View Full Version : ajari and owarijules

08-07-2006, 10:41 PM
Anyone got the 411 on these guys? I was asked to ban them because they leave games and get on roudy.. G @ TT guys?

08-08-2006, 01:03 PM
yuh asking gatt guys? or saying they gatt men cause i doh know them..

08-08-2006, 01:49 PM
owarijules , i play a game with him yesterday, man didnt leave game , he a bit n00b but didnt leave or lagg, other well know players were faster to leave game cause they had given up already (mindless someone i cant rem at the point in time) them weak yes

08-08-2006, 02:43 PM
Don't know dem buh get on "roudy" u say ? doh know about that either;
have seen them on the server since last week buh nothin tuh complain about; as for leavin games ?? i wish they would, Damn noobs ( and if dey leavin games is up to us to ban dem not u )
INVEST IN AHH BAN LIST whoever complainin !!!
http://www.banlist.nl (http://www.banlist.nl/)

08-08-2006, 05:53 PM
Seems reports may be far-fetched..

Lawd @ mindless Vs Veg battle lastnight...

09-05-2006, 09:50 PM
sigh i no them they go my skool i have nottin to do with dem.ban them i fed up a them in skool and ramkiller1 and batusi....not my falut there here make sure and no that.

09-05-2006, 10:06 PM
ohhh at u want men from local blist well i think i have a few :)
i can make a asg sever for local...i think where we can share blist user and give the ip names of ppl...
dont ask for what but i i dont ban for d/c casue it is TT and we isp is shit tstt.. this is only leavers

Zee
Arcdac
chunkalunks
fire
MICE
noob-alarm
Outlaw_mc
Strife
void_stone
xen
bob
Man1ac(allways leave a 4v5*)
sloth-noob
TORO (bitches about noob team then leaves)
Soldier(chain leaver)

Thats just a few there are many many many more men who leave on count down sigh...bess u ban all man on local....
sigh....

that is men who is ban on my banlist but they never got banned they played like nothing happen..

OHH yeh there was this one time on a count down my connection got lost to bnet i ent know how..i get vex

09-06-2006, 08:15 AM
hoss i get kick 5 times by an admin already for fun. mc fun.but any way lad.para said he was ASKED to ban, keyword being ASKED.for someone to ask for them to be ban they muss have done alot.a hold lot as a matter of fact.hmm arcdac i play alot of matchs with him he never leave. chunka he plays wow. i play alot of match with him alot he never leave,skip to strife i play hold alot of matchs with him and he never leave.BOB is 12 or something(not my brother)could understand that. t.d.a rules state if a person leaves, one from the other team may leave to make it even. noob (sloth dat is)is not a leaver at all hmm toro, toro is a skilled player we agree when noobs sell etc ppl tend to lose skill you get shity so i could understand dat i play a ton a matchs with toro when he leave is for good reason.besides dota runs for a long time ppl have things to do so when u leave a few times it understandable.

09-06-2006, 09:52 AM
HOSS please! read over ure post meh friggin head hurting meh trying to read ure ting

09-06-2006, 12:07 PM
nokio
stfu plz?..

i already said to this before and alot of us have
if we know they gonna lag...leave etc DONT LET THEM PLAY DAMNIT
and once they are lagers or leavers WARN ALL YUH OTHER PARTNERS
it wasnt hard for us to warn everyone about dobbie and sachin!

09-06-2006, 01:40 PM
Hmm ... i will agree on those terms eh kai buh remember dere are times where one can not help buh leave ( like wen stuffy gyal get in accident , etc. ). Even wen dose standards were set for a game men still doe take it on and see it as a big jok3.

I remember wen i was ah big lagger ( "uh hum", still am wit dsl ) and i didnt kno what to do n people like scaR n odas tried to help the situation ... this dont take place no mo ?

The people who ignorant n jus doe care well das dere business buh dere are ones who really want help ( in times like me ) and cant avoid that situation of laggin and leavin.

ajari
09-18-2006, 09:00 PM
grr owari is meh bro he used to play on my acc until he make his own das all i hadda say

09-18-2006, 10:12 PM
i tink thesse ppl are leavers

bob who is relly 12 or someting
outlaw big time leaver
mice
madman who is so nooby an has lame excuses 2 leave games. eg. current gone an i on UPS. lol whe these men does come out from jed.
another leaver is anoroth who got some lame excuses an jus leave jus so jus so...

men jus say whe!!!!!!!!

09-19-2006, 05:36 PM
sigh this sevr is more of power then leavers casue there was this man i cant remeber i say if u leave i will ban u he say ''u cant ban sh*t u a lil 13 year old boi that dont have a life, and my sis knows scar so f**k off;; then he leaves..:( what can i do?

thats why i leave sever and just on with mirc or a normz or td with scar them nothing again..!

sigh and antics now i hadda change my picture casue u take it and i hate to see men following me! unless i gosu!

09-19-2006, 06:35 PM
I know scaR as well and I would still be held accountable for my actions.

09-19-2006, 06:36 PM
HAHAH LAD LOST HE PIC.but for real that does happen every now and then when ppl spaming a does hada make it look like i am really admin.AND DEY DOES EAT THE CHAIN UP.but it really getting kinda anoyying a man going my skool sigh
join a game at the time i did not no who it was and befor creeps com he leave because he feeling like he dog hungry and he hada feed it..............dat sad jed and when i find out i ask him.u no wa he say.he cousin is**** and he a admin and he no ** and he ban me if i tell him any thing.and yet i ask his cousis he say i not no admin.***whos dat **i neva see he.
btw wam boy laddy u making scar look like a bad thing.
AND HOSS I WAS PLAYING DOTA AND LIGHTS WENT ALREADY SO PLZ UNDERSTAND NAH.

09-19-2006, 07:54 PM
i dont think impersonating an admin is somethin that they gonna let slide, and bill who is this person to whom u refer? it sounds like a threath to me...what u guys tink

villa
09-19-2006, 08:15 PM
They kinda start up annoying and nooby but dais how i start to and now... I EVEN MORE ANNOYING AND NOOBY.. lol buh dsi.. them fellas cool man doh ban dem

09-19-2006, 09:14 PM
yes villa i agree but i am more annoying.

09-19-2006, 09:40 PM
hmmz i was thinking the channel pro this but sever to small last time i gosu and men ent want to add me to that safelist it was gayness but i say channel pro ftw and the bot will only say the gn for the men who in the channel TDA STYLE!!!

09-19-2006, 10:10 PM
am lad as nice as dat sounds.how bout no the server not really....big is the word?
it have plenty ppl ....but how bout no.
btw lad nice pic hahahaha.
admin i think lad nice pic and message harmfull to young gamers :(
(like my self) and a weed guy's is not nice wa kinda message is smoke weed and fly.nokia lmao u should change it :)

09-20-2006, 07:28 PM
wheeeeeeeeeee musss fly weed is good boi

09-20-2006, 07:50 PM
sigh@youth of today.

Ramkiller1
09-20-2006, 10:42 PM
lol...

09-20-2006, 10:48 PM
i played with ajari once....he didn't buh was realllyy noooby....imagine noooobier than me :S

09-20-2006, 10:50 PM
Lol .. edd wham jed ... i rememberin leavin the server wit u being decentish

09-20-2006, 11:32 PM
u taken on eddy dat is a skilled provision.