View Full Version : UNREAL

10-15-2004, 09:44 AM
:evil:

we have been trying on the other forums for some time now to get a proper challenge and we never got it.

so i'm asking here an open challenge to any 5 man unreal 2k4 team in a best 3 out of 5 match types.

TDM
ASSAULT
BOMBING RUN
CTF
ONSLAUGHT

10-15-2004, 01:15 PM
Lars, you caught us with our pants down!! We are in CS S training. Don't worry though, you will get your share of lix.

We will figure out a way and produce a team.

10-15-2004, 07:27 PM
Yea para we could organise a team buh is when we could play them, yea we are in cs : s training. The team could be pinkie, loki, para, chunks, jus hadda find ah 5th man buh that team quite deadly as it is.

10-15-2004, 07:36 PM
hmm i iz a unreal man from long time...

kinda out a training tho

after alla dat i go come wid my team of shittongs

and den i go allow allyuh to run over we :(

10-16-2004, 01:11 AM
I tellin yah, iz NOW lars decide to issue the UT2k4 challenge, I feel he working with the 'negative vibes crew' who secretly wanna sabotage our chances of lixing GBoyz.

Doh worry Lars, you want lix, we bringin the belt.

10-16-2004, 10:08 AM
pinkie how could u forget we star PWEFFY! d mc in UT

10-16-2004, 04:50 PM
wait a minute, you all actually think you stand a chance at winning? :lol:

lokes allyuh is jones yes, men thinking they could beat FOAK in UT. :oops:

10-16-2004, 04:53 PM
lol, this man playin with G@TT newbs to long oui, it boosting his confidence.

10-16-2004, 05:31 PM
wait a minute, you all actually think you stand a chance at winning? :lol:

lokes allyuh is jones yes, men thinking they could beat FOAK in UT. :oops:

i is a man that fraid no challenge
be it against baekop or not .....
we go put the hurting.

10-17-2004, 01:40 AM
Man how i could forget pweffy.... Yea i see dat team real mashin in. Tho we have never really played UT2K4 @ competition level i am confident we could beat about anybody out there and then we could claim #1 in UT2K4 :mrgreen:

10-17-2004, 02:47 AM
eXcalibur beating anyone in anything

8)

i remember yall used to beast the UT some time ago man,

shouldnt be too hard for alyuh to run some games together and res some ownage on de competition

10-17-2004, 12:18 PM
hahahahah challenge?

come talking my language
no probs
ok need 3 more men
when i back we go run
and this is not a ex thing we pulling back for tgs

why de ass i doh be home for this kinder challenge?

since yuh ask with till i come back

yuh see madness and how to play

10-25-2004, 09:50 PM
UT2K4? yeah I doh mind trying out - maybe I might get to be in the C team :)

10-25-2004, 10:00 PM
i could merc for a while...until we organise a clan of we own

11-09-2004, 12:05 PM
so when you all wanna do this?

i spoke some of the guys and they wouldn't mind trying a lil CS as well that night, and i myself have not played any COD in a damn long time.

11-09-2004, 12:32 PM
We playing onslaught?
Lets get some particulars down, since we beat GUnit i think we could take a break for the CS Source (or can we?)

11-09-2004, 04:07 PM
Yea i think we could play some unreal2k4 and as laruto said we could play some cs source also, i say we organise a day and play some good unreal2k4 we've been playin only cs:s these days a break would be nice

11-09-2004, 11:00 PM
Laruto, gimme some details on your team there plz?

GP* we hadda organize java UT, it real moving gay.

11-10-2004, 12:13 AM
Yea we go hadda have the challenge after we redo the machines, so by end of november, then after that some serious training before the counter strike tourny. And we already have the team, is just to organise the day.

11-10-2004, 08:30 AM
sweet
some ut action :)

11-10-2004, 09:56 AM
this should be interesting ..

gamers own alot in TFPS , but at the same time we have alot of excellent players in the unreal/quake style of play

we beatin anyone doh,

wfoakhb

:twisted:

11-11-2004, 10:53 AM
more than likely the team would consist of :

myself
BOB
miniBOB
Beak0p
RB

unless work or school gets in the way that might be the team we use, but you never know

11-11-2004, 11:24 AM
I'm off of pc gaming indefinately. As it stands now call me only if it's a 3rd Strike or MVC2 sweat. Other than that I'm out.

11-11-2004, 11:47 AM
Darn RB out?

11-11-2004, 02:31 PM
Like the team fallin apart b4 we actually play.

11-12-2004, 07:34 PM
Like the team fallin apart b4 we actually play.

you obviously never see we roster, built around UT.

oh well i guess we hadda dust of chrono and let him loose again.

end of november good for you guys? i thinking last saturday night in the month.

11-12-2004, 08:47 PM
WA BOUT WE

cant we provide a lil amusement for someone???

