08-09-2006, 12:35 AM
<Crixxtachi> OMFG @ KFC CURRY CHIKEN
<Crixxtachi> THAT SHIT SHOULD BE OUTLAWED
<Crixxtachi> i woudlnt even feed that to a wolf
<[TYB]-DG_Wolf> i wouldnt eat it
<[TYB]-DG_Wolf> fawk is wrong with u

08-09-2006, 08:33 AM
I myself have tried to avoid that curry chicken, is it curry fried? or just plain curried?
With fries?

08-09-2006, 10:11 AM
i really had start back liming on the wc server

sad thing is i knew this was going to happen for the time i worked in customs house and saw the import document for kfc for large amounts of curry

08-09-2006, 11:25 AM
i was listening too masala yesterday

and when i hear that, all ah sudden in work yuh just hear WTF, ppl start to watch me like i crack

atleast kfc in trinidad does taste good yes, curry and us kfc? sound like ah bad divali and yuh was too greedy

08-09-2006, 11:48 AM
i tasted a piece from my mom, the chicken just had a slightly different taste, but it was a whole lot spicier...

08-10-2006, 01:08 PM
hahahahahahah
rofl
lmao

08-10-2006, 03:32 PM
I myself have tried to avoid that curry chicken, is it curry fried? or just plain curried?
With fries?

Seriously , a cous of mines told me he saw dem makin it and what dey did was sumtime durin or afta it fryin dey put seasonin on it and call dat george .
Serve dat to de customers and hope for a nice income .

Not a bad idea to try sumtine new to make people be interested more but wow.

08-10-2006, 04:38 PM
when lass allyuh try original!!!
I kinda prefer the original over the spicey

08-10-2006, 06:47 PM
spicey any mc day oui, mc tasteless chicken up here does taste like boil chicken and oil

08-11-2006, 12:33 AM
aye i taste it..i find d thing tasting kinda okay man..it not that bad!!!

08-11-2006, 12:46 AM
ent boy crash is only some of the peices does be full a flour

08-11-2006, 01:05 AM
Imagine if dat becomes a hit in America ? :eek: