View Full Version : NEED SOME GOOD LYRIC SITES BADLY

01-18-2005, 05:27 PM
Aite ppl i lookin for Lyrics for the new Tristania Album,one song in Specific,being Libre,i wanted to know if anyone knew any really good Lyrics Sites where i cud find the Lyrics for it(i tried googling and all the lyrics sites and even the official tristania site and i got nothing)......

01-18-2005, 06:50 PM
Tristania ???????? who d jail is dem hoss dey good or wuh i need sum new music badly dred no death metal or nuttin pleeassee :( :(

ohh yeah itachi here i tink i find it for you, chek out Dark Lyrics (http://www.darklyrics.com) i search for dem and d band dere but i din look fuh de song doh :mellow:

hoss if d album new it goh take a lil while fuh d lyrics tuh come out yuh know give it a week or a couple days at least

01-18-2005, 08:41 PM
yeah boy PhoeniX i try dey hoss lol and i eh geh thru,btw i have rell music pm meh dey or add meh to msn or somethin and we go talk,i think i know why i eh findin lyrics,the album comin out nexx tuesday :s

01-18-2005, 09:39 PM
<_< orrrr hoooor das y i eh findinganything...... it comming out nex week steups an u have me lookin <_< nah wuhever no scene rite now i lookin for sum good music dreds wit melody yuh know like nightwish and ting i like how dat woman does sing in dat i doh go fuh dem heavy shit like meh bro i just cyah stand it dred :mellow: :mellow: also medieval shit like guardian does sound nice too but i fed up of dem rite now i bun out all dey songs :P

01-18-2005, 09:59 PM
yeah well i have plenty ah shit like that,bands like Elvenking and Pagan's Mind,trust me dred i have rell ****in music and is good shit, but i rell messed up too eh cuz i have rell music but all i feel like listenin to is the new Incert Coin,damn that cd dred !!

01-18-2005, 10:28 PM
elvenking does soun kool i had one ah dere cd's fuh a couple days wyrn or sumthin like tha ti liked is
pagan's mind good?i go donwload sum tomorrow if i get the chance to i rel flickin sleepy right now :o :o :o <---supposed to be a yawn

cyanide
01-21-2005, 08:42 PM
www.darklyrics.com
daz a metal lyrics syte....dat go have it..

01-21-2005, 11:43 PM
no cyanide,lol they doh have it and yeah boy PhoeniX Pagan's Mind Rell madd they like Elvenking,same kind of folk metal feel,if u think wyrd was a dred elvenking album u hadda hear the one i have,heathenreel,i go bunn it for yuh in a timin

01-22-2005, 11:20 PM
Pagan's Mind aites man i go download a song from dem juss now and tell yuh wuh i tink ah it i likehow d medieval ting does sound dred dey way how dey playin dem violins and ting

01-23-2005, 11:50 AM
oho so u like Folk/Symphonic Metal,well try a band called Haggard,they have 19 members,they have men on cello and french horn and ting,it rell cool