View Full Version : Where is java?!

08-02-2006, 08:32 PM
Arite some one .....last time i ask this question .....i just got more questions...:mad: ....arite i am from south.....so start me from enation.....and tell me where java is from there dont ask me.. if i know where some place is just tell me strait to java....or even start me from PC tech in chuganas.....and give me the phone number of java to THANK YOU.......

08-02-2006, 09:57 PM
jed if u comin from south u must know the eastern main road

go east on that main road until u reach st augustine...keep goin and you would see a 3 storey building after lakshmi on the right hand side of the road...java is on the second floor of that said building.

they have a sign up there now so you safe...and good luck getting thru to them on that number

08-03-2006, 05:11 AM
AYe ladraxx!! i go to java plenty and im from chaguanas!! i have a map from chaguanas to java!! its a satilite thingy!!!if u ever in chag and u wana head down to java ill take you there! call me at 744-7814! If not just use xecutionas wonderful directions!!!

08-03-2006, 08:15 AM
Wasn't nokio in java already for the Dota Tournament? All 'gears' up in he blue kit?:rolleyes:

08-03-2006, 09:44 AM
wasn't that aka_neo?

08-03-2006, 10:04 AM
It's the same person.. Is it not? o_O

08-03-2006, 10:17 AM
no its not

wait soldier was there ?

08-03-2006, 10:38 AM
Yes I was there :)

08-06-2006, 09:11 PM
Wasn't nokio in java already for the Dota Tournament? All 'gears' up in he blue kit?:rolleyes:

nokio mummy ent lettin he go no where..i mean we does check d man sometimes wen we desperate for a 10th man to sweat lan and he mummy does say NO!!!..nokio java too big for u hoss..if u go..make sure yur mother stay wit u cause ppl will f**k u up whole day!..lol.but say what the more customers java have d better so COME!! :-)

08-06-2006, 10:01 PM
Please click one of the Quick Reply icons in the posts above to activate Quick Reply.

TCC
08-12-2006, 07:48 AM
i still haven't seen java since they moved to the front:(
all i know is inside yellow now
i remember when java was in the back >.<

FallenAngel
08-24-2006, 09:33 PM
i cyah remember wey java is either...all i kno iz we drop off mojo a couple a times wid be big ass computer in a suitcase...it look like he geh put out or sumting and he spend d whole nite dey and come home nex day...i sure it was jus an excuse to spend d nite wid sum gyul....hehehe

09-26-2006, 09:20 AM
i remember java in the back i find it was small that was a while ago...

ajari
10-24-2006, 08:43 PM
i remember java when i use to play halo 2 years ago but now is jus warcraft :)

10-25-2006, 04:37 PM
anyone remember the girl from lakshmi girls' who left a present for the java staff back during java 2.0?

10-25-2006, 06:56 PM
i was not there for java 1.0 nor java 2.0 neither current java

hell i does just pop in and make ah set of ole noise

hahahaha last time i was there i was in a tourney