View Full Version : clans.. HOW many are there? WHO...

08-02-2006, 06:58 AM
HMMM!!!! how many clans are out there in the wonderfull world of gaming??

i know that ENIGMA is up and that EX is up and that OC is up..... but is that all??.........where are the other clans? i would love to make some challenges to other clans but i cant cause i dont know if they exist. It will be really nice to make yourself known!

SWEET!!

08-02-2006, 10:32 AM
There is the SB (sweatbox) as well as TyB (scar, arch soldier etc)

OHH clan MC (group of UWI dudes..)

08-02-2006, 10:56 AM
I am in TYB? o_O errr.. Correction Para, I'm a merc :rolleyes: ;)

08-02-2006, 11:56 AM
i am sorry mr solider

08-02-2006, 04:12 PM
well there is another clan in progress :)
[FT] but not fully comin out till october ...and our main game is not dota
so why not look out for that

08-02-2006, 04:54 PM
Hmmz @ [FT] ... enation men awah ?

[FT] = ?

08-02-2006, 05:30 PM
I AM NOT ASSOCIATED WITH ENATION IN ANYWAY stueps..
i go post up everything in time -_-;

08-03-2006, 01:10 AM
YAY!!! i nevver played dota....... dunno how.... and i only played WC like about 3 times in my life!! FPS for the win.... so are there any fps only clans... ?? and thats all??

SB Tyb MC??....waw......COme on PPL there must b more!

08-03-2006, 01:36 AM
I AM NOT ASSOCIATED WITH ENATION IN ANYWAY stueps..
i go post up everything in time -_-;

My bad bout the enation men (was goin to say south men nehow) .

There are sum clans in the north who play fps games, but just alike kaizen ,they tryin to organise there stuff together.Will chek and notify when they ready to be recognized.

08-03-2006, 08:01 AM
yea well all i can say dota aint we no 1 game lol

08-03-2006, 12:35 PM
what fps we talking here....cause i could get some men to play yuh and is it console or pc cause HALO 2 console ftw

let me know nah...we have some talented men in quake,unreal,cod and sof i eh knwo bout source...i myself honestly never played cs

08-03-2006, 07:24 PM
i talking about fps like source battlefield cod halo unreal ( PC ) ! those are soe good games which usually run in tournaments!!

nazi
08-06-2006, 05:58 AM
well yall can organize a match up in halo (pc) and cod , advice to not play in java cuz of the lack of cod2 (dunno y they took it off and kept cod uo) :S .but bless organize the minions and get a game going with all outsiders .

08-06-2006, 10:07 AM
hmmm at halo pc...never did that one but we go take on the cod....sigh at we rusty(dota does do that to yuh)....if alyuh want jus tell me where and when and we go have a good time slitting each other throats and yuh never know if it might become a regular thing...it will be cool....anything to cool the dota minds

08-06-2006, 12:16 PM
Halo, COD,COD2,i in that! Time for new fps other than source :)

08-06-2006, 02:13 PM
In my opinion clans don't exist anymore...okay maybe they don't exist, but they're inactive. And a clan for DOTA i wouldn't recognise as a clan. So, in truth they're probaly about 5 (if so much) clans active.
There isn't any purpose for clans anymore because due to the fact everyone sweating one game all the time. Clans was around before because there was a fierce competitive spirit in MULTIPLE games, not just one. But,this is a problem happening not only in the east, all around clans starting to disband and become inactive... someday we might be able to revive clan activity, but as of now, nya ... let the curse of DOTA + WOW reign

08-08-2006, 05:50 PM
YES ninja!! finally someone who spoke up! the clans are dying! my clan ENIGMA is still active. We stil play many battles in cod, cod2, starcraft, battlefield 2, halo and i even played socom 3(ps 2) and dead or alive beach volley ball (x box)that was for fun_muhuhaha) but ninja is true. These other games which clans form themselves over are not really clans. Please people of the gaming community, if you were in a clan and it died try to ressurect it and play one last time!!_____for the glory of gaming

08-08-2006, 08:38 PM
Dred allyah cant forget EdW.....dam I feel i go remake that name...to make it in a allround clan....but ...it go be call..:) EdW rmk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

08-08-2006, 08:52 PM
did some one say halo for pc ?

08-09-2006, 07:24 PM
Wait nuh, EDW is a serious clan? I honestly thought that was a kinda one run thing

09-20-2006, 07:26 PM
EdW is a dota clan but it kinda mixed up.. it is biggest clan on sever and most active clan but not the best

09-21-2006, 04:47 AM
By biggest wha he mean is any new comer...actually ANYBODY without a clan tag they does swarm to join the clan like mad...lol i log on with meh normal account, with no tag ..keep in mind the TyB one there on mirc eh and i egtitn flood to join clan cuz i tagless and i need to be in clan and all kinda maddnesss LOL man i say wa de ass i join the clan to see who in it and boi ! LOL if u see men i never see on the server and i here laffin, wonderin how much is LADRAXX ALONE HAHAHH! cuz i rem he beggin a man to join, so he cud make im shaman, so he cud add a nex account of ladraxxxx hahahah that was so funny lawd man this eh a clan...what it is, is everyone who on the serve and not in a clan...thaz wha this clan is the ' not in a clan, clan' LOL

ent??

09-21-2006, 07:21 AM
i argree the list for that clan have a person name lad 2 or 3 times.lol

09-21-2006, 08:59 PM
ehhhhh thats casue i does get tepmted to disban it so i sure grunt account :D
but arch ammm only once and i clearn out clan so only 1 of my accounts there ! AND TYB is a weak clan!

09-21-2006, 10:08 PM
NAH LADDY DONT BE ON TYB.if tyb so weak wHere edw was for torny they ARE the edible dota wariors...or was it the elite dota worriors......

09-26-2006, 12:20 AM
hhhhmmm. men dem who own dem own cafe does make up clan jsu so jus so... lik we clan dx.. dred we jus mak it up an ppl jus joinin jus 2 be in ah clan dem aint care if it shit or it hot dem want 2 be in clans...

09-26-2006, 09:36 AM
clans and org and every thing need some order .i need some order :)
home today ftw!!

09-26-2006, 05:05 PM
no comment... edw is not my clan again it is own by fresh who is like my bro same man i teif it from i give him back xD lol w.e but i dont play dota no more.. i was a star! so i think w/e but dota not really exciting i feel i go play if someting real dred happen!

09-26-2006, 06:38 PM
STAR! *choke* *choke* *cough* GAHAHAHAH....:rolleyes:

Mr Shooter
11-20-2006, 06:31 PM
hmmmm.......I remember de days weh we fellas use to play SoF, but den came DotA and we got swept off our feet.......lol, But I do think we have de hottest SoF player in de country:eek: jus we never realy kno it had tournement for these games so allya never see him, or maybe some of u did.

I'll try get some of dem fellas back in dem games so wen it have tournies GnS will be repesented.

BTW @ No1 SoF player in de country, dats jus my opinion but he does dominate online and nobody never beat him in de cafe. hope he can get a chance to prove dat b4 allya shoot him down here on de fourm.....lol.

Allya go let me kno wen it have a nex tourney i'll see wat i can do bout meh fellas.

-Sheik-
11-20-2006, 07:13 PM
u remember SOF
i remember when me para and vlad use 2 beat out men in 3 c in roc

-Sheik-
11-20-2006, 07:13 PM
that hav nuttin 2 do with this thread