anbody playin at all, what the hell is that man?

08-18-2006, 08:40 PM
When you try to please all, you please no one at all.

Ladraxxx, while your enthusiasm is admirable, all posts are filled at the moment.
In the event that one of the admins gets pregnant, or doesn't like the server anymore...We'll holla at you.
Actually..if one of the admins gets' pregnant, We WILL call you :) My promise.

08-18-2006, 09:03 PM
allyah ent really understand....i ent care about admin or op...i just want to help...well i le i care...admin or not...i just want to help...god it musss have some ting to do....i hear scar making a babby.....
Let me help God dam it!!!!!!!!!!:mad:

08-18-2006, 09:10 PM
Hmm @ ladraz .... For sum reason i actually believe he isnt up to ne scandals but jus realy wants to help n i do believe Dinesh wil cal u if dey call upon help. I dont kno if i believe him caus i havent been on server n havent seen him try o make mischief but i believe him.

But man ,by always harassin dem u feel dey will want u so ? U basically reachin a nex lvl in beggin , it sad man .

08-18-2006, 10:33 PM
bird i reintall window 3 times on my pc casue i was bord....so i want to do some ting constructive for one:)place does be dead by me..... if u play music hard ppl nextdoor go ask u to turn it down..:(..

08-18-2006, 11:51 PM
We Need This Random Channel Problem Fixed!!!!!!!! A Clan Was Join To Be Made And Only 1 Man Coulda Join The Channel This Problem Is Very Serious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

08-19-2006, 04:26 PM
ladraz u is one person who does make ah whole set of accounts wen they ban u..so i dnt see how u cud mention other ppl....some of the problems u stated are tru but then again is not yur server!!! and once u cud sweat wit yur local trinigamers it cool wit me...

08-19-2006, 05:50 PM
ladraz doesn have what it takes to be a op
:) and will never be simple as that?

08-19-2006, 09:59 PM
ladraz doesn have what it takes to be a op
:) and will never be simple as that?

ent @ cant micro..lol.......d man suck at microing squared

08-19-2006, 10:21 PM
ammm crash...u ok?...u posting in the worge thread

08-19-2006, 10:30 PM
lol nah boi ladraz i having a serious hang over from yesterday evening and last night...RUM FTW!!!!