View Full Version : That porn site!!
08-15-2006, 01:37 PM
So you're at work/school and you wanna get to that porn site, game site or whatever but it's blocked:( What to do? What to do?!! Don't panic, soldier is here ;).. Simply go to vtunnel.com and Voila! Now you can download that porn you wanted to from the high speed access at work or school ;)
08-15-2006, 02:06 PM
oo gawd man dat is real idleness how go watch porn in work
Man buss he own files oui. Porn at work requires a certain level of desperation.
08-15-2006, 03:38 PM
-_-" I'm using the site to download the porn. Dial up does not cut it at home. Porn is viewd at home ;)
Jeer tiempo boi soldier ..... go buss da one in school .
PS to scaR , i eh go ha Reddos to blame , but the whole school ... plois!!!:D
08-16-2006, 11:36 PM
Porn @ work? Is this guy asking to be fired?
08-17-2006, 12:30 AM
hear ecktt nah, i am sure ecktt has done the dload of norp at work already.
08-18-2006, 04:54 PM
nope. men does get suspened for that. getting porn are what sweats are 4.
08-18-2006, 05:33 PM
www.tubgirl.com (http://www.tubgirl.com)
Click if name man.
camrachI
08-24-2006, 11:45 PM
Just so you guys know. when you get fired, don't feel bad or sad, don't fret about how you paying yo rent (those who don't live off mommy and daddy) just seek soldier and proceed to whip his ass.
frik man dinesh u nasty mc!!!
/me goes to throw up in toilet.
sigh@sol. ecktt right dat y we does tell vijay com lan in work or skool dat is tuss
08-26-2006, 04:39 AM
OMG. Kuka does take porn sharing thing to a new lvl..........
Kuka comes, plays 2 game, and then buss sweat with porn.
01-23-2007, 10:47 AM
slackness is when yuh own boss does supply u with porn!
woot woot
i love my job
01-23-2007, 11:19 AM
you working for kukka?
01-23-2007, 11:31 AM
lol..porn dl an doobs in the slackness too
an like kukka is the porn dealer in the site....have to check out dinesh link:o
after reviewin dinesh link these are comments
OMG!!!!!....WTF!!!!!
is that possible or even real???
villa
01-23-2007, 07:59 PM
Hmm.. after reading all those comments , knowing very well i can't read.. I'm tempted to check the link.. but the reactions to the link.. are so...sigh..scary?
villa only a man could could see that shit and not squeel dinesh u sick bastard...