View Full Version : 3v3 DotA

08-03-2006, 11:13 AM
In preparation for the 3v3 DotA league to be held on trinigamers pvpgn server, our 3 man squad would like to participate in some scrims to better prepare us for the league.

Our team comprises the following three noobs: soldier, kaizen, mojo. We willing to play any serious 3 men on the server. All three of us work and we are only available on weekdays after 9 p.m. On weekends we should be able to roganize more flexible times.

08-03-2006, 12:30 PM
sigh....soldier and kai are my boys but i will be glad to kick your ass mojo

lawd....so many ppl would take up that offer...lol

anyway gg and good luck yes

08-04-2006, 10:54 AM
lol @ gladly kick your ass, big talk oui
make sure and post up the replays.

08-04-2006, 12:12 PM
:o
seven gonna take on the 3 of us by himself? or he does he have friends?

date? time? who are the other 2 men?

08-05-2006, 10:22 AM
hear what eh mojo....i eh need no big side for alyuh...well i should jus say for u lol

there is always a weak link in a side and if u beat that weak link enough the side could fall

ok...who have dobbie number?

so is me and dobbie for alyuh :D

ps. i go put dobbie in mojo lane

08-05-2006, 07:02 PM
sigh @ this noob come on forums and givin talks
:|

08-05-2006, 10:28 PM
hoss... i still waiting for a real challenge... this man only spamming the thread and ducking the challenge. talk is cheap bring yuh side.

08-06-2006, 10:03 AM
sigh....arent threads meant to be spammed....i eh know u was so serious mojo...ah sorry....i thought u was on kix yes

like i said...any 3 would gladly take that challenge

kaizen has the dsl....he jus has to make a game named 3 v 3 dota chall and men go come running with they 3

if i see the game made i would gladly give u guys a challenge....and mojo be thankful i actually trying to make yuh post interesting cause u jus had to mention on the server and men would come running

sigh no sense of humour

08-06-2006, 01:21 PM
well i leavin trinidad for 3 weeks i have 2 more days here
i would like to get some ggs with my team ill be on server waiting :D

08-06-2006, 03:55 PM
no problem kai...when alyuh see me on the server nah...i would try to give alyuh some ggs

10-03-2006, 12:05 AM
i in dat 2. when i c kai online we go organise ah lil sweat nah man... of if i aint got time weekend we go play saturday horse..........