PAE-Pimpin aint Easy

11-13-2004, 03:34 AM
orgnise yuh team xec !!

train up and ting, if alyuh ready, end of nov alyuh go run man

11-13-2004, 11:14 AM
well so far 5 on 5 seems like a good way to go.

i was hoping for a best of 5 game types in this order:

Bombing Run
Team DeathMatch
Assault
Capture The Flag
Onslaught

this way we can ensure that we have an interesting challenge.

11-13-2004, 11:17 AM
tdm assualt and ctf

are the only ones making sense right now :)

well thats my opinion

11-14-2004, 01:26 AM
Loki wah happen with onslaught!!!!!!
I pwn in onslaught............

11-14-2004, 01:40 AM
ENT, onslaught is the real deal. Im not gonna train for a 'DM' esp if its in between Source training.

Always keep in mind, Laruto's challenge is secondary to the GBoyz challenge. Our efforts must go into source, lets not get full of ourselves and as a result lower our play. We are not gonna make the mistake we made vs gunit again. Pure Skill can only get us so far.

pinkie> keep working on the SIG, you are progressing positively

11-15-2004, 01:01 AM
tdm assualt and ctf

are the only ones making sense right now :)

well thats my opinion

why? what wrong with the other modes?

i'll tell you something eh, this forum might not have much people posting or that much clans, but it have alot of talk about 'who better than who' :lol: , i'm putting a challenge on the table because i hear you guys are good, but how about we change that, it have enough time for talk, let's have the match, my rules, and we go from there.

11-15-2004, 09:02 AM
Arite lars lets hear your terms

11-15-2004, 02:07 PM
alyuh beat up lars there quick, like he cyah wait to taste the excalibur :D

ah see man trainin in java oui... men lookin like they ready for yuh lars

11-15-2004, 10:11 PM
I hadda see how things going rum, i seriously considering asking lars to put a date after the Source tourney. Do you all think we wouldn't be putting the title to risk by training in UT which is totally different from Source?

11-16-2004, 12:56 PM
I think after CSS is a good idea - why approach it halfheartedly?

11-17-2004, 10:19 PM
lars like he cyah wait doh ... ofcourse we will see when he replys ..

maybe eX2 can convert to unreal and eX1 continue on thier rampage ...

or maybe not :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

eX2 iymc !!

ploy ploy ..

on another note though ... i play some RS today ... oh baby that game was sweet :?

we really need to run some of that in a sweat

11-18-2004, 09:49 AM
after the counter strike tourney is not a problem, one question though... when is counterstrike tourney?

11-18-2004, 09:54 AM
Late December, we are gonna finalize some dates this Friday

11-19-2004, 01:31 AM
YaY @ finalize some stuff this friday, is about frickin time, for some reason i feel more excited bout the unreal challenge than the counter strike tourny, buh i need to geh into some serious training for this tourny, i probly the only person on the team with the least gaming hrs in counter strike....

11-19-2004, 10:06 PM
well i dere...i get hotter in unreal as i playin 4 a whilenow and i say itstime to kick ass...

PAE 4 life

11-20-2004, 10:28 AM
you all have the latest patch installed? i think it was a 12 mmb patch

ghost.
06-25-2005, 12:32 AM
Hey what was the outcome of this unreal tournament match?
And laruto allyuh does still play unreal?

06-25-2005, 01:40 PM
interesting that this old thread came up... As it turned out, the challenge was never taken up and Bob and Laruto keep asking neo and myself to organise am unreal sweat for the looooongest while. I played with some of them on LAN before and these guys are real good ghost. Since the challenge is still unanswered, can I say UNDISPUTED?

Seriously, ghost these guys are always willing to play unreal and most of them from central.

ghost.
06-25-2005, 02:57 PM
Mojo where do u play unreal? In java by chance.
I have just been looking for ppl who play the game cause there are few
around or they in hiding.

So if u up for some 1 v 1 deathmatch tell me.
I trying to get better
but the only ppl i find to play against is some very very first time noobs.

06-28-2005, 12:50 PM
we never got around to playing the match, lots of things got in the way.

hopefully we could get a small thing running in CG soon, the problem is that the majority of the gamers there would more be playing source and very soon, BF2, a dedicated Ut sweat is needed.

we aright in UT, i for one managed to kill beek0p twice! okay so he does normally go wicked sick on everyone so i proud of my 2 kills.

ghost.
06-29-2005, 12:59 AM
Hey laruto sup u ever at java?
Cause i always up for a game of unreal whether i win or lose doh really matter i just find the game very cool and always up for a challenge.
Plus i also desperate to play against ppl as few play the game.

And can beekop beat godlike i just have to know if it is humanly possible.

06-29-2005, 11:06 AM
beek0p is godlike, he was, for a while, #6 in the world in Assault mode.

i @ java.... never, no time. but i plan on making it to a few sweats over the next 2 months.

07-01-2005, 09:21 PM
well cool i does be up there some saturdays so we go sweat if we meet.